Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

£39.99

4.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (48 reviews)

Product number: 24876

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 48

    Sign in and write a review
    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    4

    "Can feel the heat moving"
    Mrs Breach

    08 March 2019

    A few nicks on the plastic which surprised me, but I may be a perfectionist! Attached to the radiator to my son's bedroom in the loft conversion. Which is always like a fridge, could definitely feel the heat being drawn through the fan and into the middle of the room. Only draw back it does actually sound like a fan, so in a bedroom can be annoying !

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    5

    "Neat effective item"
    Miss Macdonald

    08 March 2019

    We didn't really expect too much from this, but as our house is cold, will give most things a go. It works.

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    5

    "A resounding success!"
    Miss Smith

    04 March 2019

    Delighted with it. Used in a room where the radiator seemed to make little difference, the radian directs the heat to the centre of the room which is really beneficial.

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    5

    "Great product"
    James

    03 February 2019

    Works brilliant at our holiday home where the central heating radiator beside the dining table and a window near seemed to heat the room very well, the radiator fan resolved that that issue. An excellent buy.

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Alison Brindley

    02 January 2019

    This is a great piece of kit. Needed it for a cold room where the radiator output is not enough and it does the job. No fiddly set up; just sit on the radiator - the fitted magnets hold it in place - and plug in. Note - the fans do not start until the radiator is hot, so it is not instant.

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    5

    "very good product in cold space"
    Reverend Lunn

    31 December 2018

    This Radiator fan was purchased to try to warm up an very cold dining room where the radiator was ineffective. It has made a significant difference to the temperature so now i can use the room in the winter. Thank you.

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    5

    "Get it you’ll not be disappointed."
    Mrs Moran

    09 December 2018

    The Radfan is a wonderful product. It is so simple to put on the radiator and it doesn’t move. It has warmed up the room better than I expected. It does make a small noise but over time you just don’t notice it. The room it’s in was a very cold room but since the Radfan has been installed it so much warmer. Great product, worth the money. Thank you Lakeland for bring this product to us.

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    4

    "The jury is out!"
    Mrs GaultCumbria

    06 December 2018

    I recently purchased the Radfan classic to sit on top of the small radiator in my daughter's bedroom. It has quite a long cable which I was pleased about. The cable is quite fine which means can be tucked under the carpet so as not to be too obtrusive. I'm not sure if it has actually made the room any warmer but it has helped to eliminate cold spots. The room temperature feels more even. It is quite quiet so it doesn't disturb my daughter's sleep. Overall I am happy with it so far. Maybe one day I'll measure the temperature to see if it actually makes a difference.

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    5

    "An excellent product"
    Mrs Sharon Ramsden

    04 December 2018

    I bought the Radfan Classic standard to go in the bedroom in the dormer room which can be cold when the wind is in a certain direction despite having a radiator in it. I was sceptical about it but read some reviews and decided to take a chance. I have found the Radfan an excellent purchase as it does what it says it does. Would highly recommend.

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    4

    "Hot air toastie"
    Ms Green

    15 November 2018

    Works well with a slight hum from the enclosed fans. make sure you measure rads for fitting. Very economic. Would be great to have a choice of which end the wire connector is, although long length. This one is on the left side.

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    5

    "radfan"
    Mrs Moore

    13 October 2018

    Bought this from you some time last winter and it is an absolute boon we think it is brilliant Our hard to heat room is lovely now and very cost effective too. Would highly recommend it. Thank you Lakeland

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. I'm delighted this Radfan radiator fan is really helping to make your room nice and warm!

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    5

    "radiator fan"
    Mrs Hill

    04 April 2018

    made a difference to the room do not have to turn up heating

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted this product is keeping your room nice and warm!

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Anita Gregory

    03 April 2018

    This has made such a big difference to the warmth of our living room - because our radiator is at the back of the room behind a sofa we never really felt the benefit, but since adding the radiator fan the room definitely feels warmer.

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    4

    "Nice Piece of Kit"
    Mr McDonald

    03 April 2018

    Works well in my small studio - definite improvement of the overall temperature as not so much hot air going up to the window.

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    5

    "Fabulous product!"
    Mrs Peak

    03 April 2018

    Bought this for the kitchen - long room with a small radiator at one end and a tiled floor directly on the ground (old house!). It has made such a difference, we no longer feel the need to put the oven on for warmth when working in the kitchen! Thinking of getting one for the lounge.

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    5

    "Perfect simple solution"
    Mrs Mason

    12 March 2018

    What a great product. I live in a static caravan and can’t get the lounge warm enough. Saw this and thought it was worth a try. Brilliant. I no longer sit wrapped up in blankets!! Couldn’t be easier to set up. 10 out of 10

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    5

    "It works!"

    19 February 2018

    Certainly made a difference to my kitchen/dining room which only has one small double radiator for a large room.

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    5

    "Warmer rooms"
    Mrs Groves

    29 January 2018

    Previously had a similar item, but it blew the air out from one end. Purchased one for myself and one for my mother inlaw who has a very cold bedroom with an undersized radiator in it. She said her bedroom is much warmer since she has been using the radfan and she is delighted with the results. The one I purchased was also for a bedroom and we have turned the thermostat on the radiator down from 5 to 3 since we have installed the radfan. Does what it is designed to do, circulating the hot air around the room.

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    5

    "So good I bought it twice!"
    Mrs Richardson

    14 November 2017

    My radiator in living room is partly behind the sofa and the room takes ages to warm up but not any more! This excellent product makes the room cosy in half the time! Very quiet when running it really does the trick. I am buying my sister one for Christmas because I am so impressed and I know she will love it.

    Radfan Radiator Fan - Classic Standard

    4

    "Radfan classic"
    Mr Thewlis

    09 November 2017

    very good warms up room just fine would recommend this item

Back to product page