Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

£3.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (50 reviews)

Product number: 24463

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 50

    Sign in and write a review
    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Such a good product"
    Mrs Summerley

    11 January 2021

    This really does a great job. It leaves my induction hob looking like new and I also use it on my range cooker, which has a black enamel top.

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Hob Heaven hob cleaner"

    11 January 2021

    Excellent product for cleaning all those difficult to remove marks off the hob .... gets the surface really beautifully clean and sparkling!

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Fine shine"
    Mr Lonsdale

    11 January 2021

    With just a little bit of elbow grease this slightly abrasive cream removes burnt on spills from ceramic hobs without scratching the gloss surface leaving a fine shine.

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Hob cleaner"
    Mrs Allen

    17 December 2020

    I have always used this on my hob and it is excellent at removing spills and marks.

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Very effective Induction Hob Cleaner"
    Ms Collins

    26 November 2020

    I thought I had ruined my induction hob when a pan accidentally burned dry and my normal clean couldn't shift the marks. But the Hob Heaven Cleaner has completely removed the marks and now there is no sign of damage whatsoever. Very relieved!

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "This works magic"
    Mrs Cook

    13 November 2020

    I put thi on after dinner each day and let it do it’s magic cleaning over night. Wipe off and it’s just like new in the morning!

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    3

    "Useful for lightweight cleaning"
    Ms Guthrie

    08 November 2020

    Cleaned and shined most of the hob, but didn't remove some baked on stains. I'm hoping a second use may help.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. A second application should remove baked on stubborn stains. Thanks again.

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Wonder product"

    11 July 2020

    This cleaner really makes cleaning your hob a pleasure. Burnt on food is easily removed leaving a “like new” hob which is hygienically clean. So important at the moment.

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Hob cleaner....."
    Mrs Needham

    04 July 2020

    ....purchase to clean Mother-In-Law’s Halogen Glass Hob. Effective and simple to use.

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Hob Heaven antibacterial ceramic hob cleaner"
    Lin Aldous

    02 July 2020

    Well as far as I am concerned this is the ONLY hob cleaner worth buying. My Rangemaster Classic Deluxe range cooker is approx 8yrs old. I cook on it everyday and frequently batch cook for various events in the family and elsewhere. Hob Heaven is the cleaner I use regularly and it is often commented that my cooker doesn't look as if I use it very often as it is in such perfect condition.

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Very reliable"

    27 June 2020

    Really gets the grease up with ease and leaves the hob nice and clean. Easy to use. And is gentle on the surface

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Recommended"
    Mr Gillespie

    22 June 2020

    I love this product....nothing else gets my hob sparkling like this does

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Hob heaven"
    Miss Clayton

    10 June 2020

    Excellent product for maintaining cleanliness and shine on your hob.

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs Manktelow

    02 June 2020

    This product cleans well and leaves a good finish. Very satisfied.

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Hob cleaning"
    Mrs Hunter

    26 May 2020

    Very good for cleaning hob with a lovely shiny finish.

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    4

    "Not bad"
    Miss Douglas-Jones

    14 May 2020

    I usually buy another brand with which I am extremely happy but bought this as part of a larger order from Lakeland. I'm not overly impressed with this product as one has to work quite hard which I don't with my usual, it also takes quite a time to wipe off after cleaning which is annoying as I will walk past the oven and see dull smears long afterwards. Also, does it need to be antibacterial - not sure that's necessary. It works, but not the full 5 stars I'm afraid.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry this product hasn't worked as well as you'd expected. We've included some tips below that will help get the desired results: Apply product directly to hob, rub vigorously with a clean, damp cloth and wipe over with another clean, damp cloth. Buff up with a dry cloth for a sparkling finish.

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Ms Chamberlain

    06 May 2020

    Hob heaven is an excellent product that leaves your hob shiny and smelling lovely. I have tried other cleaning products on my ceramic hob previously and this is the best.

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Wow good deep cleaning"
    Mrs Mitchell

    23 February 2020

    Superior deep clean performance from this has given my nearly twenty year old ceramic hob cooktop a new lease of life, I highly recommend it.

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Clean every time"
    Mrs Wilson

    07 February 2020

    This product always cleans well. Sometimes need to use the Lakeland scraper first

    Hob Heaven Antibacterial Ceramic & Induction Hob Cleaner 250ml

    5

    "Another amazing cleaning product from Lakeland"
    Gary

    31 January 2020

    Easy to use and excellent results from this cost effective Lakeland product... without doubt it is the best hob cleaner I have ever used

Back to product page