Ultrasonic Jewellery Cleaner

£39.99

3.3 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (8 reviews)

Product number: 25650

Quantity

Quick! Last chance to buy

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

    Sign in and write a review
    Ultrasonic Jewellery Cleaner

    5

    "Wonderful product!"
    Mrs Aldred

    22 September 2020

    Rings and watch bracelets get dirty - we can't help it! This ultrasonic cleaner performs a really great job. The watch stand holds the watch face well clear of the water, allowing metal bracelets to get a really good cleaning, and gemstone rings come out wonderfully gleaming. I did consider the price, but it's worth every penny.

    Ultrasonic Jewellery Cleaner

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Carolyn

    19 May 2020

    I had thought about buying one of these for a long time but I was motivated into buying one by all the local jewellery shops being closed so no way of doing my annual clean. Do wish I had bought one before, so very simple to use, I bought the SeaClean 2 product and it is quite amazing - far better than detergent alone. Everything now sparkles and I have even done all the watches and spectacles. Strongly recommend and it will have paid for itself in about 18 months.

    Ultrasonic Jewellery Cleaner

    4

    "Jewellery Cleaner"

    23 January 2020

    Excellent. Does the job well just what I wanted. Very good value and easy to use.

    Ultrasonic Jewellery Cleaner

    1

    "Doesn’t work!"
    Ms Cowley-Gwilliams

    12 January 2020

    I bought this as I had several pieces of tarnished silver. I followed the instructions and left my silver for 4-5, 3min cycles. It lifted a bit of the tarnish but they were not clean. I then tried: 1piece of tarnished silver I piece of slightly tarnished silver 1piece of hardly tarnished silver - a ring Some gold rings.The cleaner made little or no effect on any of these items. I am so disappointed.Sorry Lakeland, either I’m doing something very wrong or this item just doesn’t work. I would like to return it, please.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're very sorry to hear this and will be in touch shortly, to get it sorted to your satisfaction.

    Ultrasonic Jewellery Cleaner

    1

    "Bit of a waste of time!"

    18 April 2019

    I bought this product because it had the Lakeland seal of approval but sadly I tried it with dishwasher liquid and Sea Clean2 without great results....my rings and bracelet after both treatments still looked the same. I would not recommend this cleaner and would like to return it.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry you've been disappointed in this and it's not as expected. You can, of course return it under the terms of the 3 year guarantee.

    Ultrasonic Jewellery Cleaner

    1

    "Disappointed"
    Francine

    18 September 2018

    I have been considering buying a Ultrasonic Cleaner for a while and have spent a lot of time looking at them with different companies. Even though this one only had 2 reviews both were positive and I am a convert to Lakeland’s products I am so disappointed and that having tried this basically it doesn’t work, I wanted it to clean mainly silver jewellery having tried they still come out tarnished. Maybe it is good for just getting bits of dirt out of things but as for actually bringing them back to their original sparkle as stated on the box sorry no it doesn’t. Sadly I am going to return it.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review on the Ultrasonic Jewellery cleaner. We're sorry to learn so far the jewellery cleaner hasn't met your expectations. Our buyers have suggested that if cleaning Silver in the Ultrasonic Cleaner to use along side the machine reference 21852 Sea Clean as in test this product shows amazing results. We'll be in touch with you shortly.

    Ultrasonic Jewellery Cleaner

    4

    "Works well but"
    Mr Frere

    04 August 2018

    Works just fine but the bridge for watches is too high and any watch however small makes it impossible to close the lid - and, incidentally, most divers' watches are not small. Result is that I have to hold the lid in place for the duration of the programme which is a bit of a bore which is why I cannot give 5 stars.

    Ultrasonic Jewellery Cleaner

    5

    "Great Cleaner"
    Mrs Cowperthwaite

    03 April 2018

    Very pleased with my jewellery cleaner. I will get all my jewellery cleaned so that I can used them again.

Back to product page