simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

£119.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (19 reviews)

Product number: 24579

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

    Sign in and write a review
    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "Worth every penny, bought from Lakeland a few years ago"

    16 September 2018

    Had my mirror 3+ years & use it every day. Perfect for make up (but magnification is too high for distance eg drying hair). Only issue is I take it in plane hand luggage as I don't want to risk losing it & I was being stopped till Security explained the X ray machines don't understand it. Now I take it out & put it in the tray & it goes through OK. You may see forum comments re mirror stopped working: it happened to me last Xmas but the issue was with the charger. Simple Human sent a new charger within 2 days, I recharged my mirror, & only charged it once since, that's how long a charge lasts!

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror"
    Mrs Gordon

    19 February 2018

    I am extremely pleased with this product, well worth the money, excellent magnification.

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "Birthday Present"
    Mrs Bailey

    05 January 2018

    Bought the mirror for my daughter's birthday - she is absolutely thrilled with it. From ordering it to delivery was 48 hours - I was amazed and would certainly use and recommend your service again.

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "A perfect solution"
    Mr Green

    13 March 2017

    The x10 magnification of this mirror is brillant. It's not always easy to find such high magnification mirrors and what a plus that the light is built in, which means it can be used anywhere. And so easy to take away on trips with its purpose-built case. A must-have item!

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "style"
    Miss meziani

    15 November 2016

    lovely mirror i bought it and i will use it at work to catch my boss thank you

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "Good Quality"
    Dr Helen Leigh

    27 July 2016

    This excellent mirror is lightweight and convenient. I bought it because I was battling to apply eyeliner without mascara. The magnification and the light (which turns on or off in response to object directly in front of it) result in make up application being incredibly easy to accomplish. It recharges via a USB cable. Well done Lakeland for another useful high quality product

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "SIMPLEHUMAN MINI MIRROR SIMPLY AWESOME"
    SHAZZ

    23 February 2015

    I love this mirror. I can finally put on makeup without over or under doing my foundation. The light makes such a huge difference. I find plucking eyebrows a breeze too. I also love the compact size of the mirror. I can put makeup in any room I want. It is becoming the most popular item in my household. I would highly recommend this product.

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "Excellent bit of kit!"
    Mr Travis Croft

    23 February 2015

    I was lucky enough to receive this Simple Human mirror as a gift. Taking it out of the box, I noticed it has a good solid weight and excellent packaging. The mirror came in its travel case which is sturdy enough for me to feel confident to put it in a suitcase for air travel, plus it’s surprisingly slim line. When I took it out, it unfolded easily to its full form. An attractive bit of kit, solid and well made. I didn't need to charge it up, I simply brought my face close to the mirror and the light illuminated. 10x magnification would be incredible if I used makeup, however, all I used

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "You don't realise how useful it is until you own it :-)"
    Jodie

    18 February 2015

    I got this mirror as I have only a small space for getting ready, I figured the compact mirror could be tucked away when not in use so I could better use what space I do have. In that respect the mirror does its job perfectly... It is also however a mirror that you will not realise how good it is until you own it - I never apply mascara without it now - no more putting tissues under my lashes for me! I can't recommend this mirror highly enough!

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "Great for travelling"
    Leonie

    16 February 2015

    I love this mirror! I was away travelling on the other side of the world for a month and of course took it with me in its hard case. It was great! I used it on the plane too and although I used it daily, sometimes more than once, it did not need recharging. As an older lady, I struggle with make-up in hotel mirrors and the light isn't always the best, but no problem now!

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "Superb mirror!"
    Vivienne

    05 January 2015

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Myself and my 12 yr old daughter love it and it's just right for sitting in the bathroom.

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "Simplehuman mirror"
    Sarah

    31 December 2014

    This mirror is ideal for close up work ie eyebrows. Good for those who struggle with a normal mirror. Very well lit. Very easy to use. Comes with a handy travel case so easy to pack up to take away. Youngest son even uses it to sort his blackheads out! Would definitely recommend buying this mirror.

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "Fabulous!"
    Victoria Downie

    09 December 2014

    I have 2 jobs. One of which requires make up on the go. This mirror is not only fabulous because of the magnification and super light, but the carry case and the neat way it folds up is genuis for make up on the go. No more putting make up on in the car with the rear view mirror!

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    4

    "AMAZING"
    Flora

    24 November 2014

    This review is for an older version of this product

    There is only one word for this mirror and that is amazing! I couldn't believe how clearly I could see every little detail on my face which was brilliant for the application of flawless make up. Another great asset is how easy it is to fold and put away which means I don't have to worry about it taking up space. My only gripe is that I do think the light is a little 'too' bright and it can be a little overwhelming at first, but you do get used to it eventually.

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "Mirror Mirror I can see"
    Lin Young

    27 October 2014

    this sleek looking mirror would look good in any ones home - bathroom dressing table - teenage daughters room - look the angling of it - so difficult to get right andle with some - but this is so versatile - and the sensor magnifier is amazing!!! every home should have one

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "Superb"
    Elaine

    06 October 2014

    I agree with all the other enthusiastic comments. Personally I find the mirror too heavy for travelling, but very good for the dressing-table.

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "Fantastic"
    Ms Alison Cregeen

    01 September 2014

    This is the best make-up mirror I have ever used, the light is superb. It is very well made & excellent quality. My daughter called it scary, because all the imperfections are so easily visible! Shall be taking this on holiday, most hotels have no decent mirrors for putting on make up.

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "fabulous mirror"
    Anne-Marie

    29 August 2014

    I have wanted a mirror like this for years. The magnification is amazing and the light is bright but natural. One charge truly does last for weeks. It is adjustable and comes with a nice carrying case so ŷou can take it with you when travelling. A little pricy but I am very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend it.

    simplehuman Mini Sensor Magnifying Mirror

    5

    "Excellent little mirror"
    Susan

    28 August 2014

    I finally found a 10 x magnifying mirror after much searching - I can't see to put my eye makeup on without my glasses on! This works a treat and looks great too - so stylish. Pricey but worth every penny. Packs up neatly and stays charged for long holidays with no need for cumbersome and messy cables. Love it.

Back to product page