10 Chef's Tealights

£2.99

4.1 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (14 reviews)

Product number: 24867

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 14 of 14

    Sign in and write a review
    10 Chef's Tealights

    4

    "chef's candles"
    john cairns

    24 July 2020

    good product have used many times. That is why I have purchased 3 packs this time and will do so again

    10 Chef's Tealights

    4

    "Chef’s Tealights"
    Mrs Dyer

    10 July 2020

    As I love fish but do not like to smell it after it has been cooked. I use a lot of Chef’s Tealights to counteract the smell and they are superb. They burn for up to 5 hours and two of them plus a normal tealight do the trick.

    10 Chef's Tealights

    5

    "Tealights"
    Mrs Allen

    06 May 2020

    These are lovely and in a candle glass are really pretty as well as being useful for removing cooking smells.

    10 Chef's Tealights

    5

    "I wouldn’t be without them"
    Mr Lawson

    06 May 2020

    I have always had these handy in the kitchen, they get rid of cooking smells and stop the house smelling of fish, cabbage and the like. They last well and I often get three uses from one tealight.

    10 Chef's Tealights

    5

    "Does what it says on the box"
    rita da SILVA GRAVE

    27 November 2019

    Not only gets rid of food smells but can be used by someone like who has an allergic reaction to almost every floral perfume on planet

    10 Chef's Tealights

    5

    "Excellent."
    Mrs Hammill

    07 December 2018

    These Tealights are brilliant for eliminating food smells. They really work. After cooking fish or curries etc. I light one of these and the smell disappears within a couple of hours. Brilliant.

    10 Chef's Tealights

    5

    "Chef's candles work!"
    Mrs Jones

    24 June 2018

    We are never without these and usually add them to any order we place! They really do work. There is nothing worse than enjoying a nice fish meal or a curry and being able to smell it the next day! Lighting 3 or 4 of these and placing them around the kitchen works wonders - lingering smells are gone.

    10 Chef's Tealights

    5

    "Work really well"
    Ms Lewry

    05 February 2018

    Great at getting rid of the smell of fish and other strong aromas

    10 Chef's Tealights

    5

    "tealights"
    Lady Belinda Oliver

    03 February 2018

    Love these, they always get rid of cooking odours.

    10 Chef's Tealights

    4

    "Does the job."

    09 January 2018

    I find this item very good. My kitchen goes off my lounge and I love fish and this candle really does stop the smell spreading. I don't have room for a large candle and this is a great size.

    10 Chef's Tealights

    5

    "does the job"
    Mrs haywood

    02 December 2017

    I wanted something that would neutralise cooking odours without swamping the room with another strong smell and these little candles do the job perfectly. If you are looking for a strong smelling candle then these are not for you....

    10 Chef's Tealights

    3

    "Tealights"
    Ms Martin

    28 September 2017

    Smell great, not sure they hide cooking smells though!

    10 Chef's Tealights

    2

    "not very good"
    Su

    09 June 2017

    the candle is very good but these tealights have very little scent and therefore do not work as well.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you'd been a little disappointed with the scent, I'll contact you shortly.

    10 Chef's Tealights

    1

    "Disappointing"
    Mrs Shotton

    03 April 2017

    I bought these after I'd cooked fish and the smell lingers. There is literally no fragrance to these at all, wouldn't recommend sadly.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment and we'll be in touch to help.

Back to product page