Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

£34.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (23 reviews)

Product number: 25221

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 23

    Sign in and write a review
    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    4

    "Looks good and is good"
    Miss Bass

    25 February 2019

    This cover not only makes my clothes airer look a lot more tidy in my house as it covers up the sight of clothes hanging everywhere but it is amazing, it speeds up the drying process and creates its own little sauna inside.

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "A must have!"
    Tina

    09 February 2019

    This was recommended by someone who has one of these airers as a must have. It makes a lot of difference and keeps the warmth in speeding up drying time.

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Dry soon delux heated 3 teir heated airer covers"
    Mrs kay

    16 January 2019

    Love it keeps the heat in and looks good definitely good to.buy both together

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Fantastic"
    Miss jefferies

    02 January 2019

    A must buy with the heated airer. Helps retain the heat, helping clothes dry quicker and cutting down the cost of the overall drying. If you were to buy any accessory to go with the airer then this is the most useful.

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Dry soon deluxe 3 tier heated airer & cover"
    Mrs Ellison

    11 December 2018

    Hi, I love my dry soon deluxe heated airer & cover but can someone tell me how do i use the cover when only using half the airer as the cover is too big.

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "My fabulous dryer now even better!"
    Mrs Watkins

    26 November 2018

    I’ve always thought my Dry:Soon dryer was a brilliant way to dry clothes quickly, cost-effectively and in a small space but my new cover makes such a difference; clothes dry faster, the zips make opening and closing easy and my dog can’t steal clothes from the line anymore! Expensive but ultimately worth it.

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Who wants their smalls on view?"
    Ms Byrne

    26 November 2018

    I have had this just a short time and haven't quite made up my mind whether it speeds up the drying process. However, I like it because I hate having laundry hanging about the house so this is a neat cover-up. Once it's in place you forget about the washing. Also, I think it's essential for covering the airer when it's not in use especially if you don't have a utility room in which to store it out of sight. It's cleverly constructed so that it neatly fits whether the airer is erected for use or folded flat.

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Speeds up the drying process!"
    Dr Callaghan

    23 November 2018

    Really worth investing in if you buy the airer. It speeds everything up brilliantly so a full load of washing is dry over night.

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    3

    "Works but cumbersome - design flaws"
    Mrs Richardson

    22 November 2018

    The cover does not secure at the base, so it is not nice and taught and instead looks wrinkly and sits unevenly. The Deluxe airer can use used with one side erected only, however, the cover only has two size options, fully open or storage. However, I do not need to use both sides of the airer, thus for space in my house, I keep one side folded, but then the cover is 50% too big baggy & doesn't sit right. I use pegs to keep it in place! The cover obscures the control panel so you need to lift cover off and expose to turn it on, which is really frustrating.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. I'm sorry the cover won't sit snug when one sided of the airer is folded and I'll be sure to pass your comments on to our Buyers. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Great addition to the efficiency of the dryer"
    Mrs Sue ONeil

    10 May 2018

    If you did not sell these, I would have to make one. The cover makes an enormous difference to the efficiency of the dryer. It is well made and well designed, zipping away to a very storable size. Made from good, durable fabric and washable if necessary. I have used a cover for several years with my previous dryer and would not be without one.

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "There's no point having the airier if you don't have this!!"

    22 March 2018

    Great addition to the airer, brilliant. The whole system is great, and heats our room too!

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    2

    "Not impressed"
    Ms La Porte

    22 March 2018

    I don't know why I bought the cover, I'm not altogether that impressed with the cover, it is very fiddly to zip together when the Airer is not in use, and equally fiddly to cover the flattened Airer, although when it is covered, it does, I suppose, look nice, if covers can look "nice"! In all honesty, I think a double bed size flat sheet to cover the Airer would have worked just as well as this specially made Airer Cover, and the flat sheet would have been a lot cheaper. I wouldn't recommend the cover, it's not worth it.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm sorry to hear it didn't meet your expectations. The cover works better than a sheet as it has mesh panels to improve air flow and prevent moisture being trapped which may cause condensation. I'll be in touch to help.

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "The tops!"
    Mrs Jones

    03 March 2018

    Certainly need the cover for the airer, both go together. Well made, not flimsy either

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Very useful extra"
    Mr Reeves

    05 February 2018

    Yes it's good! Our daughter is Very happy with it

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Tidy Drying"
    Mr Brewster

    18 January 2018

    I am pleased with the Cover. It makes a tidy drying area more neat!

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Excellent Accessory - Get One!"
    Miss Bell

    12 January 2018

    This really speeds up laundry. The cover keeps the heat inside and I didn't have any issues with smells / moisture being trapped. Also handily keeps the dryer tidy when not in use. Both items are well worth getting. I wish I'd got them sooner! I had been considering getting this for a while but was not sure they would be worth it or whether they'd be expensive to run. I got them when I moved

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Cover"
    Jayne brown

    05 December 2017

    You really should buy this together with the airer helps speed drying time

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Hot stuff"

    28 November 2017

    What a brilliant item. It has cut the drying time on my drier by about half. Big recommend.

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    5

    "Brilliant Idea"
    Sue Gascoine

    03 March 2017

    This product is brilliant it keeps the clothes in one place and helps to dry them as well even after being turned off

    Dry:Soon Deluxe 3-Tier Heated Airer Cover

    4

    "Excellent, but....."
    Janet

    18 November 2016

    I am very glad I purchased this cover. Yes it is expensive, but seems robust and should last for years and enables the clothes to be dried much quicker. I haven't yet had the problem with the hot air being trapped at the top making the clothes smell musty, experienced by another reviewer, but I have always kept the handle zipped area undone, so maybe that is the answer. However, I have had problems when zipping it up to use as a cover when closed. The material gets caught very easily. Maybe it needs a stitch alongside the zip to keep that material out of the way.

Back to product page