Foraging Fox Oilcloth Peg Bag

£6.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (10 reviews)

Product number: 25863

Quantity

Quick! Last chance to buy

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

    Foraging Fox Oilcloth Peg Bag

    4

    "Lovely design and practical too"
    Mrs Alex Platt

    21 August 2020

    I've been through a few peg bags in my time, but the plastic usually gets brittle and they break. I have no fear with this, the bag is well made with a lovely design and the bag is very roomy so will hold lots of soft grip pegs. The only issue I have is being 5'11'' I would've preferred a longer adjustable strap so I could wear it across my body without worrying it will fall off my shoulder but it's a minor issue, overall the pros outweigh the cons

    Foraging Fox Oilcloth Peg Bag

    5

    "Lovely perfect size peg bag"

    06 July 2020

    I love this leg bag, it slips over my shoulder whilst I am pegging the clothes out and is easy to get to the pegs, has speeded up a red IOU’s process! Well made and good value for money.

    Foraging Fox Oilcloth Peg Bag

    4

    "My matching peg bag with my ironing board cover"
    Ms Groves

    19 May 2020

    Very satisfied with this item. The length of the strap, maybe could be a little shorter? however not a big deal!Robust and just the right size

    Foraging Fox Oilcloth Peg Bag

    5

    "Practical and cute"
    Mrs Amzil

    18 May 2020

    Well designed and sturdy, it actually holds a surprisingly large number of pegs. And I just love that cute pattern. Really handy to have two hands free when hanging out washing too!

    Foraging Fox Oilcloth Peg Bag

    5

    "Makes life easy"
    Mrs Leeson

    30 April 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Makes those little jobs you do just that bit easier, saves you having to hold your peg bag while hanging up your washing, keeping your hands free, wish I had got one earlier, looks really nice to as my 3 year old keeps wanting to play with it.

    Foraging Fox Oilcloth Peg Bag

    5

    "Very useful"
    Miss Davidson

    24 February 2020

    Such a simple idea but so practical, makes hanging washing out easier. I also bought one of these for my mum to use to carry all her essentials (inhalers, medicines, bottle of water, purse etc.) upstairs each night, this means her hands are free to use both hand rails which is great from a safety perspective. Mum says she finds it very handy.

    Foraging Fox Oilcloth Peg Bag

    4

    "Best peg bag"
    Mrs Daws

    30 April 2019

    Bought this as a present for my mother law. It is a lovely bag and made well. Strap a little short but not so far to stretch to get the pegs. Have bought different peg bag and it just fell apart strap wasn't great but being made out of oil cloth hoping it will be good.

    Foraging Fox Oilcloth Peg Bag

    5

    "Fun AND Useful"
    Mrs Elizabeth Ladyman

    02 January 2019

    Lovely, unusual peg bag. Well received by my son at Christmas. Recently moved to house with a garden (and a washing line). He was delighted by the design. Looks well made.

    Foraging Fox Oilcloth Peg Bag

    5

    "Love this bag"
    Sarah

    21 October 2018

    This bag is brilliant - holds so many pegs (as much as my previous plastic caddy) and they don’t fall out. It is so easy to hang up the washin on the line without having to go to and fro to the peg basket. I bought it when my plastic caddy broke and was the second one to break on me and after watching the BBC documentary ‘Drowning in plastic’, I thought I’d switch to a non plastic option. Love the design on this bag too - so cute.

    Foraging Fox Oilcloth Peg Bag

    5

    "Making wash-day easier."
    Keith Cross

    25 February 2018

    Gone are the days of having to walk back & fore to get pegs to hang out the washing. Sling this pretty bag over my shoulder or hang it around my neck, & the pegs are always in reach. The bag is a lovely design & holds a great amount of pegs, it saves my legs & it's not expensive. Love it!

Back to product page