Joseph Joseph EasyStore Toothbrush Caddy Large Grey

£15.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (8 reviews)

Product number: 25949

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

    Sign in and write a review
    Joseph Joseph EasyStore Toothbrush Caddy Large Grey

    5

    "Fab - we all fit!"
    Mrs Finlayson

    03 February 2019

    With 3 electric and a range of kids toothbrushes to suit their mood, plus 3 toothpastes, this is the 1st unit that we all fit! Lovely design.

    Joseph Joseph EasyStore Toothbrush Caddy Large Grey

    5

    "Bathroom heaven"
    Jeanette

    11 January 2019

    This product is fantastic, everything so tidy and on sleepy mornings all near to hand. Thank you so much for a fantastic product

    Joseph Joseph EasyStore Toothbrush Caddy Large Grey

    5

    "Excellent bathroom caddy"
    Mr HEARNE

    05 January 2019

    This was just what I was looking for. The perfect size for my en-suite

    Joseph Joseph EasyStore Toothbrush Caddy Large Grey

    5

    "Large bathroom caddy"
    Mrs O'Brien

    19 November 2018

    Fantastic product just what I was looking for. Great design - holds 4 electric toothbrushes easily, can fit in 2 toothpastes and has a handy higher unit to hold smaller items ( interdental cleaners etc) . The grey design fits into my bathroom and looks really nice - concerned it might be too big but perfect size. Really easy to clean as can come apart. Highly recommended.

    Joseph Joseph EasyStore Toothbrush Caddy Large Grey

    5

    "Easy Store Toothbrush Caddy"
    Mrs Edwards

    12 September 2018

    Love this caddy, it’s so easy to clean. The design is simple but pleasant and is perfect for holding brushes and paste and dental floss for a few people. It looks really smart in my bathroom, bonus, the grey base is a match for my tiles too. Sits nicely on the sink ledge or window sills. Would recommend Definitely.

    Joseph Joseph EasyStore Toothbrush Caddy Large Grey

    5

    "Toothbrush Caddy"
    Mrs Humphrey

    30 August 2018

    The Caddy is exactly what I was hoping for and fills my expectation.

    Joseph Joseph EasyStore Toothbrush Caddy Large Grey

    5

    "Brilliant"

    03 August 2018

    Excellent quality and perfect for a family to keep tidy. Plenty of spaces for everything and easy to keep clean.

    Joseph Joseph EasyStore Toothbrush Caddy Large Grey

    5

    "Fantastic product!"
    Ms Fry

    13 May 2018

    Keeps bathroom items neatly stored for two of us. So glad this is now available in grey, been waiting and hoping that blue wasn’t going to be the only colour it was going to be available in! Thank you Joseph Joseph for yet another stylish and functional product at a reasonable price.

Back to product page