250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

£3.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (48 reviews)

Product number: 2807

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 48

    Sign in and write a review
    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "How to feel organised, and smug"
    Ms Bergin

    21 September 2020

    What can I say, just fill out a label and stick it where it’s needed. No more calculating backwards through events to discover how long that lentil soup has been in the freezer. The answer is there on one small label. Well done me!

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Use these all the time!"
    Mrs Turner

    20 August 2020

    Have been buying these for years! Perfect size for labelling things for the freezer, small pots going into the fridge, labelling children's snacks for school, etc. There is no end to their uses!

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Just perfect"
    Mrs Bracher

    20 August 2020

    Perfect for labelling freezer items, do not fall off

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "magic labels"
    Mrs Hukin

    14 August 2020

    I've used these for many years to label my frozen foods andthey save me taking out a savoury dish when I want a sweet one as I bulk shop & bulk cook. I've also found they are handy for putting on a largish fridge magnet with a weeks menu written on them so I know which foods to get out of freezer & put in fridge to thaw.....magic!

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    4

    "Perfectly acceptable and good value."
    Miss Mannion

    31 July 2020

    These are perfectly acceptable labels and good value for money.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Nice little labels and box dispenser"
    Mr Watts

    31 July 2020

    These work well with the freezer bags. The box neatly dispensers them too.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Know what is in the bag/box"

    31 July 2020

    I use these to be sure of contents. No more wondering what the red lumpy stuff is! Also with a date helps to make sure I use older stuff first. Just enough room to label and date.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    2

    "Adequate if you chose where to use"
    Mrs Briston

    30 July 2020

    I have always used these labels, they are good on warm plastic bags but do not stick to bags where contents are already frozen. The labels stick to plastic tubs initially but tend to come off after being in the freezer a while.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We’re very sorry to hear they didn't meet your expectations and will be in touch shortly

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Christine"
    Mrs Setchell

    08 July 2020

    Easy labels to pull out of dispenser as required. Stick well and do not come off in the freezer. Peel off cleanly without leaving a sticky residue.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Just right for the job"

    06 July 2020

    Always keep a supply of these labels with so many uses beyond labelling bags of food for the freezer. Sometimes a bit small for all the details I want to put on the label so just use more than 1. Stay stuck on after freezing. Good too for labelling paper files, boxes of photos and sticking over wrong entries on the calendar !

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Easy to remove"
    Mrs Blackburn

    26 June 2020

    We have used these for a long tome now. They are easy to remove but stay on in the freezer

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Great kitchen item"

    24 June 2020

    These are great....stick well in the freezer but are easily removed leaving no residue on containers/bags

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Just So Many Uses"
    Mrs Bailey

    17 June 2020

    Been buying these many many years and they are just so useful. Every time I open a jar, milk carton, tin etc etc. I stick the date on and how long it should be kept for. I think I use them as much in the fridge as for the freezer. Would be lost without these.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Freezeeasy Lables"
    Mrs Stirling

    10 June 2020

    I have used these for more years than I care to count. They stick well and do not fall off in the freezer

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Perfect"
    Mrs Moloney

    18 May 2020

    Perfect for labelling all of the recent home cooking and keep an eye on how long things have been in the fridge/freezer.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Not just for the freezer..."
    Mrs Hagerty

    03 March 2020

    I use these labels a lot. They stick well but peel off freezer containers afterwards too without leaving a sticky mess. I also use them on items in the fridge to show 'Use by' date to save trying to remember when I opened a yogurt pot, was it more tha 3 days ago etc. Also, I am coeliac so have separate butter etc for my use and non-gluten free users and these are useful for that. Handy dispenser box sits in front of kitchen drawer so it's quick and easy to use them.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Actually stick in the freezer"
    Susan Judge

    06 January 2020

    I can write everything I need to on the small size labels. These actually stay stick to bags and boxes in the freezer. When out of the freezer the labels are easily removed. These do exactly what they are supposed to.

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Great"
    Mrs Conway

    05 November 2019

    Labels that actually stick and hold the ink. What more can you want!

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    3

    "Freezer labels"
    Mrs Groom

    04 November 2019

    I have been having these labels for year. They do not stick as well as they use to and have a tendency to come off in the freezer. Alternatives however leave a horrible sticky mess on your boxes

    A person icon A note from the team

    we're sorry to hear this but glad that you're still happy to use them

    250 Freezeasy Plain White Adhesive Freezer Labels (2.5cm)

    5

    "Always useful"

    10 September 2019

    I always have labels in, these are perfect for use on items for the freeze as they stay in place and mean I can easily identify frozen foods

Back to product page