Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

£14.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (22 reviews)

Product number: 25943

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 22

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    4

    "Great for organising your cupboards"
    Ian Cotterill

    07 March 2021

    Gone are the huge pile of plates. This plate rack makes it far easier to take out the larger plates which would normally be at the bottom of the pile. I'm deducting one star because it could be even better if it was a little taller. While it does take 6 plates in the bottom and middle sections if it was a couple of centimetres higher it would be even easier to remove them

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're delighted this corner plate rack works so well for you - We'll be sure to pass your suggestion along to our Buyers.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Very useful"
    Sheila Pregnall

    21 February 2021

    Extends cupboard space and is cushioned so your cupboard isn’t scratched

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Plate rack"

    16 February 2021

    I’m really pleased with this, it replaced one that kept falling apart

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "This was a good buy for my new and improved kitchen"
    Miss Green

    15 February 2021

    Very happy with this as it is strong and sturdy and looks elegant as it is a good shape - it works on every level and I am pleased with my purchase

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Amazing"
    Ms Kalia

    11 January 2021

    Works perfectly in my cupboard! Love it and super sturdy too.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Highly recommended"
    Mrs Wright

    13 November 2020

    Purchased two of these racks for the large corner cupboard in my newly fitted kitchen. Much easier to find plates now and also makes good use of the space in the corners. Good quality.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack"
    Mr Turner

    06 November 2020

    As we have one of these at home, we purchased this to fit in one of the cupboards in our static lodge, which we use for most of the year.. Now that it is fitted we have more storage space.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Practical"
    Ann

    15 October 2020

    Increases the space in cupboards and is a very useful addition to my storage issues

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Great storage"
    Sam Cooke

    07 August 2020

    This looks great in the corner of our kitchen, saves bending or reaching for our plates. I will be buying more for inside cupboard storage too!

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "so useful we ordered another!"
    Mrs Larkin

    16 July 2020

    the rack has made it so much easier to get the plate that you need, and made more space inside the cupboard

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Excellent purchase"
    Mrs Sihota

    10 July 2020

    Love it. It’s easy to get to the items & cupboard is neat & tidy. Have extra space too

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Brilliant & incredibly durable"

    22 June 2020

    I bought my plate rack two houses ago - I don't even remember how many years I've had it, only that it's lasted way longer than I expected it to. It's so much stronger than it looks, holds between six and eight plates on each shelf with ease and makes dinner times a lot easier! I've just added the bakeware rack to my basket, and when this popped up in the 'you might like' suggestions, I had to leave a review.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Lakeland plate rack"
    Mrs Thompson

    06 March 2020

    Excellent addition to my new kitchen. Fits in nearly and enhances the look as well as holding plates neatly. Don't have to hunt through cupboards.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Great space saver."
    Mrs smith

    04 November 2019

    Ideal for keeping the cupboard tidy and organised.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    3

    "Sadly returned as too big for cupboard"
    Mrs Clements

    18 October 2019

    I purchased this for my daughter as I have the older version in my Kitchen cupboards at home. Sadly it was too large and the cupboards wouldn’t close so had to return. It was however good quality as you would expect, just make sure the sizing works for you, I didn’t think to measure as assumed it would fit standard kitchen cupboards.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Plate Rack"

    13 August 2019

    A good sturdy well fitted corner plate rack holds all six of my heavy dinner plates and six side plates with room underneath for a couple of serving dishes. Has a neat tidy appearance and would definitely recommend.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    4

    "Sturdy and well made."
    Harriet Naden

    15 November 2018

    A great space saver, I'm pleased with this

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Lakeland chrome corner plate rack"

    27 October 2018

    I order 2 of these last week and they where delivered today wow they are great wish I got them sooner.thank you Lakeland.

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Perfection"

    30 August 2018

    For me it was a choice between a plastic one and this one. This one every time, it doesn't matter how heavy the plates are it doesn't bow and it doesn't move it is perfect. I am thrilled to bits with it. Thank you Lakeland xx

    Lakeland Chrome Plated Corner Plate Rack

    5

    "Handy corner plate rack"
    Ms Bestwick

    17 August 2018

    This is a useful addition to those deep cupboards in which things can lurk right at the back and be forgotten.

Back to product page