Lakeland 4 Fold Airer

£21.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (11 reviews)

Product number: 25459

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland 4 Fold Airer

    5

    "Handy clothes Airer"
    Mrs DUFFIN

    06 March 2020

    Just what i wanted, plenty of room to air clothes, & is nice & compact when folded to store away.

    Lakeland 4 Fold Airer

    5

    "Handy clothes Airer"
    Mrs DUFFIN

    06 March 2020

    Just what i wanted, plenty of room to air clothes, & is nice & compact when folded to store away.

    Lakeland 4 Fold Airer

    5

    "Great slimline airer."
    Ms Collins

    04 February 2020

    I really wanted a good old-fashioned wooden clothes horse like my granny used, but they now cost an absolute fortune! I was delighted to find this steel version at Lakeland. It may be of slender profile but it is no lightweight. I am also impressed with the build quality. One use for this airer (which Lakeland did not suggest!) is to fold it down and use a towel to turn it into a Toblerone shaped tunnel for the cats to play in.

    Lakeland 4 Fold Airer

    4

    "Easy to store"

    03 February 2020

    I have been putting off buying an Airer as I am renting, and am wanting a larger one when I buy a house, but seeing this, thought it would be perfect for a small place and isn't expensive. Wish now I had got it sooner. Folds so flat, can store behind a door. The slight downside is, I find the plastic clips a bit hard to work out where they go, when I've extended and then folded it!

    Lakeland 4 Fold Airer

    5

    "Good quality."

    06 January 2020

    Sturdy. Folds for easy storage. Plenty big enough.

    Lakeland 4 Fold Airer

    5

    "Great airer"
    Mrs Hall

    11 December 2019

    Just ideal for limited spaces as it can be stood in different ways, and folded down to store

    Lakeland 4 Fold Airer

    4

    "Neat clothes airer but narrow"
    Mrs Faulkner

    22 November 2019

    Initially I was very happy with this Clothes Airer as it is a good weight and can be split into two if necessary. However, with further use I find the width of the rails too narrow to take larger items, e.g. shirts, jumpers, towels, etc. without folding. I use the airer for both wet clothes and ironed garments and feel that 55-60 cm width in maybe a two part airer would be more useful and could easily be moved when necessary. Perhaps this could be considered by your Product Planning Department.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'll be happy to pass on your suggestion of a wider version to our buying team.

    Lakeland 4 Fold Airer

    5

    "Just what I needed"
    Mrs Barnett

    30 March 2019

    The airier is very sturdy indeed, takes many items and it is easily folded as stored away behind a door

    Lakeland 4 Fold Airer

    5

    "4 Fold Airer"
    Miss Keane

    23 January 2019

    Love the airer, I don't use tumble driers due to cost, not having the space and sustainability issues. I had a 3 fold airer for 23 years but the plastic was coming off in the corners and wanted to replace it but couldn't find one similar than found this one and am pleased. I saw this when in Bluewater, the staff arranged to have it delivered home for me as I had gone to Bluewater on the bus.

    Lakeland 4 Fold Airer

    5

    "Perfect!"
    Mrs fenton

    27 October 2018

    Light and easy to clean. Folds nicely so can store away when not in use. Also good size for me.

    Lakeland 4 Fold Airer

    5

    "Excellent value."
    Wendy

    09 October 2018

    I am very pleased with my dryer. We live in a small flat so this dryer although has plenty of drying space also folds up very small. Would recommend.

Back to product page