Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

£29.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (24 reviews)

Product number: 24475

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 24

    Sign in and write a review
    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Great front door mat"
    Mr Ashton

    02 March 2021

    Protects indoor carpets by absorbing all wet & dirt from footwear in our hallway. Machine washable too. Great product.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Brilliant product"
    Mrs Dean

    02 March 2021

    This doormat is a great size and colour. Its heavy duty but still looks elegant. We come in regularly with wet feet and the mat deals with it easily so that our wooden floor stays shoeprint free!! Would definitely recommend

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Fast delivery door mats"

    17 February 2021

    Good product, quickly delivered and getting regular use

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Effective and Great Look"
    Mr McEwan

    16 February 2021

    Good size designed to fit in doorway, and get inside the home. Great at absorption and staying smart. Great colour which looks classy in the home.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Great mat"

    15 February 2021

    Very absorbent did a good job in very wet weather with people and pets

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Microfibre Indoor Floor Mat"
    Ms Fletcher

    05 February 2021

    Excellent product - large enough to step onto through the doorway without treading on the surrounding floor, effective in trapping dirt and good to look at.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Great door mat"
    Mrs Brown

    01 February 2021

    It sits well against the door and certainly does what it is supposed to do - keeps the damp and dirt at bay and away from the house. Am very pleased I bought this.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Fantastic Mat"
    Miss Minister

    15 January 2021

    This really is a great mat, it’s incredibly absorbent and catches all the muddy bits when you wipe your feet. Would definitely recommend it.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Best doormat I've ever had"
    Anne

    11 January 2021

    Best doormat I've ever had. It's at the back door so gets all the dirt from the garden but never looks dirty.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    4

    "Microfibres super absorbent indoor mat"
    Pat Smith

    08 December 2020

    Mat is effective and does the job with absorbing the wet from your shoes. However the mat creeps which is a bit annoying

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Stacey

    30 June 2020

    Brilliant door mat, the best one I've ever bought. Large enough for several family members to wipe their shoes at the same time (when its raining & everyone wants to pile in quickly) Does what it says on the tin! I bought a small one for the front door too!

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "A new Mat for Christmas"
    Mrs Endersby

    06 January 2020

    I have had several of these mats before and bought them for other people too. I knew it would be just as good as before and it is.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mrs Whisker

    23 December 2019

    I’ve had two of these mats for a few weeks now & there is a noticeable reduction in wet, muddy footprints crisscrossing my house as my children to & fro every day without remembering to take their shoes off first! The mats look smart & I love the generous size. I’m very happy with my purchase & I would definitely recommend.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    3

    "Disappointed"
    Miss Wright

    11 November 2019

    This mat is absorbent and easy to clean in the washing machine. However on only second wash the mat has split in several places - where the microfibre joins the backing material.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're glad you're pleased with the mat overall. We can confirm that it's machine washable up to 30°C, but we're sorry it split on the second wash. We trust the replacement will serve you well.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Door mat"
    Ms Morrow

    15 September 2019

    Excellent product , spend less time cleaning the floors now ,

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Really worth buying"
    Mrs Ruth Pownall

    06 June 2019

    I have bought lots of these mats in different sizes and colours. They last a really long time and do what they say will do

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs Holland

    16 March 2019

    Love this, does was it says no dirty wet footprints on the carpet now.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Slate door mat"
    Ms sanghera

    05 March 2019

    Excellent door mat, great fit in the space. Lovely colour which sets off the entrance hall and flooring. Best of it traps the dirt and prevents rainy day wet marks across the floor. I haven't washed the mat yet, so I can't comment on that.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    3

    "Great Quality but Colour is Disappointing"
    Mrs Strachan

    07 February 2019

    While I find this mat to be of a good quality, I am disappointed in the colour. I purchased a mat described as "slate" so I was expecting it to be grey. The mat has more brown flecks in it which I feel looks strange on a black watch tartan carpet.

    Microfibre Super-Absorbent Indoor Floor & Door Mat Slate 80 x 60cm

    5

    "Man's best friend"
    Ms Innerd

    30 January 2019

    Very good at mopping up wet feet, human and animal. Nice looking too

Back to product page