Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

£44.99

4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (21 reviews)

Product number: 25027

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 21

    Sign in and write a review
    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    1

    "Very Disappointing"
    Lesley

    10 November 2020

    I purchased this so I wouldn't have to keep lugging my very heavy hoover upstairs to do the bedrooms. Well, it is indeed lightweight but I couldn't believe it when I first tried it, it will pick up absolutely nothing from the carpets! It's fine on hard floors but try to hoover the rugs and its the same story. Any debris it does pick up from the wooden floors doesn't actually go into the canister but instead just collects around the filter. The cable is also prohibitively short meaning you should always have an extension cable handy. Very disappointed with this. A complete waste of money!

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry this wasn't as expected

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    5

    "Great product!"
    Mrs Hourston

    10 November 2020

    This is great quality for money. I bought it and wasn't very sure what it would be like when it arrived as it is so compact. I was very impressed! It is perfect for wooden flooring and takes up hardly any space in the cupboard. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    5

    "Great lightweight & versatile vacuum"
    Ms Booth

    27 August 2020

    I bought this as I am downsizing into an apartment and need something that won't take up too much space. The plan was to use it as back up to a robo-vac for edges and hand-held jobs. It's so good that I haven't even taken the robo-vac out of the box. The suction is fab, It's lightweight, so manoeuvrable and easily flexes from upright to hand held. It also takes up a very small space in my chocca-bloc hall cupboard. Highly recommend.

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    4

    "Useful for small, awkward places"

    14 August 2020

    This was just the thing for cleaning the dust off my sofa arms and chairs without getting the big vacuum out. Also very good for doing stairs. Lightweight and easy to manage. Just take care when slotting the two halves of the machine together as the plastic lug into which the motor fits to the dust container is very narrow and can easily snap off.

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    5

    "Brilliant alternative hoover"
    Mrs Woda

    16 July 2020

    Had a previous model of this hoover that lasted for years but finally had to replace it. This is even better. Really sturdy, excellent suction and very easy to dismantle for cleaning. Love it!

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    5

    "Handy & lightweight"
    Ms Robinson

    17 June 2020

    Bought this to keep tucked in the loft room accessed by small curved staircase . Powerful little vacuum for its size & weight to run easily over the floor and chairs and saves lugging up large vacuum every time. Just what I was looking for.

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    4

    "Powerful little vacuum"
    Mr LAYBOURN

    19 May 2020

    A small compact but very powerful little vacuum cleaner. Ideal for what we wanted

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    5

    "Linda"
    Ms Gummery

    11 January 2020

    I can't recommend this vacuum enough. It's really light and does a great job. It's fantastic at picking up dog hair from rugs. I think it works as well as current vacuum.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Many thanks for placing your review. We're delighted this vacuum is working so well for you and you're finding it so light!

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    5

    "Great little hoover.. Very powerful. Ideal for me."
    Miss Woods

    16 August 2019

    Great hoover. Lightweight which is ideal for me. Great suction I thoroughly recommend this

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    4

    "Great Vac"
    Mrs Dovey

    13 August 2019

    If it wasn't for the short cord I would of given this 5*. Its a great vac, light easy to use

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    5

    "Excellent value and performance"
    Mrs Hahlo

    20 November 2018

    I bought this to have on our narrowboat - so I needed it to be compact to store away but with good performance as lots of dirt gets walked into the boat. It performs extremely well. It is also lightweight. The flex is quite short but that doesn't matter for my use

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    5

    "Great little hoover"
    Mrs BRADLEY

    27 September 2018

    I bought this hoover to keep upstairs to have a quick whizz round when necessary. It is really light but does a good job at picking up (even the dog hairs). We have 2 labradors so often hoover twice a day. It's efficient on hard floors and I use it as a hand held hoover for the stairs. A slight improvement would be somewhere to store the tool as I forget where I have put it sometimes, and a longer lead would be useful but they are only minor niggles. Excellent value for money.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted this vacuum works so well for you. I'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to our Buyers. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    1

    "Disappointed"
    Mrs Blythe

    29 June 2018

    Ok on hard floors but poor pickup on carpets. Cord isn't very long so have to keep changing sockets. Very disappointed.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review on the Bissell Pro 2 In 1 featherweight Vacuum. We're sorry to learn you've been disappointed with the products performance and flex length. We'll be in touch shortly to help you further.

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    5

    "Wonderful little vacuum"
    Mrs JACKSON

    30 August 2017

    I bought this vacuum for my mother in law, who is 94 and registered blind but still lives independently. She loves it. It is easy to use and lightweight. The problem with her old vacuum was that it was heavy to push but she is able to vacuum her whole bungalow with ease. I would say on the downside, the cord is a little short, but it isn't enough of a fault to dislike the vacuum. The delivery from Lakeland was excellent, I paid for next day delivery and it was there early the next day. All round great service and great product.

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    1

    "Not worth the money"
    Jean Scott

    25 August 2017

    This small vac sounded just what I needed but it's total rubbish ,it won't push along the carpets or tiles ,and it feels very plasticy and easily broken ,I thought Bissell was a good longstanding firmand are suprised at the poor quality of it .

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review, we're sorry to hear of your disappointment and we'll be in touch soon, to help.

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    5

    "Wonderful Product"
    Sharon Long

    07 April 2017

    The BISSELL® FEATHERWEIGHT PRO 2-IN-1 VACUUM 1703 is wonderful! I am disabled and vacuuming is something that is very difficult for me. but this vacuum is so light that it is easy! It is easy to move from room to room and easy to use because it is so light. I love it! Lakeland does it again! Thank you so much for all your wonderful products and your wonderful customer service. It is very appreciated! My husband and I love Lakeland!

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    1

    "Old version is better"
    Mrs Nicola MacDonald

    14 March 2017

    I bought this for my mum as she had the slightly older version and it was getting warn out. She finds this "update" heavier, especially when used as a hand held, she also finds it gets very hot too and has reverted to sweeping the stairs with a brush and dustpan. Some updates are not worth it it seems.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear this vacuum isn't suitable and we'll be in touch shortly to help.

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    5

    "Super Little Vac"
    Mary

    26 January 2017

    I use this to clean the dust and dirt from the carpets and floors, generally taking no more than ten minutes of my time. I can freshen up the place every morning. Between us and the dogs there's almost always something to clean up, no matter how careful we are. The house always looks presentable now and I don't have to drag a bigger vacuum cleaner around after me. The lead isn't very long, which means plugging in when I go into a different room, but it's no hardship. I would highly recommend this little beauty. Thank you Lakeland for a great price and the usual wonderful service.

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    5

    "Your review title here"
    Mrs edmonds

    11 July 2016

    Usual brilliant Lakeland service. Received the next day.Light and easy to use,good pick up, can recommend without reservation.

    Bissell Featherweight Pro 2-in-1 Vacuum 2024E

    4

    "AMAZING BISSELL"
    Mrs Saibene

    28 January 2016

    I am thrilled with the Bissell Featherweight which I ordered online and in less than 10 days I received it at my home in northern Italy. It is everything I was looking for: lightweight, amazing suction, requires minimum storage space, easy to clean filter system. Makes vacuuming the apartment a pleasure. Thank you Bissell family for manufacturing them and Lakeland for selling them especially and for the facility of being able to receive your goods in Italy.

Back to product page