Travelon Set of 3 Large Packing Squares

£20.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (8 reviews)

Product number: 24745

Quantity

Quick! Last chance to buy

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

    Sign in and write a review
    Travelon Set of 3 Large Packing Squares

    5

    "Looks perfect for the job"
    Mrs DAVIES

    11 July 2019

    I haven't had the opportunity to use these yet, but am going on 3 weeks holiday into the wilderness some of the time, and feel these packs will be perfect to keep essentials in

    Travelon Set of 3 Large Packing Squares

    5

    "Small in size, but a BIG help in travel"
    Mrs talbot

    21 May 2019

    A perfect size to add to your travel packing, added bonus of net side to view contents.

    Travelon Set of 3 Large Packing Squares

    5

    "Packing squares"
    Nicola King

    28 December 2018

    Bought the large packing squares to help keep my underwear drawer tidy. Can now find everything I need. Already have the smaller packing squares for holiday. Will buy this set again for holiday packing.

    Travelon Set of 3 Large Packing Squares

    5

    "3 large packing squares"

    24 January 2018

    Just wonderful for travelling, great for medications, e.device cables/chargers, etc, paperwork. Brilliant.

    Travelon Set of 3 Large Packing Squares

    5

    "Handy"
    Mrs Copley

    04 November 2017

    I bought these for a mini cruise and they were very handy for keeping underwear and small items together as we didn't have any storage space in the very small cabin. I am considering buying another set as I already have the small packing squares which we use for medication, charges and leads.

    Travelon Set of 3 Large Packing Squares

    5

    "Brilliant idea"
    Miss Wendy Kirby

    29 August 2017

    These are marvellous, so easy to use. So nice to be able see outfits for each day/night with ease rather than unpacking the whole suitcase, and handy for sorting out washing for coming home ~ put all in one or two and then when unpacking the whole cube can go straight by the washing machine.

    Travelon Set of 3 Large Packing Squares

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mr Meechan

    18 August 2017

    Great idea and ideal for all sorts of things. Good for travelling and makes packing much easier. Mesh front allows easy viewing of contents too.

    Travelon Set of 3 Large Packing Squares

    5

    "Excellent"
    Eveline Mullen

    18 August 2015

    These are stylish and well made and I was very impressed by their quality. They are ideal for holiday packing, keeping possessions both secure and tidy. I intend to use mine in cases to carry electrical leads and in hand luggage to carry medication. Highly recommended. Good product Lakeland.

Back to product page