Lakeland Spray Mop Spare Pad

£4.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (8 reviews)

Product number: 24524

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Spray Mop Spare Pad

    5

    "Useful"
    Mrs Way

    10 June 2020

    It is always useful to keep a spare for this useful mop

    Lakeland Spray Mop Spare Pad

    5

    "Quick and easy mop"
    Mrs Percival

    31 March 2020

    Bought this as only have a small kitchen and bathroom find I really good at whizzing round. Nice and sturdy and drys much quicker than a mopped floor or steam cleaned.

    Lakeland Spray Mop Spare Pad

    5

    "Great Product"
    Mr Hodgson

    21 January 2020

    Easy to use and can be washed and then reused

    Lakeland Spray Mop Spare Pad

    5

    "easy replacement mop pad"
    Mrs clegg

    21 May 2019

    This mop pad is super easy to remove & replace, being held in place by velcro pads,it washes & dries quickly.

    Lakeland Spray Mop Spare Pad

    5

    "Saves climbing on the bath"
    Mrs Wildman

    16 May 2018

    Bought this to make it easier for myself to clean the walls around the shower that is over the bath ( no more standing on the bath edge). Also ideal for cleaning the walk in shower. No need to take steps in to reach the top. Goes in the wash & then use the other one to clean the floors. Write on the bottom " shower" "floor". Easy job to do now. Wish I had thought of this years ago.

    Lakeland Spray Mop Spare Pad

    5

    "Mop pad"
    Mrs Slinger

    11 February 2018

    Its big ! Ive now got one to dry dust under furniture and one to wet mop. Saves so much time usung two and rinses out well.

    Lakeland Spray Mop Spare Pad

    4

    "cleans well"
    Mrs Vaudin

    18 January 2018

    Works very well with the spray mop, but after umpteen washes the backing no longer sticks to the mop, although there's plenty of life left in the cleaning side.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. The hook and loop fastening can deteriorate over time with washing and drying and we're sorry this has happened. I've forwarded your feedback to our buyers.

    Lakeland Spray Mop Spare Pad

    5

    "mop pad spare"
    Dr Pellowe

    30 December 2017

    Use these all the time and very pleased with the amount it cleans, thus the need for a refill!

Back to product page