Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

£39.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (31 reviews)

Product number: 25905

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 31

    Sign in and write a review
    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Quietly drying"
    Miss Allwright

    28 February 2021

    I had to replace my old pod dryer as it finally died which I've had for nearly 20 years. I knew I didn't want a tumble dryer and had already been looking at the "Dry Soon range" from Lakeland. As my home has a small footprint, I decided to purchase the Dry Soon Mini 3-Tier which included the Airer cover. I was pleased with the speed of delivery. After reading the instructions and setting the unit up, I added clothes for drying. What struck me first was the quietness, in fact I actually thought it was broken! I left it drying over-night and in the morning was able to put the clothes away.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Excellent, economic and a space saver"
    Miss Langan

    26 February 2021

    This is a quality product and perfect for this weather and keeping your electric bills down - I am using the tumble dryer way less!

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Love this for wet days"
    Miss Hardwidge

    25 February 2021

    I bought this dryer as on wet days in a small bungalow, there is little room to have clothes horses with damp clothes. I find that if I put this on overnight then the clothes are dry in the morning. It is useful for one or two people, but is a little small for a family. The running cost is low.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Dry soon mini 3 Tier Heated Airer & cover deal"
    Mrs Edwards

    25 February 2021

    I'm so pleased with my purchase. I've been using this quite regularly, and I would recommend this item as it's so much better to dry damp /wet clothes on this, and it holds quite alot too.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "A must have for airer"
    Miss Akins

    09 February 2021

    If you buy the airer this is the perfect finish. Keeps the heat in , helps clothes to ‘Dry Sooner’. Also emits heat do great for utility/spare room

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    4

    "Dry Soon Mini3-tiered Heated Airer&cover"
    Mrs Jones

    12 January 2021

    Fantastic little kit Being just a couple it is so useful when you can’t get your laundry outdoors. It doesn’t take up much room when erected and folds away neatly in a small space

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Dry soon heated airer"
    Ms Moreton

    11 January 2021

    Really pleased with this airer. No damp air at all. Very good.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Neat and tidy"
    Mrs Holt

    28 December 2020

    We purchased this a part of a package- I like it because it “hides” the washing and speeds up the drying. Worth the extra

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "great addition to 3-tier unit"

    21 December 2020

    great addition which speeds the drying cycle

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Amazing Airer"
    Mrs west

    15 December 2020

    Brilliant! Wish I had brought one years ago. Only thing I would change, would be a slightly longer power cable. Need to use a short extention lead as my plug is high. One meter maximum would have made it perfect.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Brilliant dryer"
    Ms Harper Simmonds

    04 November 2020

    Have never liked washing hanging around house but glad I tried this. Washing all contained under cover and drys quickly

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "A good companion for my Drysoon dryer"
    Barbara

    15 October 2020

    Keeps the moisture in and helps the clothes dry quicker

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Great indoor heated airer"
    Mrs McMahon

    14 October 2020

    I really like this airer as it fits in a small space and does a really good job. The cover that goes with it also really helps.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Highly recommend"
    Mrs Black

    06 October 2020

    The cover really boosts the drying process. It traps the heat very effectively, creating an amazingly toasty environment inside the little tent, enabling the clothes to dry much more quickly.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Would not be without it!"
    Mrs Hawkins

    06 October 2020

    Now autumn has arrived, this is an absolute must have! Bought the cover and airer bundle and glad I did as it speeds things up a little. Can put a load on to wash and on to air overnight and it is dry to iron in morning. Wake up to a lovely scent too! Has a small footprint and has the option to put some tiers down so can hang trousers or to close half it if not needed. Perfect for 2 people or a couple with a baby/toddler for small items! We don’t have room for a Tumble drier but don’t think I would ever buy one now anyway. This is cheaper to run and easy to store.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Heated drier cover"
    Mrs Leach

    11 September 2020

    Keeps the heat where it's needed and stops wet washing smells permeating the house. A definite must

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Mini Heated Airer"
    Mrs Newson

    01 April 2020

    Bought the cover for my Daughter and her partner (as an Easter present), as we also bought the airer for a Christmas present for them! I am sure they will be delighted with it!

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "No more washing hanging round the house"
    Mrs SMITH

    14 February 2020

    This is a marvellous little heated airier, it works very well and makes the house smell lovely as the washing dries. This airier is perfect for two.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Increases efficiency of the airer"
    Miss Wenham James

    20 November 2019

    The cover for the airer increases the efficacy of the heated airer and reduces the drying time. Definitely worth getting to maximise the use of the airer. It also keeps everything looking neat and tidy and protects the airer when it is folded away.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Dry soon cover"
    Mrs McDonagh

    20 November 2019

    Fits perfectly, has vents so no build up of condensation

Back to product page