Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

£9.99

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (20 reviews)

Product number: 24744

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 20

    Sign in and write a review
    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    4

    "Cleans well"
    Mrs Harber

    11 July 2020

    Hard flexible rubber? bristles and a side piece for cleaning under the rim. Good cleaner all round. Should last well but time will tell.

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    2

    "Not sure about this product !"
    Marilyn

    29 June 2020

    Although the brush is very good,the holder is unstable with a lightweight base,therefor easy to tip over. I have three loos and had hoped to test this brush and replace my other brushes ... mmmm! Not sure I will follow this through!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear it’s not fully meeting your expectations. Please do let us know if you’d like to return it as we have a three year guarantee on all our items.

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    5

    "Does the job"
    Mrs Keable

    26 June 2020

    Good product, very pleased, better than others we've had. No complaints

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    5

    "Every toilet needs one!"

    05 June 2020

    The toilet brush and holder is neat and compact, stores or stands easily and the brush ensures a clean toilet with the under rim brush

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    5

    "Just what I expected"
    Mrs MARSAY

    16 April 2020

    What can you say about a toilet brush? It does the job and because of the material it's made from nothing sticks to it. Clean, practical, sturdy, hygienic.

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    5

    "Great brush"
    Mrs Rogers

    16 April 2020

    Great toilet brush, no staining and seems much more hygienic to the normal bristle brush. Little brushing gets right under the rim. Great brush for the money

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    5

    "easy reach toilet brush"
    Mr Watson

    16 March 2020

    easy to use and easy to clean after. cleans toilet well

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    3

    "Good and bad points to this item"
    Mrs Trenery

    05 November 2019

    This is good in that the stiff bristles rinse easily when flushed, and it has the under-rim brush. However it is so big and cumbersome that it does not go into the bend at the base of the toilet so I've had to buy another brush to do that. Also the base is not very stable, it needs weighting.

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    5

    "I would buy again"
    Pauline

    09 May 2019

    All in all I am pleased with this product. For the price it is excellent and the under rim brush works great. my only disappointment is the base. It needs to be more weighted as it's not well balanced and when I lift the brush out I always seem to knock over the base unit. The brush is great but the base unit is flimsy. I would willingly pay a little extra to have a decent base to site the brush but all in all it is great value and works really well

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    5

    "Easy-Reach toilet brush"
    Mrs Scott

    04 March 2019

    Brilliant product. I was a bit sceptical at first and didn't think the silicone bristles would work but they do. Also another plus is the attached smaller brush for getting right under the rim. Lastly, bleach doesn't interfere with the bristles at all, so a further bonus! Bought another one for my daughter.

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    5

    "Fantastic product"
    Elizabeth

    12 January 2019

    purchased this to replace a bristle toilet brush, and having read the reviews, would totally agree this is a fantastic brush, it makes it so easy to clean the base of the bowl where limescale gathers, I am thrilled with the results, and the protruding arm is very useful for cleaning under the rim.

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    5

    "Simple but effective"
    Mr Bennett

    23 September 2018

    Hard to get excited about a loo brush but this one does everything it should without a problem. It looks nice and smart and does a good job. I'm pleased with it and see no reason why it shouldn't last well.

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    5

    "A Toilet Brush that Works round the Bend!"
    GEM

    29 May 2018

    I have had complaints from the other half that the toilet brush I bought to replace the one he broke (some 20 years old!) doesn't go 'round the bend'. Went on to look at Lakeland's brushes and nearly bought a super expensive one but then spotted this one with good reviews and less than half the price too. It's great, works really well 'round the bend' and under the rim, approved! So thank you all those Lakeland reviewers, I didn't need to spend a fortune. (I can save that for my next order!)

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    5

    "Great Toilet Brush"
    Mr Jarman

    27 February 2018

    Good quality, good price and the added benefit of extra reach up into the toilet rim. What more can I say other than, buy one or two or more and you won't be disappointed.

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    3

    "Toilet brush"
    Mrs Thorne

    09 February 2018

    I bought this to replace my old one which snapped after some years of work. This one sounded good but to be honest I am a bit disappointed. It does not seem to clean it particularly well and I don't feel that it is very easy to use.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review, we're sorry you've been disappointed with this toilet brush. From personal experience I wonder if the shape of the bowl has affected it's performance as I've never had any difficulties. We do hope you've found a suitable replacement.

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    4

    "Was good"

    10 October 2017

    Overall I was happy with the toilet brush. The only downside is that the base of the stand can do with being a little bit heavier as I keep knocking it over

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    5

    "Rubber brushy"

    17 June 2017

    I just bought two of these for my home and now I'm purchasing another for the final loo. Great 5* cleaning with little effort. Easy to clean brush and hygienic.

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Joy

    26 May 2017

    I am very pleased with this item. I feel that the rubber bristles are more hygienic than those on a normal toilet brush. I also like the bristles to clean under the rim. I will be ordering another of these to replace the old brush in our downstairs toilet.

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs thompson

    05 September 2016

    I have seen rubber bristled brushes in Southern European countries,but have never been able to find a similar product in the UK. Now I have! The rubber bristles means it is easy to keep the brush clean, and the extra rim cleaner works brilliantly. I would recommend this product.

    Easy-Reach Toilet Brush

    5

    "Impressed"
    Rita

    10 December 2015

    It does what it says on the tin or perhaps I should say pan! The rims of my toilets have never been so easy to clean.

Back to product page