Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

Was £119.99

Now £79.99 (Save £40.00)

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (23 reviews)

Product number: 25604

Quantity

We are expecting delivery of this product on 15 Jun 2020 and we will dispatch it as soon as it comes into stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 23

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    5

    "Forget the mop and bucket"
    Dr Wasag

    25 May 2020

    I bought it mainly to clean floor in the kitchen but it takes only few minutes to mop whole house. Does a really good job on both tiles and wood and floor is dry in no time. Seems much more hygienic. No need to touch dirty cloth. Excellent product.

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    3

    "Working well"
    Mrs VIncent

    13 April 2020

    I've used it 3 times so far. My large ceramic tiled kitchen floor has only been cleaned by 'cleaners' with mop and bucket for many years so I bought the steam cleaner (just before lock-down) to take the backache out of cleaning it. At weekly intervals I have steam cleaned the tiles and each time the mop pad is black! However, it is much, much better than 'the cleaners' swish wipe and over time I'm hoping that I won't have to clean the mop pad every time I use it! My only gripe is that it doesn't stand up by itself which is a nuisance. So far I'm pleased I bought it.

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    3

    "Almost perfect!"

    31 March 2020

    I bought one of these & it was sent to me in Portugal. Wonderfully easy to use on the tiled and laminate floors....except the tiles in the lounge/kitchen, hall both upstairs and down. They are a beige colour, and not totally flat, they are a tiny bit ‘wavy’. It took a while to notice but I became aware that the tiles were darker. To check I cleaned one with a scrubby and floor cleaner. Result: one bright, paler tile! Seems that even with the Shark’s heavy duty pad, it still doesn’t clean into the uneven tile surfaces. Shame as so easy to use.

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    4

    "Wonder Mop"
    Mrs Wade

    18 December 2019

    I actually purchased this mop for my daughter as her old one gave up the ghost and having just acquired a new puppy she needed an immediate replacement. I bought it as I already had one myself and had found it perfect for all my hard floors.

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    4

    "So easy to use"
    Mrs Helleur

    03 December 2019

    I bought a shark Hoover a year ago and loved the brand, a friend recommended the steam mop. I decided to get the mop when it was on offer. I love the ease of use. The quick release head is amazing and removing and replacing the mop cloth is so easy, no hands needed at all. The water fill tank is very easy to use. My only issue is that my floors are an anti slip, grip laminate. It makes then very difficult to clean and for stubborn stains. The extra steam shot helps but it is still a tough scrub. A different floor might give 5 stars. If your floor is 'normal' you will have a 5 star clean.

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    5

    "Magic mop!"
    Marge Barber

    27 November 2019

    Get one of these mops, it will transform you floor cleaning. Brilliant, light and SO easy to use, flip over with extra bursts of power on more challenging spots. Quick and easy and almost instantly dry floor.

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    5

    "Great Product"
    Mrs Thorpe

    27 November 2019

    We have been very pleased with this product, cleans really well without leaving floors soaking wet, with a great long cable.

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    5

    "Quick and easy floor cleaning!"
    Mrs Ferguson

    20 November 2019

    The Shark Klick and Flip was easy to assemble and use and so much better than the squeegee mop and bucket I'd been using. Fast, no sudsy mess and the floor dries almost instantly. Thoroughly recommend.

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    5

    "Just brilliant"
    Mrs McFarlane

    15 November 2019

    Easy to assemble, simple to use, very effective. Many design improvements on my last Shark mop, bought 15 years ago.Even I could understand how to change the mop head....Wouldn't wait to use 20 times before washing though. I wash after every use. Can't clean a floor with a dirty mop, can you? Fast delivery and well packed. Am extremely pleased with product and service.

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    5

    "Perfect"
    Miss Johnson

    23 October 2019

    I wanted a simple steam floor mop with no extras for cleaning cookers or grout etc which from experience I know I won’t use. This is a great design with a large mop-head. It cleans my tiled and laminate floors really well and they dry really quickly. Very happy with it...and I saved £40 in the sale!

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    5

    "Great quality"

    30 July 2019

    Very happy, solid and works very well. Quality great and good value.

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    5

    "Brilliant Mop"
    Mrs Bardsley

    20 July 2019

    Thought long and hard before buying this mop. Now realise how much time I have been wasting and wish I had bought it and saved myself hours of work. Easy to set up and easy to use; no harder than vacuuming. Scuff marks came off with shot of steam and floor looks better than usual. Bonus is that floor is clean and dry in no time at all. Pad was quite dirty but easy to change ready for next time. Replacement pads do appear to be expensive, as I have read in other reviews, but they are really substantial and now I have used them I realise they are excellent value.

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    5

    "Great Product"
    Mrs Macleod

    20 July 2019

    I purchased this Shark Mop to replace one I had had for a number of years. It has turned out to be an excellent buy. It is very easy to use and with a good sized head covers the floor quickly and leaves it looking smear free.

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    5

    "A real time saver"
    Mrs Webb

    24 March 2019

    Thoroughly impressed with this product- it’s easy to use and “does what it says on the tin”, so to speak. I was shocked to see how filthy my mop pad was after the first use (prior to this purchase I washed my floors on hands and knees once a week). This product is such a such a timer - will never go back!

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    5

    "This has earned a WOW!"

    12 November 2018

    My old Lakeland steam mop has just gone to the great steam mop heaven in the sky so needed another one for our holiday let on Anglesey. I don’t often do a ‘wow’ but this new mop has definitely earned it!! It’s so easy to push around, it has a decent length of cord and it’s brilliant being able to turn the pad round and use the other side. I thought the other steam mop cleaned the floor well, but this one is amazing. However I still feel that the replacement heads are ridiculously expensive and I can’t understand why. Still glad I’ve bought it though, it’s brilliant.

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    5

    "Great gadget"
    sarah

    08 October 2018

    All I will say is “why haven’t I got this before now” replaces the normal mop/bucket as so much cleaner! Pad goes in the washing machine . No hassle simple to use

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    5

    "Gosh my kitchen floor is dirty!"
    Mrs Grannon

    19 September 2018

    Machine works well and pads wash easily. My floor is one of those mixed colours that does. Not show the dirt so I am pleased that the Shark cleans so well, if a little alarmed at the colour of the pd when I have cleaned!

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    5

    "Judy Shelbourne"
    Mrs Shelbourne

    12 May 2018

    I am very happy with this product my floors have never been so clean. Its so easy to use and does exactly what it says on the box.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted this steam mop has made your floors so clean!

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    1

    "Disappointed!"
    Mrs Freeman

    07 February 2018

    I was really looking forward to using our new steam cleaner, unfortunately I was really disappointed. It was difficult to get going and our mop left our floors with more shine and this steam cleaner did. What a waste of money!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review on the Shark® Klik n’ Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK. We're sorry to learn you've found the Shark Mop doesn't clean your kitchen floor as you'd of expected. After talking with you on the telephone it was nice to see we could put this right for you.

    Shark Klik n Flip Steam Pocket Mop S6001UK

    5

    "Fantastic!"
    Mrs Libiszewski

    28 January 2018

    Having recently moved into a home with a large area of solid floor, I needed a mop that quickly and easily cleaned, and that's what the Shark does! It is easy to use, cleans the riven stone well and is neat to store. I can't help telling everyone about it! This was the best after Christmas present to myself.

Back to product page