Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

£58.99

4.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (39 reviews)

Product number: 24780

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 39

    Sign in and write a review
    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    1

    "Dreadful"
    Mrs Rostron

    08 February 2021

    We have never broken so many glasses in such a short space of time and are going to have to replace it, a complete waste of money. Glasses are easily knocked over. The only plus is it is easy to clean

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear this dish drainer hasn’t been suitable and we’ve been in touch to help further.

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "Exactly what I needed"
    Mrs Hellicar

    11 January 2021

    Great product. The main reason I bought it was to stop water running onto the back of the worktop and this works well, doesn't leak at the join and the spout for getting rid of excess water is really useful. It has sufficient space for drying a good number of dishes and being able to push it together to take less space on the worktop or store in the cupboard until needed is handy.

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Alison Clements

    11 January 2021

    Delighted with this high quality product and find it very useful

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "Works well"
    Dr Holes

    29 December 2020

    This expandable dish drainer is really useful. The size can be changed quickly to suit your circumstances and it holds a lot of items. It is also easy to keep clean.

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "Josph Josephextendable drainer"
    Mrs Dunkley

    29 December 2020

    Really pleased with it. Excellent product

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Fitzgerald

    29 December 2020

    This drainer is absolutely perfect for large and small amounts of dishes etc. Love the fact that water drains straight into the sink and avoids mess on draining board. Like the neat design when folded to smallest size, nice and sturdy too. Highly recommend

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "Very versatile"
    Mrs McKendrick

    29 December 2020

    Bought this to go in our caravan. As it’s adjustable it fits the worktop very well then packs away after use. Great quality.

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "good draining board"

    29 December 2020

    It was what I needed to use on a flat surface. Drainage at the side and extended into the sink

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "Very neat and practical"
    Mrs Brough

    12 December 2020

    Bought this as we have a small draining area - the extending part works brilliantly, and the rack is solid and goes high enough to hold items firmly. I was worried i would regret it as it is more thani wanted to spend, but it is great.

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    2

    "Great if you have a level surface"
    Lucy Jensen

    09 November 2020

    I loved the smart look of this drainer and was a perfect size next to the sink. But there is a flaw in the design if you don’t have it sat in a level surface! We are renting and can’t change the counter top but the drainer allows water to run out underneath as it’s not fixed together. So yes great if your counter is level but clearly ours isn’t and only way to fix the issue is the hold up the underside with something or get another tray to go under this tray to catch the water!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry this didn't work well on your sink.

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "Joseph Joseph dish drainer"
    Mr Webb

    14 October 2020

    Superb piece of kit. Looks good, is good, & looks great in my new kitchen.

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "Practical and stylish"
    Mrs Mulliss

    30 September 2020

    Been using for about a month. Just what I needed for the stone tops. Like the expanding nature of it and it is slightly sloped so the water does actually drip out contrary to other reviewers. Cutlery holder is a decent size too. Shame it’s plastic, thought there might be a more eco friendly product by now but does the job just fine.

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "Brilliant design."
    CHRISTINE

    24 September 2020

    I am writing this review, not because I have been asked by Lakeland, but because I am so pleased with this sink drainer system. I love the way that I can slot different objects -plates, cups, glasses etc, - at different angles into the drainer and they all remain upright for efficient drying/draining. The option to extend the draining area is also very useful. So glad I chose this!

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    3

    "Love the look but not the leak"

    12 August 2020

    Would love to be able to recommend this product but find that no matter how careful my husband and I are we always find a puddle beneath the drainer.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We’re very sorry to hear this and will be in touch shortly to sort it for you

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "a must"

    20 July 2020

    the flexibility is most useful in any household

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "Worth it!"
    Dr Cove

    15 May 2020

    This is totally worth the investment. It works and is flexible and has made

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "Love this drainer !! Magic ...."
    Anita

    21 April 2020

    Have been using this drainer for over a month now and its lovely! It actually works and wine glasses can be safely dried. The rack supports them standing very nicely. Most of our dishes go into the dishwasher but our oversize red wine glasses dont and actually I prefer to wash them by hand. This product really fits the bill and at last I am happy washing up !!

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "Dish drainer"
    Mrs Kate Dow

    04 April 2020

    Wasn’t too sure about it when it arrived but now that it has been in use for a few weeks I really like it.

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    3

    "Very compact"
    Mrs Morris

    30 March 2020

    My old wire drainer was becoming difficult to clean and when I saw this I thought it looked very good. I didn't realise how big it is though. It does pack down to a more compact size on the drainer but to me it is too deep. I couldn't get on with it at all. Luckily my daughter fell in love with it so I gave it to her. Plus, to be honest I do think almost £50 for a dish drainer is an awful lot of money. But it has a new home now so all is good.

    Joseph Joseph Extend Expandable Dish Drainer - Grey

    5

    "Ideal for us"
    Mrs Kershaw

    02 March 2020

    Love it. Replaced something that didn’t work for us. Bought this after reading excellent reviews. Wanted something to protect my oiled oak worktops as I haven’t got a built in draining board through choice. It’s lovely. Easy to use Looks modern Can extend if required Just drains into my sink Recommended

Back to product page