Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

£4.99

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (81 reviews)

Product number: 25872

Quantity

Quick! Last chance to buy

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 81

    Sign in and write a review
    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    5

    "A great whole around cleaner"
    Mr Blackey

    26 May 2020

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner has become a must have in my home. Its effective cleaning and its non-smear nature means it works more effectively than any of the other products I have tried. Its thick foam cleans through grease and can be used on all the surfaces in the kitchen. I would give it a very strong recommendation.

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    5

    "vamoose kitchen cleaner"
    Mrs firmin

    21 April 2020

    great product smells nice cleans away kitchen greasy spillages leaves kitchen sparkly clean

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    5

    "VAM-WOW"
    Emma

    10 April 2020

    So with this corona virus lockdown, I decided to deep clean the kitchen. I started at the top of the cupboards where normally don’t get touch too often. I sprayed and waited for it’s magic to work.... it cut through the grease and dust NO BOTHER! Where have you been all my life?

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    5

    "Great cleaning product"
    christine

    31 March 2020

    does the job good quality spray feels more robust than most

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    1

    "Would not buy again."
    Mrs Gee

    24 January 2020

    Always found Lakeland products very good but this product does not live up expectations. It did not cling to kitchen unit doors, rather slid down like water, did not clean grease marks and certainly did not leave doors shiny rather very dull. Very disappointed.

    A person icon A note from the team

    This product has very good reviews - 4 stars, it could be yours was faulty. However We’re very sorry to hear this and will be in touch shortly.

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    5

    "Best kitchen cleaner"
    Miss Mark

    21 January 2020

    This is the best kitchen cleaner I've used. It works as well as some of the better-known brands but leaves a really nice fragrance that the others lack. The texture means that it sticks to cupboard doors and other upright surfaces so the product can get to work.

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    4

    "vamoose cleaner"

    24 October 2019

    This product does get rid of light grease stains and there is no nasty smell. I am happy to use this

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Shannon

    14 October 2019

    Used this cleaner for some time now and very impressed, it copes with some things other cleaners struggle with

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    5

    "Great Product"
    Mrs Dove

    05 September 2019

    No elbow grease required with this cleaner! Really great product.

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    5

    "Great cleaner, lovely fragrance"
    Mrs Smith

    02 August 2019

    I love this cleaner; it is very effective and the refreshing mint fragrance makes a lovely change.

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    5

    "Love the smell and great item"

    08 July 2019

    Have used this cleaner for a bit - would highly recommend.

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    3

    "Great cleaner - shame about the smell."
    Ms Reed

    06 June 2019

    This cleaner copes with a lot and has had to while rescuing my kitchen from the doldrums. However, I am not a mint fan and find the smell really disgusting - sorry, Lakeland. Some mints are worse than others. I have to use a smell killer spray to mask the mint. While the spray deserves at least 4 marks, the smell deserves zero.

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    5

    "Efficient cleaner"

    29 April 2019

    Does the job thoroughly. A dearer cleaner but worth it.

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    5

    "Nicky"
    Mrs Jones

    30 March 2019

    An efficient and effective kitchen cleaning product.

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    1

    "Vamoose kitchen cleaner"

    30 March 2019

    Disappointed as a surface cleaner as worried about preparation of food after use plus not suitable to use aluminium and I have a lot of this in my kitchen,but excelent for general cleaning.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment with the Vamoose as a surface cleaner. We've looked into the food issue and we'd recommend wiping down after use. We're pleased to hear you like it for general cleaning.

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    3

    "Not keen on the smell."
    Anne Mcgraw

    25 January 2019

    I thought I would give this a try. The cleaning power is pretty average,its ok but not any better than many others from the supermarket. Its the smell that bothers me more. I agree with another customer on here that the smell is too strong and its just not pleasant. A fresh lemon would be much nicer. Wont buy again, sorry Lakeland!

    A person icon A note from the team

    We'll make sure that your suggestion is passed onto our buyers, and we'll be in touch shortly to get this sorted to your satisfaction.

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mrs Lawson

    07 January 2019

    First time using andifferent I'll be buying again...does a good job & good smell

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    5

    "Wonderful cleaner"

    02 January 2019

    Absolutely love this product, will buy again

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    5

    "cleaning."
    Mrs Margaret Brown

    26 November 2018

    One of the best products I have used. It really does cut through grease and mire.

    Vamoose Kitchen Cleaner 1 Litre

    4

    "Vamoose"

    15 November 2018

    The first time I have used this product and could easily become one of my Lakeland’s favourites.

Back to product page