ILO Standard Sink Tidy White and Green

3.3 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (8 reviews)

Product number: 25068

The ILO Standard Sink Tidy White and Green has been discontinued.

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

    ILO Standard Sink Tidy White and Green

    3

    "Compact and Practical"
    SW

    12 February 2016

    Compact and practical sink tidy, but needs to be cleaned frequently to avoid build up.

    ILO Standard Sink Tidy White and Green

    3

    "Not big enough to be as useful as it might be"
    Celebes

    12 February 2016

    It could be a little larger, as it's difficult and fiddly to store both a sponge and a dishcloth in/on it at the same time.

    ILO Standard Sink Tidy White and Green

    5

    "I Love this Sink tidy"
    Lizzylou

    11 February 2016

    Everything you need in a sink tidy!

    ILO Standard Sink Tidy White and Green

    5

    "All in one place"
    Callially

    07 February 2016

    Neat little package that keeps all your bits and bobs by the sink in one place. Well made and stylish. A great addition to the kitchen.

    ILO Standard Sink Tidy White and Green

    3

    "A good start"
    NickyA

    07 February 2016

    Good idea but if the section dividers could be movable it would make it much more adaptable.

    ILO Standard Sink Tidy White and Green

    2

    "Wish this was better!"
    LiamP

    05 February 2016

    I quite like the ILO sink tidy, but I see there is a larger version which I think would be better than this - it is just too small. There is a problem in that the drip tray doesn't extend out far enough, meaning that half of the dishcloth on the bar hangs over the worktop rather than the drip tray, so wetting the worktop and defeating the object! The drip tray needs to extend out further.

    ILO Standard Sink Tidy White and Green

    4

    "ILO sink tidy"
    Surrey Sue

    04 February 2016

    A sink tidy is one of those things that can quite easily be done without, but,for those of us with tidy, ordered minds ('a place for everything and everything in its place'), this is just the gadget to store sponges, (small) bottles of washing up liquid and other paraphenalia. The ILO sink tidy is plastic, robust and easily cleaned and does what it does very well. Two issues spring to mind though

    ILO Standard Sink Tidy White and Green

    1

    "Too small to be tidy!"
    Cathi

    04 February 2016

    This is a compact product, which looks good. However I found impractical for my use, mainly due to its size. It had space only for washing up liquid, sponge and brush. The small lip at the bottom I put a nail brush on(for drainage) but every time I put the washing up liquid bottle back in,it fell off! I like a sink tidy big enough to also take a kitchen cleaner bottle and handwash bottle and with space for gloves or washcloth. Overall I was not happy with this product as I was left with too many things not stored neatly away.

Back to product page