Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

£99.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (82 reviews)

Product number: 25904

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 82

    Sign in and write a review
    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    4

    "Great little airer"
    Mrs Stakes

    25 February 2021

    I bought this as I was fed up of condensation when drying clothes and bedding on my conventional airer. It is small, but takes up little space and is easy to move around. I would say that a cover is essential to retain heat and prevent condensation. For me there are two negatives, first, the frame impedes the ability to drape larger items such as sheets, and second, the on/off switch is too low down, and will be difficult for elderly/or people with mobility problems.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    4

    "Slow burner.."
    Miss Robinson

    18 February 2021

    When I got this I was disappointed as my non-heated Airer was quicker. But I got used to it, the cover was pretty useless tbh, and we found that draping bed sheet of blanket did a far superior job in speeding up the drying process. Use it every time we wash now that we’ve figured it out!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're pleased you're finding the airer works well for you, however using a sheet/blanket may cause condensation. The covers are made from a breathable material.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "Keep it in the family"
    Mrs Cartwright

    11 February 2021

    I bought the full-size airer several years ago & wouldn’t be without it. So when my daughter moved into her flat, I ordered the smaller version for her. I knew she would find it extremely useful, as I bought this one for my sister 12 months ago when she moved into a flat. It has plenty of drying space for up to two people & is ideal for the smaller home. It’s definitely worth having the cover, as this cuts down the drying time & it can be used to cover the airer if you need to store it away. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending the Dry:Soon Heated Airer.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "Great addition to Laundry"
    Miss Akins

    09 February 2021

    Bought this on my Sisters recommendation. Great for drying when items have finished on spin or after bringing in laundry from outside to finish off. Easy to put up and folds away to save space

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    4

    "Dry Soon Mini"
    Christine Core

    01 February 2021

    easy to set up and pack away works well not large

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "One of the best items we have ever purchased"
    Mr Rous

    27 January 2021

    This is a truly great product. It dries clothes remarkably quickly and yet if touched would not burn a child’s fingers. Economical on the cost of electricity. Thank you Lakeland for an efficient and dependable service and selling us the Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "Dry soon mini 3-tier heated airer"
    Mrs Maguire

    23 January 2021

    Compact, easy to put up, clean lines, efficient and economical to run. Fits well even in a small home, my daughter is getting one for her flat she's so impressed.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "Good Purchase"
    Mrs Chetty

    11 January 2021

    Easy to use and value for money. Easy to fold and to put away. Does not take a whole lot of space.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mrs Carter

    11 January 2021

    Absolutely brilliant. Wish I’d brought one of these ages ago. Ideal for small items, I haven’t tried jumpers or large items yet. Easy to use and doesn’t take up anymore room than a normal air dryer. Definitely recommend. With a family of four I wouldn’t be without this heated airier now.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "Libby"
    Mrs Gibson

    30 December 2020

    I am very pleased with my new purchase. It did take several uses for me to use it beneficially. The first time I think I put too many items on it and it seemed to be on for ages. I do cover it with a sheet, as suggested by another customer, and this seems to help to dry the clothes quicker. I thought it might use up a lot of electricity but has made very little difference. The whole process from ordering right through to delivery was very efficient.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "Mini Drier"
    Mrs Sketchley

    30 December 2020

    Very pleased with this product. It is working very well for me even with thick clothing if spread out across the bars. Dries my duvet cover and sheet well too if spread out. This has really helped me out as I have sold my home and find myself in temporary accommodation while looking for a home near my family.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mrs Holt

    28 December 2020

    I purchased the mini dryer - there are 2 of us and it’s just the right size. Clothes dry so much softer than they do on radiators. Love it - would highly recommend.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "fantastic unit"

    22 December 2020

    fantastic unit for smaller available spaces (flat)

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "Dry soon heated airer"
    Mrs Jones

    21 December 2020

    Excellent product, just what I needed. Delivery time was very good.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "Very handy!"
    Mrs FENWICK

    18 December 2020

    Great little clothes airer and cheap to run.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "Mini Dry Soon"
    Mrs Lister

    18 December 2020

    My sister has the larger version of this and I hesitated getting one for a while as I wasn't sure we had the space for it (we live in a park home). However we took the plunge and bought the mini version. It's just great and folds down to practically nothing when we're not using it. Certainly lives up to its name! The mini version is just right for us and anyone else where space is at a premium.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mrs Jukes

    18 December 2020

    Such a good airer to purchase. Not huge so easy to store. Heats up very quickly and very quickly aires clothing and makes it a pleasure to use.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "Useful purchase"
    Mrs Holland

    17 December 2020

    Easy to store and to set up. Warms up quickly and works well in our holiday home where we don't have a tumble dryer.

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "Airer"
    Mrs Court

    14 December 2020

    It is a nice airer quite compact if you haven’t got a lot of space as you can open it all out or only have half open for only a little bit of washing and I usually put the heat on it for a couple of hours in the evening it warms up the room and dries the washing at the same time

    Dry:Soon Mini 3-Tier Heated Airer

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mrs Sykes

    24 November 2020

    I bought this for my Grandson to take away to uni, it has been absolutely brilliant. It is virtually impossible for him to dry his clothes and this has done the job. He shares it with the other students and its been a blessing

Back to product page