250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

£3.49

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (34 reviews)

Product number: 2807

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 34

    Sign in and write a review
    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Not just for the freezer..."
    Mrs Hagerty

    03 March 2020

    I use these labels a lot. They stick well but peel off freezer containers afterwards too without leaving a sticky mess. I also use them on items in the fridge to show 'Use by' date to save trying to remember when I opened a yogurt pot, was it more tha 3 days ago etc. Also, I am coeliac so have separate butter etc for my use and non-gluten free users and these are useful for that. Handy dispenser box sits in front of kitchen drawer so it's quick and easy to use them.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Actually stick in the freezer"
    Susan Judge

    06 January 2020

    I can write everything I need to on the small size labels. These actually stay stick to bags and boxes in the freezer. When out of the freezer the labels are easily removed. These do exactly what they are supposed to.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Great"
    Mrs Conway

    05 November 2019

    Labels that actually stick and hold the ink. What more can you want!

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    3

    "Freezer labels"
    Mrs Groom

    04 November 2019

    I have been having these labels for year. They do not stick as well as they use to and have a tendency to come off in the freezer. Alternatives however leave a horrible sticky mess on your boxes

    A person icon A note from the team

    we're sorry to hear this but glad that you're still happy to use them

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Always useful"

    10 September 2019

    I always have labels in, these are perfect for use on items for the freeze as they stay in place and mean I can easily identify frozen foods

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Great Product!"
    Ms Wyatt

    02 September 2019

    The labels are a good size & are ideal for marking up any freezer bags as they don't come off when the food items are placed in the freezer. I also use them extensively to label jam jars & tea storage jars, so they are very versatile. I would definitely recommend them.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Very useful"

    13 August 2019

    These labels are easy to use and do not fall off in the freezer. Also useful for other labelling needs.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    1

    "Sticky labels"
    Mrs Smith

    27 July 2019

    Will not buy these again. Have to cut of to write on the label . Cheaper and easier to use if buy sheets of stickers from the stationery!

    A person icon A note from the team

    The labels should roll out and be easy to write on, but we're sorry these proved unsuitable.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Handley"
    Mrs Handley

    06 June 2019

    Use these all the time when I am freezing food love them

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Always buy these"
    Mrs Ruth Pownall

    06 June 2019

    I get these for my adult Son who has autism and has all of his fridge and freezer food labels.They are really good

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Worth the money"
    Mr Burrage

    16 March 2019

    Does the job first class.Easy to write on and stay stuck on the box.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Best buy"
    Miss Hepton

    27 January 2019

    Exactly as it says on the packet. Never lost a label yet in the freezer

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Small freezer labels"

    16 January 2019

    I have been using these for years. Just the right size if you need a small label. Best to stick them on a dry box. Sometimes they come off a box in the freezer if its been in there too long. Also useful for containers in the kitchen cupboard.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "good size"

    05 January 2019

    seeing as I often cut the bigger labels in half, these are just the right size

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    4

    "Good quality freezer labels"
    Mrs Marks

    30 November 2018

    They adhere well to most surfaces ( plastic/metal/glass containers) - indeed, anything suitable for a freezer. I find that the labels are easily removed (and leave no adhesive residue) if you unpeal them as soon as you take the article out of the freezer. I've purchased these from Lakeland for years!

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Indispensable"
    Mrs Bryant

    08 October 2018

    I'm always using these for things I pop into the freezer and my husband no longer complains that he doesn't know what the boxes contain. They come off easily enough as well.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Freezer labels"
    Mrs Wright

    08 March 2018

    I have been using these little labels for years and find them very useful. Just the right size for a freezer box and with a good adhesive.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Very useful"
    Ms Holland

    15 December 2017

    Great labels - easy to use - easy to remove when washing up containers after use.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Absolutely fine"
    Mr Reynolds

    20 November 2017

    As described and no issues at all. Arrived as advertised.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Very handy stickers"
    Mrs Hopkins

    08 November 2017

    I Love these stickers although normally get the size larger but ordered the wrong ones. They stick great to plastic containers in the freezer & are easy to remove as well from washing. Will continue to get these stickers

Back to product page