24 Pair Over-Door Shoe Storage Rack

£24.99

3.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (11 reviews)

Product number: 25663

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

    Sign in and write a review
    24 Pair Over-Door Shoe Storage Rack

    5

    "Lifesaver"
    Ms Swain

    22 August 2019

    My husband does ultra running, meaning he has a ridiculous number of trainers (which are invariably wet, muddy or both). This rack means we can store these while keeping them accessible, and enabling them to dry - no more muddy trainer heaps on my kitchen floor! The rack has, so far, proved strong and sturdy enough to cope with a lot of shoes. Thank you Lakeland for providing a brilliant solution to an annoying problem.

    24 Pair Over-Door Shoe Storage Rack

    4

    "Fab shoe storage"
    Mrs Jennifer Cradock

    11 May 2019

    Love this product. Simple to put together and holds as many shoes as it says. The bars sometimes come loose and more of the sticky velcro pads would be helpful to secure in place but on the whole I love it. Immediately bought a second one to go upstairs. Would also be great if there was an option with a wider hook so it could fit over thicker doors.

    24 Pair Over-Door Shoe Storage Rack

    2

    "Flimsy"
    Miss Taylor-Byrne

    29 January 2019

    I'm really disappointed in this product, no matter how hard I try the bars which support the shoes come out of the holes which hold them. I think this is quite flimsy which is such a shame, unfortunately I won't be able to use this. Also make sure you measure the width of your doors, they don't fit on mine.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry this wasn't as expected.

    24 Pair Over-Door Shoe Storage Rack

    5

    "So glad I bought this"
    Mrs Edwards

    15 November 2018

    This shoe storage is perfect for our family. We always had loads of shoes stacked up by the front door and I had problems getting the buggy in and out of the house. This shoe storage was easy to put together and hangs easily over our cupboard door. We now have a tidy hallway. We can fit all the families shoes and trainers on there with the exception of boots as they are too big so they have to go inside the cupboard under the stairs.

    24 Pair Over-Door Shoe Storage Rack

    4

    "Flexible options"
    Dr Bute

    01 October 2018

    I bought one of these but to my dismay the metal hooks for the door were not wide enough for any door in my flat or any wardrobe doors Also the rack was too wide for any wardrobe door. I solved the problem by putting it on the inside wall of my built in wardrobe ( like a coat hanger) It fits there perfectly. It rests on the floor and holds more than 24 pairs I had to provide 2 hooks and short pieces of stout twine but it could have been designed to hang on hooks without using twine!

    24 Pair Over-Door Shoe Storage Rack

    5

    "Space saver"
    Mrs Sercombe

    30 May 2018

    A good way of getting shoes out of the way but still accessible - without having to grovel on the floor!

    24 Pair Over-Door Shoe Storage Rack

    1

    "The Worst Product I Have Ever Seen"
    Mr Antliff

    30 January 2018

    Where to begin...first off, assembly of this item is nigh-on impossible - putting in one of the racks almost always causes all of the others to fall straight out again. When you do manage to put one in, the weight of a single pair of shoes is enough for it to immediately collapse! This item, which is the flimsiest and lowest quality piece of rubbish I have ever encountered. The fact that its legal for you to sell it makes a mockery of quality standards.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review on the 24 Pair Over-Door Shoe Storage Rack. We're sorry to learn this item hasn't met your expectations. We'll be in touch shortly but trust you'll be able to find a suitable alternative.

    24 Pair Over-Door Shoe Storage Rack

    4

    "Useful space saver"
    Mrs Moon

    24 October 2017

    This review is for an older version of this product

    We were hoping to hang this on the inside of the hall cupboard door, but the door wouldn't close so instead we hung it on the wall inside the cupboard. It holds our shoes very neatly, though boots fit only on the top rungs. It does not hold 24 pairs of shoes. Neither of us has large feet but we can fit only two pairs of shoes on each row. If we split pairs between rows we could probably squeeze another four pairs in, but that would still be only 20, not 24.

    24 Pair Over-Door Shoe Storage Rack

    5

    "Does what is says on the tin"
    Mrs Davies

    11 October 2017

    I had to write this after reading the review that gave the shoe rack only one star. I have purchased two of these and, provided it is assembled correctly, the rack is very sturdy and holds lots of shoes. Neither have ever fallen apart. I cannot fault this product and would wholly recommend it to others.

    24 Pair Over-Door Shoe Storage Rack

    1

    "Very flimsy poor quality"
    Mrs Armstrong

    06 October 2017

    The idea is good but the product is very flimsy and of poor quality. It falls apart very easily. I had to resort to using tie-wraps in order to keep the frame together. The rods don't stay in place either. I cannot recommend this product to other customers

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We'll be in touch soon to help.

    24 Pair Over-Door Shoe Storage Rack

    5

    "Excellent Purchase."
    Michael Mairs

    11 September 2017

    I wanted something sturdy enough to hold all my trainers and shoes. This is perfect and we'll worth the money.

Back to product page