5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

£2.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (35 reviews)

Product number: 2893

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 35

    Sign in and write a review
    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Klippits bag clips"
    Mrs Harris

    22 September 2020

    Love these clips and compared to cheaper clips which break, they are very strong and easy to use.

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "So useful"
    Miss Venner

    21 September 2020

    These clips are so handy. I shall be ordering more as I never seem to have enough!!

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Indispensible item!"

    03 September 2020

    I have used Klipits for years and have a box full of them but I always seem to need more as there are so many uses for them. Great in the freezer and store cupboard and a thousand other uses in crafts and garden work. Highly recommended.

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Quite simply the best"
    Patricia

    21 August 2020

    I have these in all sizes and use them throughout the house for all sorts of things. So much better than elastic bands or fiddly wire ties. I hope you never cease stocking them.

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Can’t do without....."
    Mrs Talsma

    10 August 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Klippits are a trusted tool that are essential for home and travel. Can’t do without these as they are sturdy and trustworthy.

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "5 Lakeland Klippits"
    Mrs Leese

    22 July 2020

    There is nothing more useful in the kitchen than Lakeland's wonderful Klippits. Everytime you open a packet of food - to keep it fresh, you need to close the packet up with a Klippit. Absolutely essential kitchen equipment.

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    4

    "Food bag clips"
    Mrs Goodyer

    11 July 2020

    I find the clips easy to use and use them for my storage bags and to ensure that the contents of opened bags in my freezer do not spill out.

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "SMALL IS BEAUTIFUL"
    Mr ISRAEL

    01 June 2020

    SMALL THINGS COME IN THE BEST PACKAGES. VERSATILE AND PERFECT

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Klippits"
    Mrs Daniels

    07 January 2020

    Wouldn’t be without these! Great for sealing bags and very strong. You can even colour-code your goods!

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Seal Bags fabulously"
    Mrs Last

    12 November 2019

    Never purchased these before but certainly provide an excellent seal

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Klippit bag clips"
    Mrs Turner

    27 June 2019

    makes it easy to tie up bags and can use in fridge or freezer as well as cupboards

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    4

    "Useful but a bit fiddly for elderly fingers"
    Mrs Daffurn

    23 March 2019

    These work fine, but I find them a bit difficult because of athritic fingers

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Versatile product to have in home."
    Mrs Taylor

    08 March 2019

    I use these clips for many household jobs. Bread bags, freezer bags, sandwich and picnic bags. Always take a few with me when we have cottage holidays. Very useful.

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "best value"
    Alison Robinson

    02 May 2018

    You can get cheaper bag clips but I haven't found any that last like these

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "I don't know what I am expected to put here"
    Mrs Bealby

    01 February 2018

    These are great. I have used them for ages.

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Klippits"
    Mrs Jenkins

    29 December 2017

    Great for sealing any open bag from a bag of fresh coffee to items bagged in the freezer.

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Kool Klippits"
    Mrs Williams

    11 December 2017

    Excellent product to seal bags. Have bought this product before & would buy again.

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Better late than never"
    Judith

    27 October 2017

    Till I saw these being used at a friend's house I didn't realize how much better they were than using plastic ties. She gave me a couple of hers and then I ordered more from you and am totally converted. A wonderful product.

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Klippits"
    Ms Gregory

    17 October 2017

    Bought this to add to what I have. Have used on open packages as well as anything for v freezing.

    5 Klippits Food Storage & Sealing Bag Clips - 9cm

    5

    "Long service!"
    Maureen

    27 November 2014

    I first encountered Klippits when they were given away in packets of cereals - probably 30 or more years ago. Since I discovered Lakeland sold them, I have bought many more, finding them indispensable in (and out of) the kitchen. Other brands of similar clips have a limited life, but Klippits don't break. When one of my small ones DID break this morning, I was surprised, and looked at it carefully to see if it was the genuine article. It was - it had "Bran Flakes" printed on the side! Not a bad innings!

Back to product page