2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

£4.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (17 reviews)

Product number: 24459

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 17 of 17

    Sign in and write a review
    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    5

    "Trouser hangers"
    Mrs Day

    01 February 2021

    The best hangers I have ever bought for trousers. I hang them by the trouser bottoms, and this helps to keep the creases in.

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    5

    "So handy"
    Rickie

    11 January 2021

    I got these for drying clothes in the Pod but if course they're great for everyday use too. Good grip. Great quality.

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    5

    "Firm Grip"
    Mrs Secker

    28 December 2020

    Very happy with this product. Ideal for my hands easier to use

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    5

    "Great hangers"
    Mrs Thomas

    12 December 2020

    I've changed all my skirt and trouser for these, they look good and hold clothes securely in place. I would definitely recommend

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    5

    "Skirt and trouser soft grip"
    Mrs Mavis Townley

    28 November 2020

    Like the coat hangars brilliant no marks on clothes where the grip was

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    4

    "Clothes"
    Mrs Oatley

    15 October 2020

    Keeps clothes tidy and looks good having up.

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    5

    "Great clothes hangers"
    Mrs Price

    24 September 2020

    Love these hangers, grip even heavy jeans and rotating hook means I can hang trousers over the door while getting dressed.

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    5

    "No grip marks"
    Mrs Harrison

    20 August 2020

    These a remarkably secure without leaving marks on the top of my skirts

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs Lovegrove

    13 April 2020

    These hangers are very useful, it is very useful being able to adjust the width and, as it says soft grip no mark on clothes, if I have a criticism is that they are quick chunky and take up quite a bit of space in the wardrobe but that does not detract from the fact that they do exactly what they say they do

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    5

    "Excellent"
    Christine

    08 October 2019

    These hangers are ideal as they don't make marks on the cloths and hang nicely in the wardrobe. I think I shall be getting some more.

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    5

    "Fab product"
    Janet

    28 September 2018

    Wish I'd bought these years ago. Unlike normal plastic trouser hangers, the clips have such a great grip that there is no way your clothes are going to come unhooked & end up on your wardrobe floor.

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    4

    "Useful product."
    Mrs Cannon

    10 September 2018

    Strong hangers with reliable, good-grip pegs. Hold the heaviest skirts/trousers with no problems @ all.

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    5

    "Trouser/Skirt hangers"
    Mrs Wainwright

    27 June 2018

    Excellent product, does all that is required.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted you these hangers work so well for you!

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    5

    "Mark free hangers!"
    Mrs Byford

    29 September 2017

    These have nice swivel hooks so you can hang on door tops or clothes rails.The hanging clips have a soft finish so they grip the skirt firmly but don't leave marks on finer fabrics.the clips can be move along the arms to lengthen and shorten them for hanging a variety of garments.Smashing sturdy hangers in nice colour which take uo less space in the wardrobe.

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    3

    "Trouser and skirt hangers"
    Mrs Pain

    01 September 2017

    They do their job but I found them a bit bulky. Very thick plastic. I prefer thinner metal ones which take up less space.

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    5

    "Really good"
    Mrs Turton

    04 October 2016

    I love these and have used for some years. But they are a bit thick, and I'm running out of room. This morning I found that the clips can be removed from one hanger and added to another, so you have two clips on each arm of a hanger. Then you can hang two skirts from each one, but not take any more room on your wardrobe rail! Wonderful!

    2 White Soft Grip Trouser & Skirt Clothes Hangers

    5

    "Fit For the Job!"

    11 March 2016

    I bought two packs of these last year and they have proved to be robust and easy to use. They hold the weight of the skirt or ladies trousers well - I haven't tried them with my husbands trousers as they are inconstant use from my daughters. So far nothing has buckled, bent or broken on them, and I'm happy enough with them that I am buying more.

Back to product page