Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

£4.99

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (31 reviews)

Product number: 25692

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 31

    Sign in and write a review
    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "Fantastic"
    Susan Burns

    12 June 2019

    I love these pegs. They are so handy and give more room on the frame. Underwear dries really quickly as do towels, I wish I would have ordered more. Sue

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "little things mean a lot"
    Lynda

    13 May 2019

    This little hanging device is just what I need when staying in hotels/on cruise ships which a have a line over the bath for overnight drying. Much more useful than individual pegs.

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "Brilliant little purchase"
    Mrs ansell

    16 April 2019

    These peg lines can be used on your indoor airer or on your outdoor washing line. Lightweight pegs serve the job well and would highly recommend.

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "Not just for Dri-soon"
    Anna

    08 April 2019

    These are really useful. Especially this time of year (spring) when I like to put a normal hi dry outside as it stops socks flying away when I bring it in and laundry needs a bit of airing inside. I can trust my son to bring it inside too without everything falling off.

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    1

    "Not wide enough"
    Mr Wills

    12 March 2019

    Not as happy with these as I thought I would be. The Hanger is not the full length of the Dry Soon heating bar so the Peg Hangers are too close together. Bad design.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry these weren't as expected. We can advise that the distance inbetween each peg is about 4½ cm. They're ideal for socks and lingerie.

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "Perfect size"

    11 February 2019

    I have a small drying rack and this fits exactly on the rail. Really pleased with this item. May even purchase another.

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "Perfect for smalls."
    Tina

    09 February 2019

    This is great for hanging small items like socks.

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "Great accessory"
    Mrs Bishop

    30 January 2019

    These are a very handy accessory for the heated dryer, and are great for holding all your smalls and socks.

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "Peg Hanger"
    Mrs MURIEL FARQUHARSON

    29 January 2019

    My first purchase of this item, which I am pleased with.

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "6"peg hanger"
    Mrs kay

    16 January 2019

    Very useful I actually put socks on but will try my smalls as well

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "Great idea"
    Mrs Tomlinson

    12 January 2019

    So simple but so effective. A very handy space saving addition for your clothes dryer.

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "Great accessory or the deluxe heated airer"
    Miss jefferies

    02 January 2019

    This peg hanger can be moved to any desired position as it has velcro fastener. Great to hang the smaller items like pants and socks. There are 6 pegs each with a strong grip. You could even hang 2 or 3 items on each peg. I think this item could have been made longer with more pegs to cover the full length of the heated rail. Works well and item as described.

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    3

    "Fab but questionable longevity"
    Miss Chin

    27 December 2018

    Loved it so much that bought three more and together with the use of a sock laundry bag, have eliminated missing sock syndrome. 3 star rating to reflect dubiousness of its longevity as the first set which I have had for 1 year, the metal springs are rusting.

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "Great for delicates"
    Dr Callaghan

    23 November 2018

    Excellent product; an easy and safe way to hang your delicates without snagging the material. Highly recommended.

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    4

    "A great addition"
    Ms Kasprzyk

    22 November 2018

    These are really helpful for a few items, could do with buying a couple packs

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    4

    "I like it!"

    14 November 2018

    This is handy as an addition to my airier but as it only has 6 pegs I still need to hang socks etc directly on the airier. I could buy another couple but for the price it is probably not handy enough. Like it and use it, but not enough to buy another.

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "Great idea"
    Mrs Jenny St Clair

    13 October 2018

    Bought as part of package deal and although not used yet on the airer I have used on my outside washing line. It is brilliant and will be buying another one when I can next get to a Lakeland shop.

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "Great!"
    Mrs Jones

    09 October 2018

    Really good for drying socks and other small items.

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "Neat, useful & effective"
    Mrs Muriel Lewington

    30 September 2018

    The peg hanger is very useful for drying socks & small items which are SO irritating when they slip off the rails of a drier. I fixed it over a central bar of a collapsible drier & it stayed there firmly fixed while a batch of those small, socklets were pegged out & dried without falling on the floor!

    Dry:Soon 6 Peg Hanger for Drying Smalls

    5

    "Great idea"
    Janet

    28 September 2018

    Whoever thought of these is a genius, makes drying clothes so much easier as your 'smalls' no longer slide of the heater bars. Could probably use on an outdoor washing line too.

Back to product page