Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

£14.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (10 reviews)

Product number: 25943

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Lakeland plate rack"
    Mrs Thompson

    06 March 2020

    Excellent addition to my new kitchen. Fits in nearly and enhances the look as well as holding plates neatly. Don't have to hunt through cupboards.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Great space saver."
    Mrs smith

    04 November 2019

    Ideal for keeping the cupboard tidy and organised.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    3

    "Sadly returned as too big for cupboard"
    Mrs Clements

    18 October 2019

    I purchased this for my daughter as I have the older version in my Kitchen cupboards at home. Sadly it was too large and the cupboards wouldn’t close so had to return. It was however good quality as you would expect, just make sure the sizing works for you, I didn’t think to measure as assumed it would fit standard kitchen cupboards.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Plate Rack"

    13 August 2019

    A good sturdy well fitted corner plate rack holds all six of my heavy dinner plates and six side plates with room underneath for a couple of serving dishes. Has a neat tidy appearance and would definitely recommend.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    4

    "Sturdy and well made."
    Harriet Naden

    15 November 2018

    A great space saver, I'm pleased with this

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Lakeland chrome corner plate rack"

    27 October 2018

    I order 2 of these last week and they where delivered today wow they are great wish I got them sooner.thank you Lakeland.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Perfection"

    30 August 2018

    For me it was a choice between a plastic one and this one. This one every time, it doesn't matter how heavy the plates are it doesn't bow and it doesn't move it is perfect. I am thrilled to bits with it. Thank you Lakeland xx

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Handy corner plate rack"
    Ms Bestwick

    17 August 2018

    This is a useful addition to those deep cupboards in which things can lurk right at the back and be forgotten.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Very useful for my frying pans"
    Mrs Oakley

    02 June 2018

    My frying pans were just stacked on top of each other meaning you had to lift the top ones up to get to a bottom one, usually resulting in a lot of clatter! This useful plate rack now holds the wok on the top, two frying pans on the middle and a griddle pan and crepe pan on the bottom - all stacked neatly in the cupboard . Problem solved!

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    4

    "Great for saving space!"
    Mrs Khanum

    14 May 2018

    This is great to stack up your everyday plates. I initially wanted to put this in a specific place but it didnt fit so one advice i would give is to check the measurements of th3 shelf where you want to put it to ensure it fits!

Back to product page