4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

£4.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (24 reviews)

Product number: 25377

Quantity

Quick! Last chance to buy

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 24

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "Great product!"
    Mrs BARKER

    14 January 2021

    Really does the job, with one side for glasses and delicate items and the other for when something a little firmer is needed to scrub up!!! also holds the washing-up liquid well!!!

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "Handy kitchen sponges"
    Mrs Johsnon

    17 December 2020

    These sponges are dual action and excellent for washing up. Just the right size for getting into corners, one side microfibre and the a non-scratch mesh for those stuck-on bits. They squeeze out well for wiping down, and take up hardly any room at all on your draining-board. I thought they may become a bit “dishcloth smelly” but not at all so far. With 4 in a pack what’s not to like?

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "Great!"
    Mrs Leonard

    19 October 2020

    I love these sponges. They have replaced any others and I am on my third ones. They clean well and look good.

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "Fantastic and durable"
    Mrs Emery

    26 August 2020

    One sponge lasted for 4 months of washing up every day (we don't have a dish washer) which is longer than any other product I used in the past! Even after this time it was still holding together but it looked very heavily used and scrubbing part was worked off. It scrubs really well dried food and removes grime. I washed it in a washing machine many times and kept using all this time. I definitely will buy again.

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges"
    Jennifer

    06 August 2020

    Very effective for both stubborn & light cleaning

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "The best sponge that you can’t eat"
    Ms Smith

    31 July 2020

    These sponges tick every box. They do that job and when they get a little grubby just chuck them in the washing machine and they come out like new.

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    4

    "So far, so good"
    Mrs Harrison

    30 July 2020

    I wanted to get away from the use of sponge pan cleaners and these were suggested as a more eco-friendly alternative. The scouring surface still seems to be a man-made material and they definitely have something spongy in the middle - but otherwise they are far superior to my old pan cleaners. In the kitchen, they clean well, although I do still sometimes use a Brillo. In the bathroom, there is no need to use a cleaning spray on the bath or the basin, despite hard water, as both clean quickly and easily with this sponge. Time will tell on longevity, but generally a very good product.

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "Very hygienic sponges"
    Mrs Armsworth

    22 July 2020

    I love these sponges because they can be used and washed on a regular basis and are much more hygienic than the usual sponge scourers.

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "Durable Sponges"

    16 July 2020

    Theses sponges work well on both sides. Love the fact you can wash them in the washing machine and use again. Much more environmentally friendly.

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "Essential in my kitchen"
    Ms Craven

    25 June 2020

    Great sponges in tasteful colours that just keep going, even after multiple boil washes. Having different colours means you could split them up and use in bathrooms etc. Been using for about three years now - only on my third pack so long lasting.

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "Lakeland fan"

    25 June 2020

    Excellent for use in kitchen and hard-wearing and washable. Highly recommendable

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "Microfibresponges"
    Barbara

    25 June 2020

    Fantastic product. Both my daughters use them too Can be chucked in the washing machine at regular intervals then binned when past it! Have used them for years. Great

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "kitchen sponges"
    Rachel Cooke

    24 June 2020

    I have used these for many years , they really are the best .

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "sponges"
    Mrs johnson

    24 June 2020

    we like these very much and have been buying them for some time

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "Great"
    Miss smith

    03 June 2020

    These are so much better than those green sponges.They are great for washing up.Cloth side for crockery and cutlery then silver side for pots and pans.Love them.

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "Great eco-friendly item"
    Mrs Bennett

    03 June 2020

    I generally use for the washing up and provides an excellent clean. The sponges wash well in the washing machine.

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "Good product"
    Ms Gray

    02 June 2020

    It seems strange to wash kitchen sponges in the machine but sure enough it is possible and they come out as good as new!

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "Microfibre dual action kitchen sponges"
    Mrs Hicken

    23 April 2020

    Very good product for cleaning and washing up and the fact they are washable means we will not have to keep buying

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    5

    "Really nice sponges!"
    Grahame Baker

    21 April 2020

    Extra large and wear well, just the ticket!

    4 Lakeland Microfibre Dual Action Kitchen Sponges - Citrus

    3

    "Good except for the abrasive side being fragile"
    Marco

    03 March 2019

    These sponges are very good and effective and, once washed, they are like new. The only major problem is that the abrasive side gets easily caught on knifes, forks, etc. and breaks. After about one year I'm not left with only one in good condition and the others had to be binned.

Back to product page