Large Dotty Sheep Ironing Board Cover

£15.99

4.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (8 reviews)

Product number: 25056

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

    Sign in and write a review
    Large Dotty Sheep Ironing Board Cover

    5

    "Happy customer"
    Jacqueline

    30 July 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    The ironing board cover is as described and fits my ironing board perfectly. The Dotty Sheep pattern makes me smile.

    Large Dotty Sheep Ironing Board Cover

    5

    "Iron Age"

    15 May 2020

    Good quality and easy to apply onto the ironing board, really cheerful pattern. excellent delivery time

    Large Dotty Sheep Ironing Board Cover

    2

    "Will be sending back"
    Mr Howse

    31 October 2019

    Unfortunately I will be returning this product. The draw string is not that effective and there is no elasticated edge for the narrow end of the board. This means that it is not very secure and when trying to iron clothing e.g. t-shirts over the end of the board you do not have a flat surface to iron with. Good padding for ironing hence the 2 stars

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry that this wasn't as expected.

    Large Dotty Sheep Ironing Board Cover

    5

    "Dotty Sheep Ironing Board Cover"
    Mrs Clarke

    25 June 2019

    This item is very good quality. I love the sheep and it makes me happy when I am ironing. It reduces the creases very quickly and I would reckon mend it to my friends

    Large Dotty Sheep Ironing Board Cover

    5

    "Best fit cover I’ve had"
    Mrs Hadji

    26 February 2019

    I love the sheep design and colour of the cover anyway, but more to the point it was so easy to fit, feels very secure and is a good surface to iron on. I would definitely buy again. The sizing was very generous too (I bought the large). I had to adjust the middle strap in order to collapse my board, but overall it was a really good buy.

    Large Dotty Sheep Ironing Board Cover

    5

    "Makes ironing fun!!"
    Mrs Fielder

    03 August 2018

    Lovely size cover, good padding in underneath layer, very easy to fit!!

    Large Dotty Sheep Ironing Board Cover

    5

    "The Best One I've Found"
    Mr William Hamer

    16 November 2017

    These covers are great. Long lasting and easy to use. Makes ironing much less of a chore. This my third one :-)

    Large Dotty Sheep Ironing Board Cover

    3

    "Cheers up the ironing chore!"

    28 July 2017

    Lovely sheep characters on this cover make me laugh. It is nice and thick so easy to iron on. But unable to use all the Velcro straps to keep it in place as I could not fold the board down, the straps got in the way. I have had to cut off the middle strap and rely rather more on the drawstring to tighten the cover over the board. A nuisance as it means the cover slips a bit but I will keep on using it.

Back to product page