Lakeland Anti-Slip Indoor Door Mat Natural Stripe 50 x 80cm

£9.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 25776

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Anti-Slip Indoor Door Mat Natural Stripe 50 x 80cm

    5

    "Good product"
    Valerie SIMPSON

    12 March 2020

    This mat are very good and easy to clean

    Lakeland Anti-Slip Indoor Door Mat Natural Stripe 50 x 80cm

    5

    "A fantastic and superb anti-slip mat for indoors."
    Mr Hill

    23 December 2019

    This anti-slip mat for indoors is fantastic and the product is superb.

    Lakeland Anti-Slip Indoor Door Mat Natural Stripe 50 x 80cm

    4

    "Lovely colour"
    Mrs Stapleton

    17 December 2019

    A nice little mat, does 'move' around a little.

    Lakeland Anti-Slip Indoor Door Mat Natural Stripe 50 x 80cm

    5

    "Doreen"

    18 September 2019

    This mat is a lovely colour and blends in well with kitchen/utility. Doesn't slip like some others we have purchased.

    Lakeland Anti-Slip Indoor Door Mat Natural Stripe 50 x 80cm

    5

    "Super mat."
    Mrs Jenny ODonoghue

    02 August 2019

    This mat is just what I've been looking for. The colours blend in perfectly with all the decor and it's just the right size.

    Lakeland Anti-Slip Indoor Door Mat Natural Stripe 50 x 80cm

    5

    "Excellent value"

    12 May 2019

    whilst I would not use this mat by an external door as it would very quickly become dirty and stained, it is a great little mat for anywhere else. Works well on wood or laminate flooring.

    Lakeland Anti-Slip Indoor Door Mat Natural Stripe 50 x 80cm

    5

    "Good mat"
    Ms Dye

    15 August 2018

    This is a good door mat and looks good with the long one

    Lakeland Anti-Slip Indoor Door Mat Natural Stripe 50 x 80cm

    5

    "Brilliant - why pay more?"
    Virginia

    04 November 2017

    I needed a new mat for the door into the garden, which could stand up to a lot of mud and frequent washing. I wondered if the very low price of this one would mean it was thin and wouldn't last very long, but that is not the case. It's lovely and thick underfoot, the edges are bound attractively, it washes just as well as the much more expensive ones, and the colours are gentle and pretty, would fit into any colour scheme. I expect it to last at least as long as mats costing three times the price, and even if it doesn't, I could buy two replacements for the cost of an expensive one!

    Lakeland Anti-Slip Indoor Door Mat Natural Stripe 50 x 80cm

    5

    "easy to manage"
    Mrs Sinden-Hill

    07 September 2017

    Along with the long runner I purchased the smaller one for near the sink. It's easy to manage, it brightens the kitchen and stays where its placed with no dangerous curling corners.

Back to product page