Mini Moisture & Condensation Trap

£2.99

3.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (10 reviews)

Product number: 25654

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

    Sign in and write a review
    Mini Moisture & Condensation Trap

    5

    "tiny enough for the wet room cupboard."
    Mrs Cutler

    18 February 2021

    This is tiny enough to squeeze into the toiletry cupboard in our very damp wet room where it normally lasts about three months.

    Mini Moisture & Condensation Trap

    5

    "A FANTASTIC ITEM"
    Mrs herring

    14 January 2021

    this is a great item i have several great for the conservatory

    Mini Moisture & Condensation Trap

    4

    "Very small moisture trap"
    Mrs Oake

    12 January 2021

    Quite a bit smaller than I'd thought but still good for window sills to collect condensation

    Mini Moisture & Condensation Trap

    5

    "Moisture and condensation"
    Mrs Devlin

    22 December 2020

    Very pleased with the outcome. Has much reduced this problem in our ensuite.

    Mini Moisture & Condensation Trap

    1

    "Waste of money"
    Sheila Wilkinson

    16 December 2020

    Very rarely if ever let down by Lakeland products but this made no difference at all to condensation on a small corner window. Maybe works better in a different situation.

    A person icon A note from the team

    These work better in a small enclosed space, but we're sorry if this is unsuitable.

    Mini Moisture & Condensation Trap

    3

    "Certainly works in wardrobe"
    Margaret Chamberlain

    12 December 2020

    Surprised me as to how damp wardrobe was, not sure how long it will last, but effective so far.

    Mini Moisture & Condensation Trap

    3

    "Disappointed Mini not refillable"
    Anne Gawthrope

    01 February 2020

    These products are ideal size for small places but I thought they were refillable so am very disappointed to find that they aren't - makes them rather expensive. Seems odd since the larger sizes are refillable - hope this error can be corrected

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for your valuable feedback. Our Buying team have advised that they're working on refillable versions for next year.

    Mini Moisture & Condensation Trap

    3

    "Slightly disappointed"
    Mrs christine smith

    11 October 2019

    I obviously misread the information as I didn’t realise these were disposable moisture traps. I had hoped I would be able to refill them as I do with the larger ones. It seems a waste to throw away a plastic container. Perhaps Lakeland could look into reusable mini traps. However I’m sure they will be good for my small spaces and work well.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you didn't realise the moisture traps weren't refillable and we've passed your comments along to the buying team to consider.

    Mini Moisture & Condensation Trap

    5

    "Keep your windows clear."
    Mr horsefield

    02 January 2019

    A small but effective condensation trap, which is not imposing at all due to its size. A bit pricey for a water trap, but they do actually work, so it's probably worth the extra.

    Mini Moisture & Condensation Trap

    5

    "Cured a blank LCD didplay"

    04 October 2017

    The display on our Honeywell digital thermostat was starting to fail. Parts of the digits were starting to disappear.Placed it in a sealed plastic bag with the trap and the display returned after about 2 hours.

Back to product page