Clean and Gleam Replacement Pad For Bathroom Mop

£4.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (8 reviews)

Product number: 24501

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

    Sign in and write a review
    Clean and Gleam Replacement Pad For Bathroom Mop

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Ms Hickey

    06 February 2020

    The perfect mop pad, nice deep pile perfect for stubborn marks, surfaces dry quickly, convenient when used with 'squirt n' mop solution. At the end of our floor cleaning throw it in the washing machine, cool wash no detergent and out it comes pristine. I have used the same 2 pads for a few years and do not need to replace them yet. Convenient to use and value for money.

    Clean and Gleam Replacement Pad For Bathroom Mop

    5

    "Replacement pad"
    Mrs sprason

    17 December 2019

    Another great product of yours,buy these constantly to use with the fabulous mop,it does a perfect job for me and does it with ease,I love it.

    Clean and Gleam Replacement Pad For Bathroom Mop

    3

    "Cleaned and gleam bathroom mop"
    Mrs Scott

    27 October 2019

    I bought this mop and a refill as well as the other size but have to say am disappointed in that the pad bit is smaller than the mop base so it does knock the skirting boards etc... I am considering returning it and buying the e cloth version as the pad on this mop is bigger than the base and surrounds it better. It does however pick up bits of dust and hair efficiently when damp.

    Clean and Gleam Replacement Pad For Bathroom Mop

    5

    "Ideal doesn’t make floor too wet"
    Mrs Harris

    13 June 2019

    I have 2 heads for this mop so you can wash one it is ideal as it doesn’t make the floors too wet and is small to store

    Clean and Gleam Replacement Pad For Bathroom Mop

    5

    "Spare mop head"
    Mrs Wright

    03 February 2019

    It is so easy to change from one head to another.

    Clean and Gleam Replacement Pad For Bathroom Mop

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Bascombe

    06 August 2018

    Brilliant. Suffices for both bathroom and galley kitchen floors. Intend doing my wall tiles with it too. Best mop I've used in a long time. Solid handle easily extended and picks up dirt so easily and leaves almost dry. Love anything that takes the hard work out of cleaning and this is one of them.

    Clean and Gleam Replacement Pad For Bathroom Mop

    5

    "Handy extra pad for mop"
    Mrs Meakings

    22 May 2018

    Good little pad to use dry for mopping up dust etc before washing floor in the bathroom.

    Clean and Gleam Replacement Pad For Bathroom Mop

    5

    "ideal for bathroom"
    Mrs Hayward

    08 February 2018

    This is so good for the vinyl in the bathroom but also in the kitchen for smaller narrow spaces. Does exactly what it says in the Lakeland brochure.

Back to product page