Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

£149.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (69 reviews)

Product number: 25896

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 69

    Sign in and write a review
    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    4

    "works well"
    Mr SCOWCROFT

    11 February 2021

    the product works well but the tools can be very fiddly to change and fit

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Wish I'd bought it sooner"
    Barbara

    04 February 2021

    This is a bit bigger and heavier than my previous handheld, but the job it does is a hundred times better. It's much more powerful and the battery seems to last for ages. I find it slightly fiddly to remove the dirt container, but I expect I'll get better with practice. I bought it together with the cordless upright and the combination works very well. I'm very happy with my purchase and wish I'd bought it sooner.

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Handheld Hoover"
    Mrs Gibbs

    15 January 2021

    By far the best hand hoover I’ve ever bought. Cleans stairs beautifully

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Great little cleaner"
    Mrs Linda Roy

    15 January 2021

    This is a great little cleaner with lots of power behind it. Very easy to handle and does a great job. It's charge lasts quite a while and it is easy to recharge. Would highly recommend this.

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Gtech Multi Mk2 Handheld Vacuum Cleaner AT036"
    Ken Stammers

    14 January 2021

    We decided to buy Gtech Airram which was Excellent so we brought this one for the Stairs we normally buy a different make

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Gtech Handheld cordless vac"
    Mrs Dension

    28 December 2020

    This little vacuum cleaner is truly amazing. It might be small and easy to handle but packs a great punch! The extension attachment enables me to reach otherwise unreachable dusty corners and I have plenty time on one charge to clean the corners in all of our bungalow. Not having a cord to drag around (or trip over) is the total bonus and this is the best money spent this Christmas time! We love it!

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Yvonne

    20 November 2020

    Bought to replace a Dyson handheld & am delighted to have decided to try the Gtech brand as this is a much better machine. Lightweight, powerful, easy to empty & clean and a long lasting charge. Not cheap but totally worth it.

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Great tool"
    Mrs Timbrell

    13 November 2020

    It is extremely useful for vacuuming your furniture, as well as the car seats and mats

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Effective"
    Mrs Savva

    08 November 2020

    Good for stairs, furniture and cars. Effective suction and comes with crevice tool.

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld"
    Mrs Dickerson

    21 July 2020

    Neat, compact, good design, light - does what it says in the tin!,

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Handy Vacumn Cleaner"
    Mr Annall

    13 April 2020

    Light weight and very easy to use. Can clean my staircase in minutes. Great for using in the car. Wish I had bought this earlier. Highly recommend.

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Handheld Gtech"
    Mrs Billington

    31 March 2020

    What a very handy cleaner this is! It’s by far the best available and worth the money for the cleaning power it provides; it has a good battery life and doesn’t take too long to charge. It’s light and easy to use, the tools make the dirt and dust easier to pick up from those tricky to access places. Bought one for my daughter and she can do her whole house with it.

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Sheila Astley

    05 March 2020

    Bought this as part of an offer with the cordless vacuum cleaner. Its very easy to use and easy to charge up, will be really useful for cleaning the car and sofas etc

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Absolutely the best!"
    Roman

    02 March 2020

    We have had a few cordless cleaners - all very weak, did not last long. The excellent reviews of this little devil made me change my mind though. I am so glad I bought it. I've had it at home for a few months and absolutely love it. It amazes me how powerful it is. The only little downside, I would say, is the noise. Considering the brilliant suction, it is understandable. So ... this is another 5-star review for this vacuum cleaner.

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "The best hand held vacuum light weight easy to use"
    Mrs Gledhill

    28 February 2020

    The best vacuum since sliced bread.It is so light, easy to use and store moves with out any help I am so happy with it.

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Little Gem"
    Mrs Mortimer

    21 February 2020

    I’m delighted with this little vacuum. The fact that it’s cordless means you can get it in difficult to access nooks and crannies. Great for the car, flies on window sills, high up cobwebs, etc. The battery lasts for ages - haven’t used more than 2 bars yet! Brilliant!

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Simplicity"
    Mrs Connolly

    19 February 2020

    This is absolutely brilliant, lightweight, convenient, powerful, very handy to have around the house

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    4

    "It was hard to get the dirt container of the machine but"
    Mrs Dewdney

    17 February 2020

    I really like how it picks up on the stairs especially on the rises and for a quick pickups and I have finely worked out if I take the battery off as well as the attachment the whole thing being so much lighter in weight I can now manage to get the dirt container off.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you find it difficult to remove the dirt container but we're pleased to hear you've found a way to make it easier.

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Best ever"
    Jacquie

    07 February 2020

    We bought this as a package alongside the larger machine and it's the best handheld we have ever had. Cleans so well and it's great when the grandchildren come and you need to scoop up bits of food off the floor. Would definately buy another when this gets old.

    Gtech Multi MK2 Handheld Cordless Vacuum Cleaner ATF036

    5

    "Small but good"
    Mr Farmer

    31 January 2020

    Just right for the little jobs,and easy to use.Light to carry around

Back to product page