Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

£2.99

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (15 reviews)

Product number: 26033

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

    Sign in and write a review
    Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

    4

    "Good product"
    Mr Evans

    15 July 2019

    Bought this product because Tea Away has been discontinued. I have used it as per pack instructions on two stainless steel flasks that had held black coffee and were heavily stained. Three hours later looked as though they hadn't been used. My only problem is with the pack. It is difficult to remove and replace the lid. When doing the latter the side started to collapse because to much pressure is required. Would have been five stars otherwise.

    Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

    5

    "Amazing Stuff"
    Mr Gibson

    22 May 2019

    Works away beyond your expectations. It seemed to work immediately and left the stainless dishes like new.

    Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

    4

    "Astonish"
    Miss Gibbs

    01 April 2019

    I really like this product a lot as it cleans the mugs perfectly My one gripe is the lid of the container which is a bit flimsy and not the most secure once opened.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'll be sure to pass on your packaging improvement suggestion on to our buying team.

    Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

    1

    "Waste of Money"
    Mr Taylor

    13 March 2019

    Used this product, doesn't get rid of stains, waste of money...don't bother, better off using bleach.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear this product hasn't worked well for you. Our store colleagues will be happy to put things right for you, please do take along your receipt or bank/card statement. Our magic eraser blocks product number 24466 maybe a suitable alternative to try.

    Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

    5

    "Cleaning your cups safely"
    Gillian Anderson

    04 February 2019

    This fantastic product is amazing. As an older person who spends most of her day drinking tea from the same cup, it was a nightmare getting rid of the tea stains. But with Cup Clean I have wonderful clean cups and mugs with no worries about how many times I use the same cup as this product does what it says on the label. The great thing is that it is easy and there is no aftertaste.

    Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

    5

    "ASTONISH CUP CLEANER"
    Mrs GIBBS

    04 February 2019

    BEFORE I USED THIS PRODUCT I WOULD NOT HAVE BELIEVED HOW EASY IT REMOVES TEA STAINS FROM MY CHINA CUPS. SAFE AND EASY TO USE, GREAT PRODUCT, WELL DONE YET AGAIN, LAKELAND !!

    Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

    1

    "Not very tasty"
    Ms Innerd

    30 January 2019

    I am afraid I did not like it. In spite of frequentl washing afterwards, I could not get rid of the taste it gave everything that was put in the cup afterwards.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear of your experience and we're glad we've been able to put things right for you. Our magic eraser block product reference 24466 maybe a suitable alternative to try.

    Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

    5

    "My must have"
    Brenda Lynch

    17 January 2019

    I’ve been using tea&coffee stain remover for years I cannot do without it usually bought locally but been unable to buy which led me to Lakeland which is more expensive but I need it

    Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

    5

    "Truly Astonishing"
    Mrs Lennon

    06 December 2018

    I bought this product to revive some mugs I have at home. It does what it says. Every trace of stain disappears. A must have in the kitchen.

    Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

    5

    "Coffee and Tea Cup stain Remover"
    Mrs Coombe

    12 November 2018

    Quick and easy to use with great results. Would recommend.

    Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

    5

    "Astonish cup clean coffee tea stain remover."
    Mr hill

    09 October 2018

    Great product. lovely to see cups and mugs gleaming again.

    Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

    5

    "Does what it says"
    Mrs Sarson

    17 September 2018

    We had a number of mugs that had ugly tea stains that really spoiled their appearance. We used this on them and they came up clean; so much nicer to drink out of them now - this product really does what it says

    Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

    5

    "Amazing!"
    Ms Pierotti

    16 September 2018

    What a brilliant product! At last something that removes ugly stains from cups,mugs etc., without any effort. Where has it been all my life? I will promote this product at every opportunity, it’s so good.

    Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

    5

    "Astonish stain remover for tea and coffee cups"

    10 September 2018

    This has proved extremely useful and just a small amount in a stained cup with boiling water soon removes the stain and I add stained teaspoons at the same time. My teapot has also benefited from treating with this product. Thoroughly recommend.

    Astonish Cup Clean Coffee and Tea Stain Remover 350g

    5

    "Absolutely Fabulous!"
    Mrs Lesley Taylor

    24 August 2018

    I was amazed at how well this product worked, I had several much loved but much stained mugs and they look like new. Thanks again Lakeland.

Back to product page