Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

£6.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (21 reviews)

Product number: 25754

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 21

    Sign in and write a review
    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "A simple but great idea"
    Mrs Taylor

    13 October 2020

    I have bought more of these for stacking saucepans and lids in our motorhome and to stop them rattling. Much more convenient than the bubblewrap I was using. Have not needed to wash them yet, so can't comment on how well they wash.

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    4

    "Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors"
    Mrs Faircloth

    07 August 2020

    After using paper towel to protect my pans when stacked in the cupboard I found these coloured protectors. They do the job much better, can be cut to size and brighten up the cupboard!

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "Brilliant protectors"
    Mrs Walton

    05 August 2020

    These protectors don’t only protect pans etc they help to keep them clean in storage

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "Great product that saves scratches on pans"
    Kim Frazer

    31 July 2020

    Have been using these for many years for my frying pans which are stacked on top of each other. They are great for preventing scratches and scraps when you have to stack. Bought these different sized ones to protect my glass casserole dishes as the kids keep chipping when stacking. So far they have worked well and the different sizes are just what I needed. A very simple but great idea well worth buying.

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "Excellent protection for your saucepans etc"
    Mrs Zaghloul

    17 February 2020

    I bought some expensive saucepans and frying pans which I didn’t want to scratch while they are stored. These pads do an excellent job. Highly recommended.

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "Excellent colourful pan protectors"
    Mrs Day

    06 February 2020

    These pan protectors are excellent and allow pans to be safely stacked. I would highly recommend them.

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "Husband's happy"

    06 February 2020

    My husband is thrilled, as am I. I no longer have to put up with finding bits of kitchen roll between pans courtesy of my husband to protect our pans. We bought new Lakeland pans in the sale (which we love) and these pan protectors are doing their job really well plus the range of sizes makes sense for the different sized pans.

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "Pan protectors"
    Mrs Sharland

    21 November 2019

    Great product and up to usual standard (having brought some before). Thank you Lakeland for a nifty idea.

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "Best purchase"
    Miss Roome

    17 August 2019

    Amazing product. Protect my new pans and love the colours. A must for any kitchen

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    4

    "Just what I was looking for!"
    Mrs Schofield

    27 July 2019

    These are perfect for my sauce pans, there’s no noisy clanging of pans! And no scratches to them! I would recommend these useful pans protectors!

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "practical and great quality"
    Mrs Amedick

    25 June 2019

    The material and the different sizes make them very practical items to have whenever you want to protect items what will be stored one on top of another one.

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    3

    "Pan protectors"
    Mrs Griffiths

    16 April 2019

    A great idea that does a good job protecting my non stick pans when I stack them. I find the smallest protector to be too small to work well. The nature of the fabric allows food smells to linger if the pan in which they are used has any lingering food odour such as onions which in my experience can persist even after diswasher washing.

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "Anti scratch pan protectors"
    joanna

    31 December 2018

    Bought these together with new saucepans and they Re ideal for protecting the pots. Brilliant idea and so simple

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "Does what it says on the tin."
    Carol Hartzenberg

    27 December 2018

    Perfect for all sizes of pan. I like that they can be washed.

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "Pan protectors"
    Mrs Barker

    27 December 2018

    Useful product does the job. To be picky I would have liked a pack of different sizes in the same colour but these do the job just the same.

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs Crowther

    20 February 2018

    Great product that does exactly what it is designed to do. I had previously used old dusters to protect my pans from scratching, I bought these as I am having a new kitchen and wanted it to look nice. These protectors look 1000% better than my old dusters! I will be buying more now that I have seen how good they are.

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "PAN PROTECTORS"
    Mrs WHITEHOUSE

    19 February 2018

    Just what they are, pan protectors, helpful when storing in a drawer.

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "ANTI - SCRATCH PAN PROTECTORS"

    21 November 2017

    THEY ARE GREAT THEY ARE VERY GOOD ARE FIRST CLASS

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "Pan Protectors, very usefull and certainly protects pans fro"
    Mrs Gavey

    13 November 2017

    Really useful item to have in various sizes, so definitely a must have.

    Anti-Scratch Pan Protectors Mixed 4 Pack

    5

    "Good purchase"
    Mrs Shelton

    08 November 2017

    Excellent non scratch.A reorder as they are so good

Back to product page