2 Pack-Mate Extra Large Volume Vacuum Bags

£14.99

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 25620

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Sign in and write a review
    2 Pack-Mate Extra Large Volume Vacuum Bags

    3

    "Check your vacuum before you buy"
    Mrs Middleton

    06 August 2019

    Whilst I am sure these will be great once I have found a vacuum I can borrow from a neighbour to suck the air out. So far all the dyson's I have tried are not compatible, not just the animal one.

    2 Pack-Mate Extra Large Volume Vacuum Bags

    5

    "Large durable vacubag"
    Mrs Parker

    10 July 2019

    You can pack away bedding sheets, duvet cover, pillow cases - depending on thickness even the duvet. Then vacuum out the air (which reduces the bulk of the bag) close the seal and store it for next time (I put a sheet of paper inside which I have written the bedding size and tog rating of the duvet on and make sure you can read it from outside the sealed bag).

    2 Pack-Mate Extra Large Volume Vacuum Bags

    1

    "Must have...not"
    Mrs Ryan

    18 June 2019

    As long as you have a hoover these work, but for taking away camping etc where the hoover is not available they do not roll to push the air out...so don't use for camping.

    2 Pack-Mate Extra Large Volume Vacuum Bags

    5

    "Best vacuum bag on the market"

    09 March 2019

    Staggered by its durability. At first glance I thought the material wouldn’t hold the weight of the items I was hoping to vacuum pack... I was very wrong... Absolutely brilliant

    2 Pack-Mate Extra Large Volume Vacuum Bags

    5

    "A must-have"

    19 September 2018

    having a small house, I find these bags a must-have, but they need to be strengthened, to outwit my cat's claws. He knows he can wake me early, if he starts to scratch the clothes bags stored under my bed! I have to keep replenishing every year.

    2 Pack-Mate Extra Large Volume Vacuum Bags

    5

    "Really great product"
    Mr Stapleton

    03 November 2017

    We found these storage bags absolutely brilliant,the amount of space they save is amazing. They feel really strong and well made,would definitely recommend them to people short of storage space.

    2 Pack-Mate Extra Large Volume Vacuum Bags

    5

    "Extra large? Very!"
    Mrs McCormick

    26 October 2017

    I needed a large bag for a king size quilt and pillows to store in a sofa bed (rarely used) this took all and shrunk it to the size of a flat pillow! I've now used more bags to shrink and store in the same place. Fab-u-Lous!!

    2 Pack-Mate Extra Large Volume Vacuum Bags

    5

    "Vacuum storage bags"
    Mrs Thatcher

    17 September 2017

    Really pleased with this product - I was having a problem storing spare duvets and pillows - they are now reduced to a fraction of the size

    2 Pack-Mate Extra Large Volume Vacuum Bags

    5

    "Invaluable"

    17 July 2017

    Currently renting a damp place with mould, I was desperate to find something safe to keep my things in. These have been excellent and am about to order more. Also keeps spiders and other creepy crawlies out! Can't wait to fill up the next ones.

Back to product page