Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover - Limited Edition Blue

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 26047

The Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover - Limited Edition Blue has been discontinued.

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover - Limited Edition Blue

    4

    "Heat in, moisture out. Good way to store the airer."
    Mr Shibata

    29 April 2019

    Handy that it doubles as the cover when storing away the airer. Haven't tested the airer without the cover, so not sure if it helps with drying but keeps the heat in, so was handy when it was a hot day and didn't add to the temperature of the room.

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover - Limited Edition Blue

    5

    "Sister's treat!"
    Mrs Kearton

    15 April 2019

    I already have this product. When my sister moved to a flat with port heating I bought her this product as a treat as I knew she would need a good way to dry her laundry. She's delighted as it works so well.

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover - Limited Edition Blue

    5

    "Dry soon - so true"
    Mrs Brown

    29 March 2019

    We are a family of 5, the washing machine is always busy .. I bought this heated airer last month , I can only say I wish I had bought it years ago ... it is brilliant , it has cut my electricity bill by not using my tumble dryer , it looks tidy with the cover on it , and I just love it . My utility room is no longer cluttered but organised and it’s just great .

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover - Limited Edition Blue

    5

    "Very handy"
    Miss Cano-Lopez

    02 March 2019

    Bought the cover with the airer and it is extremely helpful at keeping the heat in and therefore drying the clothes quicker.

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover - Limited Edition Blue

    4

    "Dry soon heated airer cover"
    Miss Cregan

    30 January 2019

    Excellent product holds heat in to the dry soon airer and clothes dry/air quicker highely recommend when buying with the dry soon airer

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover - Limited Edition Blue

    5

    "Speeds up drying time"
    Mrs Hood

    23 January 2019

    Fits perfectly, and the zips in the top so you can reach the handle (I assume that's what they're for?!) a nice touch. The heat that comes out when you unzip it shows it's working - I've tried bedsheets but it's not as quick.

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover - Limited Edition Blue

    5

    "3 tier airer cover"
    Mrs Shoveller

    30 November 2018

    bought this to aid efficiency of the 3 tier drier. It is easy to fit and helps to keep the warmth in. It stops all the washing being on display and looks quite smart. Quite happy with my purchase

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover - Limited Edition Blue

    5

    "Drysoon Deluxe 3 Tier Heated Airer cover"
    Miss Shaw

    20 November 2018

    Excellent product, its very cost effective to use as it is less that 6p to run. A must during the winter to prevent putting cloths on radiators. I would certainly recommend buying the heated airer cover, as it speeds up drying time. This product is a must for the winter

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover - Limited Edition Blue

    5

    "Great bit of kit"
    Mr Wainwright

    10 October 2018

    Well made, great quality, adjustable and delivered promptly. If you have a dry:soon you need one of these.

Back to product page