Morphy Richards 2 in 1 Supervac Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 732102

£99.99

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (12 reviews)

Product number: 25808

Quantity

We will despatch this product as soon as it comes into stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 12 of 12

    Sign in and write a review
    Morphy Richards 2 in 1 Supervac Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 732102

    2

    "Looks great but there are design flaws"
    Ms Goffin Adams

    10 November 2020

    Yes, stupid charging socket placement - why?! But bigger issue is that it locks into upright too easily. To keep it from doing that, I have to hold the handle low down as I vacuum. At 5ft 9 & disabled, that makes it very difficult for me to use this safely. It looks fab, vacuums well, but whoever designed it needs to actually try using it!

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry this proved unsuitable for you.

    Morphy Richards 2 in 1 Supervac Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 732102

    5

    "Great little cleaner"
    Mr chadburn

    27 October 2020

    Excellent little cleaner very pleased with my purchase works very well

    Morphy Richards 2 in 1 Supervac Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 732102

    4

    "supervac cordless"
    Mrs Rickhuss

    15 August 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    very happy with my first cordless vacuum. light weight , easy to use. My only negative comment is that I find it very difficult to release the dust canister to empty it. I press the release buttons but struggle to pull the canister away. I have to resort to waiting for a younger family member to empty it for me. Any tips please

    Morphy Richards 2 in 1 Supervac Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 732102

    4

    "Morphy Richards supervac"
    Mrs Buckby

    07 August 2020

    Very usefull , no long flex to plug in while you vacuum, it picks up dirt fairly well,

    Morphy Richards 2 in 1 Supervac Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 732102

    5

    "Morphy Richards cordless vac"
    Mrs Booth

    03 August 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    The vacuum cleans well in both upright and handheld modes.

    Morphy Richards 2 in 1 Supervac Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 732102

    5

    "No more dust!"
    Mrs Parris

    26 June 2020

    So pleased with this. Effortless cleaning. Does the whole house without running out of power. Much better than expect, wish I had got one sooner. No more dragging a heavy vacuum around

    Morphy Richards 2 in 1 Supervac Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 732102

    5

    "Supervac"
    Mrs Ludlow

    25 May 2020

    Excellent light weight cleaner, exactly what I wanted. Vacuuming will be a joy with this machine no more struggling to lug a heavy cleaner upstairs. Usual superb Lakeland order and delivery service. Arrive quickly, very well packaged. Couldn’t wait to start using it. I will recommend it to my friends and hope that they will follow suit and order this lovely and efficient machine.

    Morphy Richards 2 in 1 Supervac Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 732102

    3

    "Replacement Filter"
    Mrs Kedward

    09 March 2020

    This is a really efficient vacuum. I have a couple of dogs and it's so easy to zip around after them! However, because you cannot use hot water or detergent to clean the filter, it has become really smelly. I have asked Lakeland if they sell replacement filters but they don't. I've had mine for a year and it will put me off using it if I cannot replace it

    A person icon A note from the team

    Replacement filters are available from Morphy Richards and other retailers.

    Morphy Richards 2 in 1 Supervac Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 732102

    5

    "Real Bargain"
    Mrs Hand

    25 September 2019

    I have previously used cordless sweepers but this vacuum is worth the extra money. It is very manoeuvrable and the light on the front shows up all the dust and crumbs so that you don't miss any. I prefer it to other makes because the motor is lower down. The hand-held part is very useful although the attachments aren't stored on the body of the machine. Easy to empty and to clean, having this great little cleaner means I can whizz round the house to freshen it up in very little time.

    Morphy Richards 2 in 1 Supervac Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 732102

    5

    "Great little cleaner"
    Mrs Rosa

    16 March 2019

    So handy just to whip out to clear up crumbs etc from the kitchen & vacuum up little bits of fluff,threads etc from the carpet. Delighted with this little piece of equipment. Go Lakeland!

    Morphy Richards 2 in 1 Supervac Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 732102

    5

    "Mrs Pritchard"
    Mrs Pritchard

    09 December 2018

    Very pleased with this item. Very light and easy to use and efficient

    Morphy Richards 2 in 1 Supervac Cordless Vacuum Cleaner 732102

    4

    "Flexible use cleaner"

    14 November 2018

    I had been looking for a small, light cleaner that is easy to store and this is it. It picks up well on the hard flooring in the kitchen and for a quick whiz around the carpets. The hand held attachment comes out easily and quickly and clips back in easily too. It needs the little brush attachment when it is hand held and that is the only small blip - there is no storage for it on the cleaner. However, I am very pleased overall and recommend this Supervac.

Back to product page