madesmart Adjustable Hanging Storage

£15.99

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (14 reviews)

Product number: 25338

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 14 of 14

    Sign in and write a review
    madesmart Adjustable Hanging Storage

    4

    "Adjustable Hanging Storage"
    Mrs Baker

    31 July 2020

    Another excellent item from Lakeland. Can now store all we require for a shower in the shower and the bonus, no bending to reach the shampoo/shower gel.

    madesmart Adjustable Hanging Storage

    5

    "Great Item"
    Mrs Sargent

    30 July 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Well designed , stylish and practical item. White plastic would suit just about any decor. Hangs safely and conveniently on the wall of my shower cubicle .

    madesmart Adjustable Hanging Storage

    5

    "Versatile and Easy to Use"
    JJ Holden

    22 May 2020

    This easily hangs over shower screen and the various pockets can be moved to wherever suits on the backing as they just hook through the holes. Does not mark or scratch the glass. Could do with a plastic hook on the outside to accommodate wash net.

    madesmart Adjustable Hanging Storage

    5

    "Helpful item alrounder."

    01 February 2020

    Got this to have extra shower storage very pleased to see I have no more soap mark's like on the glass shelves already in the shower, the water goes straight through leaving no marks, the fact the hanging storage has 3 different sizes adjustable storage part's so larger or smaller containers can fit in these nicely out of the way. Can also be used for makeup, hairbrushes, toothbrushes toothpaste, Craft item's. Only fits on to a flat part of the unit to be hung on.

    madesmart Adjustable Hanging Storage

    5

    "Just what I wanted!"
    Mrs Smith

    27 January 2020

    I love this item. It has all the room I need (and more) for my toiletries in the shower and is easy to clean - no more worries about 'stainless' steel similar items not being suitable. I would thoroughly recommend it.

    madesmart Adjustable Hanging Storage

    5

    "Cannot fault"
    Mrs Roberts

    16 August 2019

    I now have 3 of these, so that says it all. Note that it is only really suitable for straight edges, I doubt it would fit on a curved screen. Easy to clean and no more rusting metal holders.

    madesmart Adjustable Hanging Storage

    5

    "Also has other uses!"
    Claire

    20 July 2019

    My daughter has a cabin style bed and I bought two of these to hang from the top of the bunk, it’s ideal for alarm clock, water bottle, bits and pieces!

    madesmart Adjustable Hanging Storage

    2

    "Ok smaller than I thought"
    Mrs fairhurst

    12 January 2019

    This product is on the small size and a bit flimsy for the price.

    madesmart Adjustable Hanging Storage

    5

    "Mrs. D"
    Mrs Davis

    26 July 2018

    Very happy with my purchase. Does exactly what it say; it holds everything needed in the shower.

    madesmart Adjustable Hanging Storage

    3

    "Great idea but needs to be modified"
    Steve Mcgouldrick

    09 February 2018

    Great idea,but the legs going over shower cubicle need to be wider as they are a bit tight,with the result it’s probably not as secure as it could be.If this minor niggle was addressed I would give it five star rating.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry the item didn't meet with your expectations and trust you've been able to find a suitable alternative - following our offer of help.

    madesmart Adjustable Hanging Storage

    3

    "great idea but disappointing"

    19 September 2017

    as really looking forward to using this as a shower caddy but unfortunately it won't fit over the shower cubicle as the hook isn't wide enough.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Sorry it didn't fit - we'll be in touch to help.

    madesmart Adjustable Hanging Storage

    5

    "Great shower caddy"
    Mr PENNINGTON

    13 September 2017

    Excellent storage for hanging over the side of the shower cubicle. Enough room for all your shower items and adjustable so you can arrange the containers how you like. Easy to keep clean. A great buy!

    madesmart Adjustable Hanging Storage

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Granger

    27 March 2017

    I had been looking for sometime for a reasonably priced shower caddy to hang on the side of the shower that had adjustable storage. Its perfect for the various sized bottles of shampoo/ shower gel its also easy to clean. I would not hesitate to recommend this product.

    madesmart Adjustable Hanging Storage

    3

    "Useful but a bit flimsy."
    Valerie SIMPSON

    04 October 2016

    The idea is good but I think it needs to be against a flat area i.e shower door because the baskets can get knocked out of their holes. Unfortunately for me the area I wanted to use it isn't suitable but that's my fault not the product.

Back to product page