Bona Wood Floor Cleaner Refill 2.5L

£17.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (12 reviews)

Product number: 24996

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 12 of 12

    Sign in and write a review
    Bona Wood Floor Cleaner Refill 2.5L

    5

    "Parquet floor"
    Mrs Hewson

    05 March 2021

    Made a wonderful job cleaning my parquet floor, followed it with wood polish and it made my floor look great.

    Bona Wood Floor Cleaner Refill 2.5L

    5

    "Bona wood floor cleaner"
    Mrs Hodgkinson

    21 December 2020

    I am very pleased with Bona wood cleaner brings my wooden floor up lovely Easy to use and refill the machine

    Bona Wood Floor Cleaner Refill 2.5L

    4

    "Bona Wood Floor Cleaner Refill 2.5L"
    Mrs Johnstone

    04 November 2020

    Love the Bona mop and wood floor cleaner (2.5 refill good value). Excellent product.

    Bona Wood Floor Cleaner Refill 2.5L

    5

    "Best cleaner for wooden floors"
    Mrs Coey

    21 September 2020

    I bought the bona floor mop and cleaner five years ago when we had our new wooden floor installed and was so delighted with the results I’ve never used anything else since. In the past I had struggled to find something good that didn’t streak without a lot of effort. This is effortless to use and gives a great finish to the wood. I buy this refill size and save a bit of money and plastic. I also bought my daughter the bona mop with laminate cleaner for her amtico floors. She loves it.

    Bona Wood Floor Cleaner Refill 2.5L

    5

    "Always get a great finish"
    Mrs Jones

    25 June 2020

    I have used this product for many years on different wood floorings in the homes I have lived in. always get a get finish, easy to apply and use.

    Bona Wood Floor Cleaner Refill 2.5L

    5

    "Bonna Wood Floor Cleaner"
    Ms Robinson

    22 May 2020

    This is the best item I have bought for cleaning my wooden floors

    Bona Wood Floor Cleaner Refill 2.5L

    5

    "Gentle on floor!"
    Mrs Hillier

    15 May 2020

    Use this with floor cleaning machine. I’m really pleased with the result.

    Bona Wood Floor Cleaner Refill 2.5L

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Jenkins

    21 November 2019

    I have wooden floors throughout my downstairs and used to spend a laboriously long time cleaning them on my hands and knees as I never found a mop that did the job well. This mop and cleaner have revolutionised my rouitne and it cleans without smearing and dries really quickly. The refillable bottle is easy to use and prevents so much plastic waste. I have recommended this to several members of my family.

    Bona Wood Floor Cleaner Refill 2.5L

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Dunn

    06 May 2019

    This is a great product leaving the floor clean and shining, I would recommend this product as its very easy to use.

    Bona Wood Floor Cleaner Refill 2.5L

    5

    "Wood floor cleaner"

    22 January 2019

    Very easy to use with the bona mop. Always leaves the floor clean and shiny, even after dogs have been in and out

    Bona Wood Floor Cleaner Refill 2.5L

    5

    "Great cleaning product"
    Mrs Stevenson

    11 December 2018

    I recently purchased the mop and the bona wood cleaning liquid, and it is absolutely brilliant, my wooden floors never looked so good. Highly recommend.

    Bona Wood Floor Cleaner Refill 2.5L

    5

    "save money with this product!"
    Mrs Reid

    18 December 2017

    I've had a Bona Spray Mop for about 3 years and it's great, but I only just found out that you can buy a refill pack of the cleaner to top up the cartridge! A really good idea instead of having to buy more cartridges!

Back to product page