Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

£7.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (24 reviews)

Product number: 25095

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 24

    Sign in and write a review
    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    4

    "Easy to use anti moth spray"
    Mrs Millar

    03 August 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    I always try to do a good de-mother every year. I squirt this into the wardrobes and into the woollies in the moth bags and it seems to do the trick. Not the finest of sprayers I have to say.

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    5

    "Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer"
    Mr Lawson

    31 July 2020

    At last a moth killer thats easy to use and really works.

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    5

    "Works well. Nice fragrance."
    Janet Bailey

    24 July 2020

    It has given me hope that I can get on top of the moth problem I have as it works well and is safe to use on fabric.

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    4

    "It works!"
    Paula Gray

    21 July 2020

    So far, so good....not seen any moths since using this. Going to order more. Giving 4* as too early to really tell yet.

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    5

    "No more moths !"
    Mrs Janet Tagoe

    20 July 2020

    We have used this spray along with all the other Moth Stop products as we have had a definite problem. Along with the traps etc, there is a definite reduction, although we'll keep using the sprays until we're sure we no longer have a problem.

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    4

    "Easy to use, smells nice"
    Mrs Smith

    16 July 2020

    Helps to get rid of clothes moths; need to use together with moth catchers if you have a few moths

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    4

    "moths begone"
    Mrs Goodwin

    14 July 2020

    I have had several items in my wardrobe with tiny holes in them, and decided it was time to erase the culprits, I am spraying with Lakeland moth fresher & killer, and so far this has worked. Also the scent is not unpleasant.

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    5

    "Does the trick"
    Caryl Bailiff

    13 July 2020

    I spray the inside of my wardrobes and clothes drawers with this spray. Keeps my clothes fresh and moth free after a bad infestation last year.

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    5

    "Moth stop"
    Mr Paul

    10 July 2020

    Avery reasonable priced and also with a beautiful lavender aroma

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    5

    "Pleasant smell"
    Mrs Hassall

    10 June 2020

    This product is easy to use and has a pleasant smell

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    5

    "Moth killer"
    William Stanley

    26 May 2020

    An excellent product which I have used for a number of years

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    4

    "Pretty good"
    Mrs Dottridge

    25 May 2020

    This useful product Helps keep the critters at bay

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    5

    "Moth killer"
    Mrs Kate Dow

    04 April 2020

    Have sprayed it around and so far there has been no sign of the little monsters.

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    4

    "Moth spray"
    Pat Wright

    11 October 2019

    Having found moth holes - grr - I bought this. The usual excellent service from Lakeland. Fingers crossed no more holes.

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    5

    "Great product!"
    Ms Schultz

    10 July 2019

    Having never seen the moths that were creating the tiny holes in my clothes, I had put off buying anything to stop the invisible beasts! However, knowing the wonderful reputation of Lakeland and its products, I finally ordered the spray and the wardrobe hangers. The fragrance is pleasant and I have not found any further tiny holes in my clothing! Thank you, Lakeland!

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    4

    "good product"
    Miss macbryde

    24 June 2019

    would buy again good for carpets and clothes and curtains

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    5

    "STOP THOSE MOTHS"

    25 May 2019

    I have used this product on the wool things in my house in the hopes of preventing an infestation. I have also used it in bags of charity donated wool I am using for crochet blankets - just in case. I have no way of knowing if it works until later when I hope not to see any clothes moths around.

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    5

    "Easily applied"
    Wallace Thrower

    23 April 2019

    The spray mechanism works well and has a pleasant perfume. How well it does the job will only be known in 6 - 12 months when, hopefully, garments remain free from moth damage.

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    5

    "So far so good"
    Mrs Bryant

    08 October 2018

    Smells good and so far appears to have prevented any incursion by moths. Haven't tried it for long enough to be certain but it's looking promising.

    Moth Stop Fabric Moth Killer and Freshener Spray 275ml

    5

    "It works so well we bought another bottle"
    Mrs Jennifer Edgar

    31 July 2018

    We have tried the products that you hang up and they did not work. I think they need to be in an enclosed space, like a drawer or wardrobe. Our moths were flying round the upstairs from room to room and ignored the moth deterrents hung round the rooms. The spray is great. We have sprayed it in the rooms, but it is particularly effective if you spray the moths directly. A few months ago we had dozens of them, and now we are down to just a few.

Back to product page