60m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

£139.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (8 reviews)

Product number: 25233

Currently not available

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

    Sign in and write a review
    60m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Great Airer for big families"
    Sue Batchelor

    05 September 2019

    Pricey but worth every penny. Mammoth capacity on this 60m airer. Just dried all the laundry for 4 people from a 9 day holiday, including bedding! Installation was straightforward, using the plastic housing provided & some ‘postcrete’. Should have bought it years ago!

    60m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Just what I needed!"
    Mrs Morris

    30 August 2019

    My last Brabantia rotary airer had seen better days, probably about 15 years of frequent use, and I bought this one recently. Does everything it says on the tin, loads of room, easy to manoeuvre in spite of being heavier than my last one, love the cover and the peg bag. Only one complaint, the wires are thinner than the previous ones and the lovely Lakeland soft pegs do not hold thin items and I've had to revert to other pegs for these items.

    60m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Bravantia rotary airier"
    Rebecca Tracey

    11 July 2019

    Brilliant product with great service - thank you

    60m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Superb Quality Product"
    James

    28 June 2019

    If you need a lot of space for washing this Rotary is the one for you. It is tall enough to fit be done sheets, covers and quilts on with no problem. Comes with a peg bag and a durable quality cover. I cannot fault it in anyway. The other great thing it does is it is fully adjustable and suits short and tall people with a simple movement of the top support.

    60m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Excellent quality"
    Mrs Porter

    29 April 2019

    It's always tempting to buy cheap with things like this, however that is a false economy, as is buying from a less reputable seller. Having researched online, this was very competitively priced. Anyway, this is the quality I would expect from Brabantia. The hanging space is immense, it can easily take 2 or more loads from my 8kg washing machine. The adjustable height is really helpful too, meaning my 8 year old can peg out washing without needing a step. This item was supplied with a high quality line cover and peg bag, which helpful too.

    60m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Brabantia rotary"
    Mr Moon

    08 April 2019

    Bought this as it was cheaper than rival and my line kept snapping. Well very pleased with purchase goes up with no problem lines tight at full height with room for loads of washing so very pleased. Came with a plastic box to cement into lawn but bought a metal stake as easier to use. Recommend this to anyone.

    60m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "ROTARYDRIER"
    Mrs WRAY

    06 May 2018

    It does what you would expect plus it can be set at a lower level by using the button at the top of the pole. This is good for heavy laundry or if you have problems lifting your arms up because of injury or disability. This is not really clear from the packaging. It is also not too heavy considering its size.

    60m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Washing Line"
    Mrs horsley

    27 October 2017

    Excellent product. Really pleased with the amount of space it has to dry loads of washing.

Back to product page