Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

3.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (17 reviews)

Product number: 25752

The Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack has been discontinued.

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 17 of 17

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    3

    "They’re ok"
    Ms Carr

    11 May 2019

    They’re good at squeezing things out of the tube but I find that it’s quite difficult to then use what’s left with this still attached!

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're very sorry to hear this and we'll be in touch shortly to get this sorted to your satisfaction.

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    4

    "Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack"
    Mrs DuMont

    07 December 2018

    Early days, but better than a rolling pin with some tubes

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    1

    "Could be useful"
    Elizabeth

    28 November 2018

    Disappointing. Verydifficult to get toothpaste tubethrough the slit then i effective in use. Get more out of tube using fingers. Would not recommend.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review on the Lakeland tube squeezer, ref 25752. We're sorry to learn that your Lakeland tube squeezer doesn't meet your expectations on this occasion. We'll be in touch with you shortly.

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    4

    "Tube Squeezers"
    Josephine Farman

    15 November 2018

    With modern day plastic tubes these are ideal for getting the last drops out of the tube.

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    1

    "Not a drop left"
    Mrs Yeldham

    13 November 2018

    Am pleased that you have introduced a tube squeezer but do not find it as efficient as your previous squeezers.

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    4

    "Useful little tool."
    Mrs fenton

    27 October 2018

    Great for toothpaste tubes and tomato puree tubes.

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    5

    "Tube squeezer"
    Mrs McDonald

    09 October 2018

    Delighted when I spotted this - takes me back to my youth when mum had to made sure thenpennies were looked after and not a drop left in the toothpaste tube

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    5

    "Tube squeezers"

    28 September 2018

    Used in most rooms and makes emptying tubes easy for my arthritic hands

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    5

    "Does what it says"
    Rose

    31 August 2018

    Received yesterday. Gave it a trial run. Makes squeezing tubes a lot easier. Pushes contents right to top of tube. No complaints

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    4

    "very good gadget"
    Jennifer

    01 August 2018

    I am disappointed with the tube squeezer because I find it is difficult to remove the squeezer from the tube because it leaves sufficient paste in the tube for the squeezer to push back down the tube again making it hard to get the squeezer over the bulge of paste and off the end the tube, so wasting paste. I will keep on looking for a replacement for my 30yrs plus roll up tube squeezer that squeezes the tube very flat Hence I only give 4 stars.

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Ann

    16 July 2018

    This little gadget is really good, it even works on plastic tubes. I found it a bit fiddley to start at first but that msy be because my fingers are a bit stiff these days. Well worth buying.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted you find these tube squeezers work so well for you!

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    1

    "Lakeland Tube Squeezers"
    Mrs Jackson

    29 January 2018

    Unfortunately I had a lot of trouble trying to put the tube in this. It maybe that although the width of the tube was right, the thickness of it made it almost impossible to use without having to try to unroll the end of the tube to start with.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry you've had difficulties with these. We hope you've been able to source an alternative that suits your needs.

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    5

    "Perfect"

    23 December 2017

    bought these hoping to stop the waste of toothpaste. They are really good. So easy. I must have saved the cost of them in toothpaste already!

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    5

    "Essential to save."
    Julie

    03 December 2017

    I think this is an essential if you want to avoid waste. I was using a long clippit which worked well but in time did bow a bit in the middle. Works well with most tubes providing they are not made of thick plastics. Good.

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    5

    "Great gadget"
    Eileen V

    30 November 2017

    An excellent product - they really help get all the stuff out of the tube and reduce waste

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    5

    "Good stocking filler."
    Ms Green

    09 November 2017

    Works much better that the type you have to screw the tube around the bar. Just push upward and it stays where you leave it, or can be removed. Avoids the cascade of contents as little pressure is needed, so you stay in control. I use with toothpaste, for which it is an ideal size.

    Lakeland Tube Squeezers 2 Pack

    5

    "Does what it says on the tin..."
    Miss Jones

    04 November 2017

    This item does exactly what it is supposed to and is exactly what I was looking for. It is absolutely not a necessity in your home but when using a tube squeezer it can be quite unbelievable how much product you may be wasting. As a new homeowner and somebody who is trying to watch their pennies this is just a small yet effective way of making sure we are getting our monies worth and i would 100% recommend to anyone else in my position.

Back to product page