30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

£8.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (21 reviews)

Product number: 2899

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 21

    Sign in and write a review
    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Good quality Klippits"
    Mrs Murray

    31 October 2019

    Very pleased with the quality of these Klippits. Prompt delivery.

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Handy items"
    Mrs Cross

    30 August 2019

    I have purchased so many of these klippits, mine seem to take little walkies and then forget their way home! They are so useful from closing bread, savoury items, anything in a bag that you want to keep fresh.

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    4

    "Great clips, lots of uses."
    Mrs Dinsdale

    23 April 2019

    These colourful clips are strong and useful not only for sealing bags in the kitchen. Take them camping and you will find many uses for them!

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Sealing Bag Clips."
    Mr Wood

    30 March 2019

    I Have been searching for some considerable time tying to find a company that stocks this style of product, but to no avail. Until I came across Lakeland and purely by chance I noticed that at long last, I could obtain them, so I did. I am not disappointed in the product. I had many years ago bought something similar, from whom I forget. This product is useful in many ways, not just for the freezer, but for fastening any plastic bag. Will certainly recommend them to people I know. Well done Lakeland for stocking them.

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Essential kitchen & general household gadgets"
    Mrs Barrows

    15 February 2019

    I cannot live without these in my home! Wonderful for keeping food fresh in small & large bags. Indispensable for use in fridge and freezer and generally for keeping things together round the house. Probably very useful outside - but I guard them jealously for inside use!

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Good Strong Clips"
    Nicky

    14 February 2019

    Nothing more to say really apart from ‘whatever would we do without them’ & ‘whatever did we do before them’?

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    4

    "First time for everything"
    Mrs Tyrer

    12 June 2018

    I have been using Klippits for years, always had to replace them because they got lost or permanently borrowed. So the other week when we came to Windermere I bought a pack. I've used them in the freezer and never had a problem, but this time when I came to open the Klippit the end broke off, despite saying not brittle this one was. Just thought I would mention this, but I am very happy with the product

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "klippits"

    06 June 2018

    Very useful for fastening all sorts of things.I've bought many of these over the years - think my children quietly steal them when they visit!

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "So easy to use"
    Eric Hart

    28 July 2017

    Easy to use - I hate fiddling with those wee strips of wire!

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Great value for money"
    Matthew

    24 December 2013

    Use these on a daily basis and they get abused and they have stayed in one piece, great product.

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "What did I do before these?"
    Mrs mitchell

    11 November 2013

    Great little gadgets don't know what I did before I had these. They seal everything & more. Every day in the kitchen I seem to find more & more uses.

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Fabulous"
    Fiona

    07 May 2013

    These are so much better than disposable ties, they give a great hold and these are a really good size for getting around most bags. I have loads in the freezer and they always unclip and clip again without problem. You will be amazed how many you use and not just for food.

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "fantastic"
    Mrs Brewer

    29 January 2013

    I have rheumatoid arthritis and find it impossible to use the "cheap" types of clips, but these I can use weather at room temperature or frozen without having to ask for help from my long suffering husband, god bless him!

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "BRILLIANT!"
    Ms Delaney

    17 October 2012

    I bought these to use these with my STAYFRESH bags, now I use them with lots of bags and even carrier bags in the bag of the car to ensure they don't slip out their contents. Simple and good product - thank you!

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Klippits"
    Gill Adams

    13 July 2011

    This review is for an older version of this product

    I love this product, they are extremely handy for so many things. I also use them with the Stayfresh bags. Also, I find in the summer months when there are lots of nasty flies around these come into their own sealing up all sorts of food items in their own wrappers instead of moving into sealed containers, and more recently I have found very handy for sealing the end of a long bag containing a freshly baked baguette from the supermarket. Thanks Lakeland.

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Thinking outside the box"
    Beth

    27 June 2011

    Although originally purchased for kitchen use (and there they have endless uses) I have also used them to hold sections of yarn when warping onto the loom. They have also proved useful when braiding, to hold shortish lengths of yarn from untangling. Although not totally puppy-proof they do take a lot of punishment. Their uses are so numerous that I never seem to have enough empty ones in the house!

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "One of a kitchen essentials"
    Mrs Harper

    25 March 2011

    I love these little things. I have discovered that you can never have enough and I wonder how I survived for years without them. They are so incredibly useful and versatile and are used throughout the house now and not just in the kitchen. They have got to be one of the greatest products ever.

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "You can never have enough!!!"
    Susan Goldsmith

    11 September 2010

    I am always buying these brilliant bag sealers - usually because when I take something to a friend's they end up keeping the klippit as it is so good! They solve the problem of food going stale or leaking. I also use one on the hamster food bag and a large klippit seals the bag for the water softener salt.....you name it and klippit seals it!!

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "brilliant product"
    Sarah

    29 May 2010

    I have bought these twice now as they are great for clipping bags - use lots in the freezer have tried cheaper products before but have found its not worth it, definitely worth paying for the better product

    30 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "brilliant"
    Mrs sutherland

    12 October 2008

    I bought these earlier this summer and they are one of the few kitchen gadgets that I use every day. I'm planning to buy many more as stocking fillers for friends this Christmas. Did the same years ago when the "spoonula" first came out.

Back to product page