Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

£39.99

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (15 reviews)

Product number: 25905

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

    Sign in and write a review
    Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Mini Heated Airer"
    Mrs Newson

    01 April 2020

    Bought the cover for my Daughter and her partner (as an Easter present), as we also bought the airer for a Christmas present for them! I am sure they will be delighted with it!

    Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "No more washing hanging round the house"
    Mrs SMITH

    14 February 2020

    This is a marvellous little heated airier, it works very well and makes the house smell lovely as the washing dries. This airier is perfect for two.

    Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Increases efficiency of the airer"
    Miss Wenham James

    20 November 2019

    The cover for the airer increases the efficacy of the heated airer and reduces the drying time. Definitely worth getting to maximise the use of the airer. It also keeps everything looking neat and tidy and protects the airer when it is folded away.

    Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Dry soon cover"
    Mrs McDonagh

    20 November 2019

    Fits perfectly, has vents so no build up of condensation

    Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    4

    "Airer cover"
    Ms Beacher

    04 November 2019

    This cover is well worth it as stops house from feeling damp.

    Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Dry Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Aired Cover & Dried"
    Miss NICHOLAS

    04 November 2019

    This review is for an older version of this product

    I was very satisfied with both products which was on offer as a bundle. To benefit from the drying process, the drier should be covered by the hood to keep the heat in one place. I wish I had bought a bigger size to gain better capacity.

    Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Mini cover"
    Mrs Ball

    16 October 2019

    Glad I bought this cover for my drysoon as keeps it dust free when storing but also helps speed the drying time up. It also hides all the drying items when we have company. Would highly recommend buying this when purchasing the drysoon. The cover and the drysoon mini are well built but very light to move around. I wouldn't be without both and find drying my clothes so much easier now.

    Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Dry-soon mini aired cover"
    Caroline Tait

    11 October 2019

    A great addition to the dryer, accelerating the drying process.

    Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Really speeds up drying"
    Mrs Rhodes-Martin

    02 September 2019

    Thought I would have alot of condensation but the cover kept everything inside and just speeded up the drying process. Looked better than I was expecting and folds away small. Great addition to the airer.

    Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    4

    "Alternative drying"
    Eunice Dowling

    26 February 2019

    Extremely light and a doddle to erect. Some items were not quite dry even after an all night drying, so not really for jeans, such a gentle heat. Heavy jackets needed to be finished off on the radiator. Good for small clothes. Compact to store.

    Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    3

    "Cover used for first time"
    Mrs Dutfield

    07 January 2019

    Received my drier cover today and tried it out straight away - dried washing a lot quicker than without it but a white table cloth that was on the top rack of drier was left with a turquoise mark on it , the cloth had obviously touched the turquoise embroidered lettering 'Dry:Soon' of the cover and the dye had run marking the table cloth, have rubbed with stain remover and the mark has not completely gone. Therefore I will have to be very careful what items I put on the top rack.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review and for taking the time to speak to us this afternoon. We're sorry to hear about your table cloth and we're glad we've been able to put things right for you. The cover should not come into contact with your washing. We're pleased the cover is speeding up the drying time for you.

    Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    2

    "Not what I had hoped for"
    Mrs Lakin

    28 December 2018

    I waited a month for the product to arrive and was disappointed it was totally unsuited for my normal wash. There are only two of us, but if you want to dry larger items e.g. shirts, trousers or sweaters, the drying process takes too long, even using the cover, which means having to have smaller wash loads - not very economical. I have given the drier to my daughter who is single and, hopefully, she will make it work for her. I should have paid more attention to the advertising images, which show children's clothes drying, obviously taking up far less space , and drying more quickly.

    Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Brilliant cover"
    Miss Kennedy

    11 December 2018

    This cover is excellent. It keeps the heat inside the airer and everything is lovely and warm. Also eliminates condensation. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "All Set For Winter"
    Mrs Fazakerley

    09 December 2018

    So useful now that winter is here and I can't hang washing outside!! Easy to assemble, dries clothes well, folds away for storage.

    Dry:Soon Mini Standard 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Purchased with Mini 3 Tier Heated Airer"

    07 December 2018

    I purchased this item as a bulk purchase with the Mini airer and am very pleased that I did. It certainly concentrates the heat and produces a really warm environment to dry the items thus speeding up the process. Also good as a storage cover when airer is folded up.

Back to product page