Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

£11.99

4.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (24 reviews)

Product number: 25969

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 24

    Sign in and write a review
    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    5

    "Laundry basket"
    Mrs Foster

    14 January 2021

    Good Volume for a washing load so easy to carry. Store nicely

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    5

    "quality item"
    Mr Cottam

    29 October 2020

    we bought one similar from a popular UK Supermarket but was made from a harder plastic and consequently the handles split. Very happy that we purchased this Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte very strong and flexible helps with my arthritic fingers

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    4

    "LAUNDRY BASKET"
    iksurb

    11 September 2020

    very strong, spacious but a bit too heavy for me

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    5

    "Flexi- store laundry basket"
    Mrs Rossiter

    03 September 2020

    I’m really pleased with this basket love that you can carry a full basket with one hand- would recommend

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    5

    "Great laundry basket"
    Mrs hogan

    10 August 2020

    Great size and quality. Love that it is flexible and easy to carry. Holds lots of laundry. This is my 2nd basket. Excellent buy.

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    5

    "University ready"
    Mrs Webb

    29 July 2020

    Got this for my son to take to university Great value for money

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    4

    "Laundry basket"
    Mrs Ann Keates

    20 July 2020

    Much bigger than I expected (should have looked more closely at the details!) so storage is a bit of a problem, but it's very light and easy to carry and can hold a mountain of washing.

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    5

    "Fantastic Basket"
    Mr Rochford

    02 July 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    This just does what it says on tin, well made sturdy product and ideal for the purpose we purchased for.

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    4

    "Great for a full load"
    Christine Lemaitre

    22 June 2020

    The basket is easy to use. Only slight issue is that the handles of the basket are higher than the door of my washing machine and has to be inclined to get the washing in.

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    5

    "Big basket!"
    Mrs Hodgetts

    18 May 2020

    Very pleased with this purchase, it’s totally flexible super easy to carry and can hold a lot of laundry, great price too.

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    4

    "Great size basket"

    17 January 2020

    This washing basket is a really useful size. Holds so many clothes to take outside to hang on washing line. Only negative is that the handles are quite uncomfortable

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    5

    "Laundry basket"
    Mrs Oonagh Beesley

    24 October 2019

    Makes carrying the dirty laundry down stairs easy. The basket will hold a full washing machine load. The basket feels very tough.

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    5

    "Laundry Basket"
    Mrs Whitfield

    11 October 2019

    Very happy with purchase. Quality excellent, have purchased cheaper baskets in the past which never last due to plastic being so brittle, sure this will not happen with Lakeland basket. Very comfortable to carry even when full.

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    3

    "Handles split"
    Ms Griffith

    29 July 2019

    I love this basket and have bought a number of them over the years but the handles always split meaning they have to be thrown out

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    4

    "Improved design!"
    Mrs Williams

    19 March 2019

    I bought the blue version a few years ago and found that it did the job it was meant to do. However, the handles were uncomfortable: with a full basket, they tended to cut into my hands. The handles also soon split vertically at weak points; these were easily duct taped, but new splits eventually appear. The 'seams' at each side also split. A large split appeared in the bottom, so time for a new basket. Having said that, I've bought the same basket and am pleased to see that the handles look and feel stronger and are far more comfortable, and there are no 'seams' at each end of the basket.

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    5

    "Laundry basket"
    Jean

    23 February 2019

    Excellent choice, is so easy to carry and very flexible so you can squeeze it into a small space when not in use. Holds plenty of washing.

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    5

    "Spot On!"
    Mrs Ryder

    14 February 2019

    This item is just the business. So comfortable & easy to carry. Ample size to enable lots of washing to be transported with ease. Well done Lakeland!

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    5

    "Great product, very easy to use."
    Mrs Bird

    12 January 2019

    This laundry basket is great to use, oval shape and flexibility mean no more skinned knuckles when squeezing past the car in the garage to get to the tumble dryer. Plenty of room for a full load of washing and no more manoevering through doorways. Very pleased.

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    5

    "VERY PLEASED"
    Miss Garner

    30 October 2018

    Fits flush with washing machine, so no more ‘rouge’ loads dropping onto the floor. Lovely colour which blends into decor. Easy to carry.

    Flexible Plastic Flexi-Store Laundry Basket 50L Latte

    1

    "Disappointed"

    06 June 2018

    Bought this product as thought it was roomy and would go with decor. However after only a few weeks of having it quite a large split appeared in the bottom of the basket. Took basket back to Lakeland and was able to change for a different make - no problem. However was told my sales assistant that was not the first return they had had for the very same reason.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review - We're pleased to hear our store colleagues were able to help and trust you're satisfied with the alternative you chose.

Back to product page