Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Coffee 120 x 80cm

£49.99

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (11 reviews)

Product number: 24477

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

    Sign in and write a review
    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Coffee 120 x 80cm

    5

    "Lovely quality mat"
    Mrs Gardner

    19 December 2019

    I bought this mat to lay in front of our patio doors to absorb the dirt and wet brought in by our golden retriever dog. It does the job a treat and looks great. It also stays in place unlike other mats I have bought in the past.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Coffee 120 x 80cm

    5

    "New door mat: great asset now winter's coming!"
    Mrs Jacqueline Baker

    04 November 2019

    Needed a larger door mat for our newly decorated hall. Have purchased this type of mat before and have been very satisfied, so purchased this one. I wasn't disappointed! Lovely colour, looks great and does the job!

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Coffee 120 x 80cm

    5

    "Mat review super"
    Jackie Lindsay

    31 October 2019

    Great mats highly recommend for their look and purpose . I bought another after trying the first one ..

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Coffee 120 x 80cm

    2

    "door mat"
    Di Marco

    27 February 2018

    not non slip on carpet.moves quite a bit.

    A person icon A note from the team

    As the backing is made from PVC it's likely to move on carpets, it works better on hard floors.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Coffee 120 x 80cm

    5

    "Super for under office chair"

    08 November 2017

    I have wooden laminate floors and bought this for under my office chair to protect the floor from being scratched by the chair wheels. It looks much better than some of the specialised 'mats' for this purpose, and the wheels run across it much more easily than if you use a normal rug. In addition, the backing means that it does not slip about on the floor as you move the chair.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Coffee 120 x 80cm

    5

    "New kitchen"
    Mrs Allen

    23 September 2017

    Having had wood flooring put in this mat goes very well in front of the door and is very good quality.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Coffee 120 x 80cm

    5

    "Perfect solution for muddy paws"
    Reverend King

    22 September 2017

    I needed a new mat for the back door and this is a perfect size. Exactly what I needed to cope with the paws of three Springer Spaniels. I love the colour and the fact that it can be washed.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Coffee 120 x 80cm

    3

    "Very absorbant"
    SUE

    01 March 2017

    Lovely mat, very absorbant and catches all the dirt. One problem is that the mat was folded in the box when it arrived and still does not lay flat. Perhaps it would be better to roll it when packing the boxes. Would have given a 5 star rating but very disappointed that it will not lay flat.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear of your experience and we'll be in touch to help.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Coffee 120 x 80cm

    5

    "Excellent mat."
    Joyce

    29 September 2016

    Bought mat to go in porch on cushion floor surface. Stays in position well and is good for wiping shoes before proceeding further into house. Unlike other mats that I have previously tried this one does not shed any pile so you do not carry bits from it onto carpets.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Coffee 120 x 80cm

    5

    "An essential for muddy paws and through rooms"

    24 August 2015

    This review is for an older version of this product

    With one through living room/diner plus accommodating 2 greyhounds, these mats are an essential on our woodblock flooring. I have a runner for the hallway in addition to 2 large and several small ones. They look good, stay in place, and even the hall runner fits in the washing machine if carefully folded so no ends are against the inside rubber door (essential). They dry quickly in the tumble dryer on low and in fine weather I put outside on an airer. Yes, they are expensive but they last and last.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Coffee 120 x 80cm

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Karen

    24 December 2014

    This is a great doormat and just the right size. It was a bit expensive but as Lakeland has such a fantastic lifetime guarantee its well worth it. I bought a rug stay from another retailer as Lakeland does not do it which is a shame as I would definitely of got it from here.

Back to product page