Gtech Power Floor Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 1-03-084

3 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (4 reviews)

Product number: 25897

The Gtech Power Floor Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 1-03-084 has been discontinued.

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 4 of 4

    Gtech Power Floor Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 1-03-084

    2

    "Poor for the money"
    Mrs Spendlove

    27 December 2018

    I clean for a living and use lots of different vacuum cleaners, I found this to be very disappointing. The filter very quickly gets clogged up which affects the suction, I have to empty the chamber and shake the filter twice during a single charge which is totally inefficient and wastes valuable time.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry that this proved unsuitable.

    Gtech Power Floor Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 1-03-084

    4

    "Good vacuum"
    Mr Plaxton

    16 October 2018

    Very happy with this vacuum, but disappointed because I live abroad I am unable to buy spare parts. So beware if you don't live in the UK!

    Gtech Power Floor Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 1-03-084

    5

    "Fantastic little vacuum"
    Miss Bull

    15 May 2018

    I bought this vacuum when my previous wired model gave up the ghost. Shopping around I saw this, write ups were excellent (elsewhere), and this vacuum is a star. Straight out of the box I did a hoover around my living room and in 5 minutes it picked up a whole load of debris my old vacuum had not managed to pick up in months. A few weeks on and my flat is cleaner than ever and my asthma is thanking me for my purchase. One question though - the manual is short on detail and I can't work out how to add on the nozzle stored in the handle, the connector is too narrow. Any ideas?

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted to hear this cordless vacuum cleaner is working so well for you. You need to add the short nozzle and then the crevice tool can be fitted to the end of the nozzle tube. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Gtech Power Floor Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 1-03-084

    1

    "Very disappointing"

    11 February 2018

    this cleaner did not manage to pick up dog hair, just pushed it around the floor. it couldn't pick up christmas tree needles either! The collection unit was almost empty after I had attempted to vacuum the lounge and kitchen. Sadly it will be returned!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your recent feedback - We're sorry to hear the Gtech vacuum cleaner has not met your expectations and stopped short of tackling dog hair and tree needles. We hope you soon source an alternative to suit your needs.

Back to product page