Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

£2.99

3.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (24 reviews)

Product number: 2844

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 24

    Sign in and write a review
    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    5

    "Freezer proof pens"
    Ms Parsons

    22 December 2020

    Do not smudge and write on anything even shiny surfaces

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    5

    "Great value"
    Joyce

    20 August 2020

    So pleased to have found "freezer-proof" permanent markers

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    5

    "Great pens"
    Mrs daish

    29 July 2020

    Just what you need, a pen that works everytime when labelling up freezer bags and other itemes

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    5

    "Good visible ink"
    Mrs Allen-Smith

    22 May 2020

    Good visible ink, nib not to thick. Definatley lasts no fading

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    4

    "Freezer Pens - Fine tipped."
    Mrs Hazell

    11 March 2019

    Very good, doesn't run but can't wash writing from plastic containers after use.

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    5

    "great pens"
    Mrs Hall

    06 March 2018

    Wish I'd bought these years ago. They work really well writing on plastic bags before freezing.

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    5

    "Great Pens"

    27 February 2018

    Great for using all round the house not just for freezer labels.

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    5

    "Ideal"
    Alan Tingle

    24 February 2018

    At last a pen which will write on freezer boxes. A wider nib would be nice, but otherwise perfect.

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    5

    "Good for soup bags"
    Linda

    30 December 2017

    Bought these to use on my soup bags but good for other uses as well.

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    5

    "Must have product"
    Mrs Turton

    13 December 2017

    Brilliant for use in Kitchen for writing on bags, boxes etc going in the freezer. So many other uses as well as labelling CD cases. Lasts a long time too.

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    5

    "Easy reading."
    Mr Lochery

    23 October 2017

    I have always found these pens great for marking freezer food.

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    1

    "What has happened to these pens?"
    Julia

    05 May 2016

    After defrosting my freezer I started to label items in bags and boxes but the pen wont write if there is any dampness on the bags and does not write on plastic boxes just makes a smudged bit and miss word., what has happened to these as I have purchased these before and they have been fine on freezer bags etc.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear this product hasn't worked well for you and we'll be in touch shortly to help.

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    1

    "Not Happy"
    Ellen

    05 February 2015

    I purchased these pens as the original freezer pens are no longer available. I am so disappointed as they do not write on Lakeland's Freezer Bags properly. They keep sticking and it makes the writing smudge. They also have a thicker nib and are therefore not much good on the Lakeland small freezer labels. I will not be getting these pens again.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry the freezer markers haven't worked as well as you expected. We'll be in touch shortly to help.

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    5

    "Super useful"
    SarahJayne

    11 April 2013

    Love these pens, can write on labels or direct on freezer bags. Also good on DVDs.....

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    5

    "Lots of uses"
    Terri

    15 January 2013

    We buy these quite often because they're not only useful for labelling food to go into the freezer, but for writing on CDs and DVDs too.

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    1

    "Not great"
    Elaine

    31 May 2012

    I'm really disappointed with these pens. I was sold these as freezers pens yet they do not write on many of my plastic containers. They won't write on anything that has condensation on either. I bought these to replace 2 pound shop freezer pens that I had had as they aren't available anymore and these are simply not a patch on the pound shop ones. I also found them too think and scratchy.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry to learn that the marker isn't as expected. We'll be in touch shortly.

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    5

    "Great Pens"
    Joy

    16 December 2011

    I bought a set of these pens even though the reviews of some users were critical but I have found them long lasting, easy to use, the writing is not too fine and I have never torn a bag. I am now about to order a new set which says it all

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    5

    "Ideal"
    Susan Fawkes

    15 February 2011

    Perfect for labelling for freezer - no problems so far.

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    2

    "Too thick"
    Sara

    25 February 2010

    The labelling pen you used to sell was just right for freezer labels and lasted a long time (a pack of two has lasted me about three years). I have just started using this one - it's far too thick and I'm not at all convinced it will last nearly as long before drying out.

    A person icon A note from the team

    It's not nice to find out one of our products was not suitable but we'll do our best to straighten things up. We'll be in touch shortly to help.

    Freezer Fine Tip Permanent Markers

    4

    "Variety?"
    Mrs Matthews

    26 November 2009

    I like a fine tip for writing on small labels but can see for labelling containers and in chest freezers a wider tip would be needed. The fine tip is also good for plant labels. Could we have some fine tip non-permanent markers? - I use a laminated board (write on-wipe off) to keep an updated list of my freezer contents and most non-permanent markers (like OHP pens) are too thick. Thanks for all your efforts to meet our requests.

    A person icon A note from the team

    I'll pass your suggestion on to our Buying team for consideration.

Back to product page