Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

£6.99

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (51 reviews)

Product number: 2664

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 51

    Sign in and write a review
    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    5

    "Strong piping bags"

    06 August 2020

    These are much stronger material that ones I’ve had before, you could even wash and reuse them if you wanted too.

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    5

    "Good quality piping bags."
    Miss Sandison

    16 July 2020

    Good quality, good value for money and also a good quantity.

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    5

    "Super useful"
    Mrs Jones

    02 July 2020

    Used these so often. Such a clever idea - melt in microwave the amount you need - snip and use. Wouldn't be without them!

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    5

    "Easy use piping bags"
    Kath Harris

    27 June 2020

    Very happy with these easy to use and then throw away piping bags. Much easier to pipe with as I am a learner I do tend to make a mess with the thicker bags. Great Buy!!

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Miss Meadows

    24 June 2020

    I bought these for a friends birthday present x He informs me that they are brilliant to use x I thought that they were good Value x

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    4

    "easy for small quantities"
    Shirley Scott

    24 October 2019

    Very easy to use for piping small quantities, however this is single use plastic which I'd rather avoid if possible. Could they be made with compostable material, I wonder?

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks so much for your review and thank you for your suggestion regarding compostable materials. Lakeland remains committed to taking the right action with plastics and sustainable materials and currently also offer a range of reusable piping and icing bags.

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    5

    "I would never be without these!"
    Mrs Bowker

    13 February 2019

    A sturdy bag, good size and reasonably priced - no messy washing out and draping over the tap! By far these are the best piping bags for hot and cold mixtures.

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Elaine Flynn

    30 January 2019

    We own various piping bag sets, but these disposable ones beat them all, and afterwards there is no need to try to clean them up!

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    5

    "Disposable icing bags"
    Raymond Savage

    20 September 2018

    Excellent when using small quantities of ingredients

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    5

    "Piping bags"
    Mrs Mary Loughrey

    26 March 2018

    Love these. Don t bake often as I use to but still seem to use these a lot.

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    5

    "50 disposable piping and icing bags"
    Mrs Tholen

    24 November 2017

    Makes using a variety of different coloured icing easy and quick.

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    5

    "Good quality & easy to use"
    Rachel Williams

    20 November 2017

    Not cheap but I know that these won't let me down, & no messy bag to wash up at the end :-) Just wish that once I've opened the packet they were easier to store.

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    4

    "Love using them!"
    Stephanie

    13 August 2015

    These are an excellent idea and I am really enjoy using them, can cut the end to suit whatever size nozzle and there is no washing up at the end!! My only grouse is the size, I realise they are only meant for icing but I have used them for cream, potato and biscuit mix and they are really too small and quite messy to refill, however I notice that you do a larger heat resistant bag which I shall try and see if these are better for bigger piping jobs!!

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    4

    "Lovely"
    Kelley

    31 December 2014

    I love these piping bags! No mess & no washing up. Easy to use and can handle a lot of icing. Not good with stiffer biscuit dough as they will split.

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    5

    "great"
    heather

    30 October 2014

    tried these out over last few days piping on fairy cakes hubby made they were strong and easy to use I used a stainless steel piping nosel in the end and worked a treat, and no messy washing up of the bag

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    5

    "Great for quick changes of colour/icing"
    Jenny

    01 September 2014

    I love these, I use them INSIDE a traditional fabric piping bag, meaning I can switch colours and nozzles quickly and easily when decorating cakes. I can then store left over icing in my fridge by folding the ends over and sealing with bag clips, and wash the piping nozzles and cloth bag ready for my next cake!

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    1

    "Disappointed"
    Mrs Johnson

    27 August 2014

    Every time I use one of these bags it splits. Not sure why I don't just throw them all in the bin; guess I keep hoping ................

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment with the bags and we'll be in touch shortly to help.

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    1

    "Disappointing"
    Laura

    21 May 2014

    I bought these to save me time and mess from using my traditional icing set but was very disappointed - my standard coupling set didn't fit snug into the point of the bag no matter how I cut them and so icing seeped down between the sides of the inner coupling and the bag and made the process even more messy and difficult than normal. Also I thought they were quite small for the price. I'll be going back to using my old icing bag and lining it with a food bag as that is far more effective and cheaper.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review.We're sorry for the disappointment and we'll be in touch shortly to help.

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    5

    "brilliant"
    Miss McInnes

    21 April 2014

    These bags are brilliant - I have used hem twice now and find the quality and ease of use to be exactly what I need.

    Disposable Piping and Icing Bags Pack of 50

    5

    "Great!"
    Andrea

    17 December 2013

    I've only used one bag so far but I got a whole batch of macaron mix in. Easy to use and just as easy to throw away! No mess.

Back to product page