Simplehuman Over Door Shower Caddy

Was £59.99

Now £49.99 (Save £10.00)

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (14 reviews)

Product number: 25616

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 14 of 14

    Sign in and write a review
    Simplehuman Over Door Shower Caddy

    5

    "SHOWER CADDY"
    Amanda Jane Shaw

    08 July 2019

    REALLY PLEASED WITH THIS, HOLDS EVERYTHING YOU NEED WITH EXTRA SPACE. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. LOOKS CLEAN AND SPACIOUS.

    Simplehuman Over Door Shower Caddy

    4

    "Shower tidy - at last"
    Mrs Hopper

    05 June 2019

    Having tried several products to keep my shower tidy, at first opting for the stick-on style [I cannot drill into the shower walls] I was despairing of finding anything suitable until I checked the Lakeland catalogue and found this 'over door shower caddy'. This arrived, well packaged but not excessively so, and was ready to hang over my shower glass, with suction cups to hold the base in place. It contains all my shower paraphernalia with space to spare, is guaranteed rustproof, and takes up very little space. Highly recommended.

    Simplehuman Over Door Shower Caddy

    4

    "Smart and useful"
    Mrs Dawn Golton

    25 May 2019

    Really pleased with this. Has plenty of room for necessary toiletries, and had replaced a caddy that went rusty within a year.

    Simplehuman Over Door Shower Caddy

    5

    "shower door caddy"
    Mrs GIBBS

    16 April 2019

    excellent item, sturdy and fit for purpose. Looks good, and easy to clean, stays in position with the locking action.

    Simplehuman Over Door Shower Caddy

    5

    "Just right for the job!"
    Mrs East

    02 January 2019

    Great purchase as it is good quality and won't rust. Suits my shower cabinet perfectly and keeps all the products neatly sorted and ready for use.

    Simplehuman Over Door Shower Caddy

    5

    "Shower Caddy"
    Gill

    12 September 2018

    Excellent quality and has enough space for everything. Has cleared up all the bottles that are normally scattered round the shower tray.

    Simplehuman Over Door Shower Caddy

    4

    "Good sturdy rack"
    Dr Hartley

    31 July 2018

    Really pleased with this. Its sturdy and doesn't slide around but pops off to clean underneath. Does protrude quite a way into the shower (its quite deep) so no one for tiny shower cubicles...

    Simplehuman Over Door Shower Caddy

    5

    "Shower caddy"
    Mrs Corre

    13 July 2018

    Fits great looks good and has everything you need soap dish etc very pleased with it

    Simplehuman Over Door Shower Caddy

    5

    "Great item"
    Miss Masters

    22 March 2018

    Bought this for our new shower cubicle. Have had numerous metal shower caddy in the past. They all end up going rusty despite them being " rustproof " Huge amount of storage in this item 2 shelves which are adjustable for different size bottles. Easy to install .Very stable . Expensive item but if this is rustproof as it claims then I won't every have to buy another one.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I've had mine for two years and no signs of rust - I hope you continue to be pleased with it's performance.

    Simplehuman Over Door Shower Caddy

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Jill Leeson

    13 February 2018

    This holds all my family 's different shampoos, conditioners, shower gels, cloths, brushes and more all in one place. Holds big and small bottles securely. Easy to attach. Would definitely recommend.

    Simplehuman Over Door Shower Caddy

    5

    "Sturdy and useful"
    Kerry

    22 November 2017

    This review is for an older version of this product

    This is securely installed using the 'suckers' and overdoor hook which locks it into position. It is of good construction which you would expect from this manufacturer. Remains to be seen how it lasts in the steamy atmosphere. Our only reservation is that it is quite big, which has lessened the space within the shower quite a bit.

    Simplehuman Over Door Shower Caddy

    5

    "Great product."
    Ms coleman

    24 October 2017

    Bought to replace unit that had rusted in the shower, this claims to not rust, no signs yet. Pricey but worth it as holds its shape well, and holds a lot of products as well as looking good and tidy. Overall would recommend Simple Human products for well built systems.

    Simplehuman Over Door Shower Caddy

    5

    "Over door shower caddy"
    Lynne

    24 October 2017

    Very neat, tidy and fuss free to put together. Solid construction, highly delighted with purchase.

    Simplehuman Over Door Shower Caddy

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Jensema

    16 June 2017

    This is a well designed and robust shower caddy which is a perfect fit for our walk-in shower cubicle. Plenty of space on the height-adjustable shelves and useful hooks and place for 2 razors. Fantastic product.

Back to product page